Resortopia Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Resortopia

by ? ?

Rating of Resortopia

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 64 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Resortopia App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Resortopia written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Resortopia User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 64Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
love love love love love love love

i agree so much with the other poster about updates and things so fix :)
thank u for making a game to lift my spirits !!!

By peachmarieee.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

First time I’m leaving a review. This game is so good, better than animal restaurant!!

By ashleyyyy11117.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
LOWKEY OBSESSED<333

okay don’t get me started, this game is AMAZING!! but there’s soo much things to focus your eyes on the screen in the game,
maybe it’s just a me issue.

By nujily.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
More missions

Need not missions an have more new actions it's very well mastered an I do love this game

By rgh_marma.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game

Hi i love this game after a few minutes I got rich it is so fun it keeps me entertained.

By GrooveDaddyJ.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
SO CUTE

This game is actually so addicting and the characters are so cute! My one complaint would be it’s kinda hard to get good
furniture and upgrades but other than that, the game is great!

By Dreamzies.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good, smells good, good stuff

Yeah
Just
Aaauuugggghhhhnnn
Great game

By gremlinismad.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game it is so fun to play and it was a little hard at first but now it’s super easy!

By 🍄sam🍄.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Amazing game! No comments or requests; just keep up the good work!

By Ava Giordano.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
yes

this game is so entertaining for ppl with short attention spans

By rani rodrigus.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Leaving for cookies

This is a very cute game, passes time and helps with my anxiety. Good game to play as well before bed ❤️

By hannahpuckett.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
the best

i loveeeee this game…that’s all ima say XD

By dlimehouseo3.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
<3

Just the cutest game and there’s so much to do! I’ve already spent so much time on it and I love it. Highly recommend

By Madison0311.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!

This game is amazing! The art designs and concept of the the game makes me play it endless hours a day! Keep up the good work!

By KAlayna Events.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
i feel so professional 🤪

y’all this is like kinda a really good game? very fun very fresh

By LOVES🍩🍩🍩28.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

I love it the characters are so cute and it is very comforting to play

By 🪐✨😷.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game:))

I love this game!! It gets to my boredom and makes it go away, and the ads are worth it with the rewards unlike other games that
are cluttered with it, I highly recommend if you get bored and have nothing to do!

By >Freckle8<.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute, simple, entertaining

The art style is charming, the music is a little repetitive though. It’s overall an enjoyable little idle game that I check back
on 2-3 times a day.

By Dom-Mao.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cute

Omg this is a super cute game. I’ve only recently started playing but I’m really enjoying it!!!!

By Damia9488.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Kawaii

Stress relieving and kawaii game no problems variety of things to do

By moochie7087.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice! Love it

I like it and its like cool the only thing you should add is a dragon costomer its cool and nice!

By Dragona Ella Lee.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!!!

It’s fun, you can play it anywhere! And there is so many different activities you can do in just one game!! Super recommend.

By zarizdelcy.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is super cute! Easy to play and fast pace. I preordered it and since I’ve been playing I’ve never had to spend my
own money which is a HUGE plus!

By MelonThia.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good so far!!

i’ve had the game for about a day now and you excel really quickly (in a good way) i haven’t noticed any bugs yet and its
really cute and very easy!! 10/10 recommend

By Laney🥰🍕.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
SO CUTE 💗💗💗

I got this game yesterday it’s so much fun and so easy l LOVE how there’s like 0 ads it’s adorable and so are the characters
ADORABLE (≧∇≦)

By hi im isabella.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this cute app!

I barely got the app today and I’m obsessed bro, this is a time killer and the best part is that it doesn’t force ads on you!!
I’ll definitely use this app in awkward positions while I’m waiting for something! :)

By 𝔞𝔩𝔬𝔫𝔡𝕽𝔞𝕦𝕨𝕦.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
nice simple & v cute

10/10 satified my tappy restless fingers

By brrrgundy.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Very entertaining and addictive.

By sunniegrace.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Unable to share anything

Love this game lots and have no issues except one! Whenever I try to share anything it always says “share failed” and I’ve
tried countless times and it’s never fixed!!

By anonymous🐻.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
so funnn!!

this game is so fun and there is so much things to do! so underrateddd !! ♥️♥️

By madelynwheelee.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun to play

I’ve been playing this game for hours now and I totally love it

By buddah13425.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute

I am more than obsessed with this game it’s adorable and I cannot stop playing it

By vs fbbd.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like the game <3

It’s very cute and I love how you can decorate the rooms and all. The designs for each character are so cute, I just keep
playing seeing who I unlock next! I can’t wait to open the other floors and decorate some more :3

By lxliannn.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AHH

THE GAME IS SO CUTEE !!!I LOVE ITTT

By jupitqrx.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

It’s so fun. It’s like pewdiepie simulator but cuter

By loveleyley.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

I play this game literally every day I’m so obsessed

By magpolc.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very amazing yes yes

Uhh only problem is it won’t let me share maybe more sharing also I don’t really use Facebook so I’m basically sharing to no
one but it doesn’t let me anyways so ヽ(。_°)ノ tho the ads make the game seem weird buts it actually very good

By nickname111110328.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZINGLY CUTE

The cartoon characters are so cute and I really enjoy playing this game because it is so cute and cool, thank you for making this
and have fun playing it!!

By 🖤Xe👾.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
satisfied isnt the word for it

i found this game through an instagram ad so i wasnt expecting much but this one of my new favorite games. i wouldnt change
anything about it. i love it so much. thank you so much for creating such a great game.

By serenideeznuts.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Genuinely Enjoyable!

This is a very fun app, give it a try! 🥰 actually, just download it NOW. I cannot wait to see all the updates <3

By Hazaritos.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

It is cute and fast moving and there are hardly any adds! I would highly recommend this game to people who love cute quick moving
games. And the game isn’t super hard so it is just the perfect game for people who are reasonable. lol

By a kitty cat on a rug.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is my review

This game is absolutely adorable and very easy to play, I love it

By queenofbublez.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and addictive!

This game is so adorable and amazing! Just wish Titans energy lasted longer… Other than that, though, this game is the best game
ever! I love this game so much and i am willing to have the best resort ever!✨🐸✨

By Lemon_wolfUwU.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So far I love it!

I just got this cute game today and it is not like most resort/tycoony games. It has its own unique touch and UGH I love it so
far!!

By JAR2008666.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

This game is absolutely adorable and fun! The game is perfect and I can’t wait for future updates! <3

By AbabyPeanut.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but slightly overwhelming

I really like the chaotic hotel aspect of it, but the amount of stuff that is going on an screen is a little TOO much.

By Bee/Fox Woods.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite Game

Seriously so addicting. So cute & such great quality development. Great game!

By marigoldnzx.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!

Oh wow I’m hooked and cant stop! So much fun and time consuming, good for when you just need to get by.

By roku update.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

I rarely do reviews but this is relaxing and the graphics are so cute!! And watching the ads are optional which is great. I
LOVEEEEE THIS!!

By Ebrelotti.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

This game is so amazing, it’s addicting, once I start playing it I can’t stop for a while, sometimes I go on playing an hour
or two.

By 💕💕😻💕💕💕.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice game

I love playing the game but I have stuff in a storage I can’t find i have been playing it for about 3 days now and still can’t
find where any of my stuff went that was in a storage

By briezzy_9)6.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it

It’s a cute game. I like the graphics and concept of the game. Easy play and pretty fun!

By Milk3ake.
November 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total