Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Restaurant Life

by Bekir Batuhan Celebi
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Restaurant Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Restaurant Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Restaurant Life

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a fun game but I do not calm down

By Aubsthegreat1.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fixes and glitching

So, it was fixed on 2 weeks ago when I joined this but basically the point is that it’s glitching so here.....

Glitching: when I get to the popcorn try to make popcorn my screen glitches a lot I don’t think it’s my phone because on my
pc, tablet, and my other phone it won’t work so I think it’s th

By Mckaylak082.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Me gusto mucho

Este juego se trata de cocinar😍❤️hay muchos jugos aquí 😉👍

By marianna😍😊🌷123.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Me encanta

Lo único malo es que cada ves que hago una cosa hay anuncio y para hacer (todo) hay que ver un anuncio

By Frandel darker.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Plzzzzz go download this game it’s so fun RestaurantLife
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

By gamer mann boiii.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good but....

Guys literally you have to chill with the ads almost every round there is a ADD!!!!!! Chill with em’

By Adad 7.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but repetitive

Dear developers, this game is so fun but, you need more levels because it isn’t fun to do the same thing repetitively all the
time. I would appreciate it if you could make more levels and make the game less boring. I hope you understand how i feel about
this. Any levels are fine as long as they are

By Elizebith Ellen.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Tye best

This game is so addicting. I got the game yesterday and im already on level 202❤️ really like it

By vyhhv.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but needs a sound

The app is overall pretty good but it needs some relaxing sounds because in the ad it has like SUPER relaxing sounds.

By Lillllllyx3.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it get it now!

I love it and the trash is not impossible just get your finger and drag your finger to aim シ✔︎
シ𓁹𓁹𓁹シ☺︎︎シシシ ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

By Bros3ph.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

I love this game it is the best

By Hopers1.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
A lot of ads

There’s a lot of ads but besides that it is very fun I really recommend this game it is so fun!! 💖💘💝

By arm41360.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fat dump

I was taking a fat dump when I was playing it so that would get the full experience

By I love razer.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I like it because when I got it it started to get on to me and now it is fun

By gftxj.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

It’s a great app but it has alot of adds aside from that it’s a fun game

By nollentz.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I play this game for hours and I don’t get tiered of it which is good for a bored 15 and my boyfriend and friends love it too u
should get this game

By shanonn#3421.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game

I first got this game and it is so fun.

By tonttont.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is great

Educating it’s fun I learn stuff but it’s a little weird still like it but there’s not a lot of levels and there’s a lot
of ads but still a great game

By jekgsjsjw.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy

But this game has so many ads I hate it

By brea😡💀💀💀😡😡💀.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The perfect game

I highly recommend this app. This app has fun levels and tasks. So if you are looking for a game this is the one to play. Even
with the ads you can still have enjoyable times with this app. The 5 stars are because when I am bored I’ll just open the app
and play all or most of the levels. Thank you t

By Iulialv.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

Overall this is a great game for people who like things that are and sadisfying but not good for people that don’t like adds
because there are adds after every mini game and the mini games are like 2 seconds long so it gets annoying and will make some
people wanna delete the the game because it gets

By CeeesyPickles.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi guys are there ok for the next week to go over

Are we ok with that and I don’t know

By aicha mohamed.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s ok

It is really good but it is very glitchy and it has a lot of ads in it but I wanted to write a long review but that’s really the
only thing u don’t like about it and it is very fun but you have to play win over and over and over so yeah if you are reading
this it might sound a little cringe because

By fog liver.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so good

It’s so good I don’t even have to rite a review!

By an.gf.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The reason I love this game

I love this game because it can inspire other children to be a cook when they grow up

By adsdddfffvgf.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but the adds

This game is good but there is like an add like after each level but it’s a good game

By 🙂😉🙃😉😌😗🥰😍😂🤣😊.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Super addictive

I can’t stop playing this game this game is so cool I love it buy it now😀

By €¥¥¥£¥.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but one thing

I love the game and have no problem beating the levels but it gets boring doing the same levels over and over again and plz add
more pictures on the sand art thing

By I a cool kid.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Restraint life

Its so fun but the thing i don't like about it is that when I finish a task thing it always has an add after i hate it!!!

By jsndjndhdbd.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
tiktok! @levaundrajohnson

follow me on tiktok and comment on my lastest video that you saw this 😀😀👍🏽

By GrEAtAPEInGaPsPs.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Good game. I am on lvl. 3 and I love it already. ✨¯\_(ツ)_/¯

By yay i live for this game.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I like this game but too many adds I an on level 2 but I have had 2 adds already

By wolfedottir767675.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I love it I just started it but I love it

By babe #1.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty Fun

This game is great to play, but unfortunately, it is very repetitive so it becomes boring. Please make all levels different, you
can repeat fun ones you think users will like. I’ll reinstall this app since I deleted it when I think it’s time to see if
this app makes any changes. Keep on going!

By Kelly Chen 🐰🌈.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Roslyn

I hat it because it has Adds I mean ads

By peaunt madison.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Love it but there

By svhdhdhdhsjxkjxbdjznfhxdjksx.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so good

This game is so fun you need to download it

By kittylovesrainbowbarf.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Queenbee70909

I just am on level 3 and love it

By bella crazzy.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Restaurant life

This game is so fun I love to play it I do not have to clean up my mess and you should play this games It is a 5 star rating

By rileybake33.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
5 STARS ?? ????????

The game is great ? ??????????????????????????

By Bellalovee.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I love you

This game is the best I can play all day every day

By laugh cat.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
5 STARS ?? ????????

The game is great ? ??????????????????????????

By Bellalovee.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun Then my game

So much fun????????????????????????????????

By djh to gfjcvkj.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun Then my game'

'So much fun????????????????????????????????'

By djh to gfjcvkj.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun Then my game

So much fun????????????????????????????????

By djh to gfjcvkj.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game EVER!!! ??'

'I usually don\'t like cooking games but this one\'s different this is like the best game I ever played in my life you guys should
absolutely try this tell me what you think!!!!!!!???????'

By Joepal50.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game EVER!!! ??

I usually don't like cooking games but this one's different this is like the best game I ever played in my life you guys should
absolutely try this tell me what you think!!!!!!!???????

By Joepal50.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game EVER!!! ??

I usually don't like cooking games but this one's different this is like the best game I ever played in my life you guys should
absolutely try this tell me what you think!!!!!!!???????

By Joepal50.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun ?????????????????

By yugdcuyfgrygdyugf.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is so fun ?????????????????'

By yugdcuyfgrygdyugf.
October 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
??? It ok

This games just ok. And in the commercial it says it is a relaxing fun game but it is not like the commercial. Like what?

By the Princess 23467887631190.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Read my review.

This game has some problems mostly with ads. The ads are so annoying, after I finish a level I get an ad. If the developers really
want people to give good reviews then they really need to stop the ads. Or just shorten them. But overall this is a decent game.

By SapphireThe1st.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Ads are ruining the game, making the game more bad.
This game would be very entertaining without ads.

By LaTiN🤖2009.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

This app is good but too many adds. That’s all I want to say. Please respond

By rabtoyato.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Not like ad but ok

Is was not like I expected but it is ok I would say download if you like ads alot much but not fun dissapoint 😖

By KARLYEMS.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

It’s a good game. But there is so much ads !!!

By Tararwah.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

The ads ruin it, after every level there’s an ad and it won’t let you turn off the WiFi to get rid of them. So you can’t
really have much fun. I thought it would be more of running a restaurant but it isn’t really.

By hdisbsjsb.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read developer!

Well this game IS ok but super super glitchy like when it says”crush the sugar cubes well it will freeze so I exit it out and go
back in still glitchy.can you please fix it I would appreciate it,thank you!

By memesarelove16.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh...

I love the game itself but have a few complaints. First of all, I think there are way too many ads. After every level I walk
around my house so the ad will finish. Second of all, I wish the game didn’t have levels and was like people order then sit down
and you can upgrade the cooking place and rest

By Stsarkis.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok I guess

Its the having too many ads for me 😐

By OGyoungirl.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total