Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RETO3D PRO

by RETO PRODUCTION LIMITED
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RETO3D PRO by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RETO3D PRO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RETO3D PRO

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Solid

This app works great and I like how easy and quick it is to make gif’s. However, I hope in future updates to see some new speeds
such as .75x and the option to move the image around in crop mode. You are only able to zoom in and out on the crop but can’t
move it up, down or side to side

By D!pple.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'More edits!'

'Easy to use, and very simple. But if we could get MORE edits that would be AMAZING'

By listen_to_my_review.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun so far'

'Very simple to use. Future updates I’d personally love to see would be the option to add music to the clip, and it’d be nice
to string multiple groups of photos together into a montage'

By AndyRayLemon.
December 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app but needs more!'

'The app runs pretty well and it is super neat with everything that you can do on it. The only that I would change or add is more
filters and effects! Especially paying for the app I hope that they release new filters and new speeds maybe a 0.25 option. Other
than that I love the app!!!'

By Pablog216.
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good at what it’s primarily designed to do'

'In terms of having an easy was to make the 3D photos this is definitely the app to use! Super intuitive and fast.\n\nI just wish
you could layer the extra filters and have the photo export in a size native for Instagram.'

By Jon L-R.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'NonFunctioning'

'I’ve had a Nimslo 3D for quite a while but never shot anything through it for a lack of understanding on how to create the
gifs. When this app came out i jumped on it and paid the $4.99 and immediately shot a roll. Unfortunately, both the paid and free
version are not working at all for me. When

By dakeiki.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'I really like how this app allows for 4 lens cameras as well, i did a review on YouTube and had no issues. I like the effects and
how simple it is to make the images wiggle. Overall really happy with the app.'

By Tri.wolf.
August 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Off to a good start

The app is pretty straight forward it’s nice to use this sometimes instead of photoshop for my nimslo. I would like to see an
option to pull gifs from our saved gallery and add more effects on top of the one we have

By afrowondr.
March 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Quick 3D effect app that could use a couple added

Love how quick it is to set anchor points and bought the camera because I love the idea of bringing it back, but I also make these
digitally and when I do it can be up to 50 images it would be nice if I could make those edits in this app as well. I can not
because it limits you to four pictures. I d

By @Chandlerperrer.
September 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Using photoshop until fix.

This app is good & not so good. I like that it’s trying to make it simpler for you to edit that popular 3D effect BUT...

1. You have to separate each photo and that’s a pain. It would be nice if you can just crop out the different photos in one film
in app.

2. It only allows you to choose 3 photo

By Frankyspanky_.
September 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs work

I don’t know if you have to have some kind of certain picture but I’m doing what it tells me to do in the video and it’s not
doing it l. Kinda disappointed really wanted to try it out.

By j_jacoby16.
August 19, 2019
3 out of 5
App isn’t working

I just got the app but I can’t use it because it keeps crashing

By poe986.
August 13, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total