Retro Bowl Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Retro Bowl

by New Star Games

Rating of Retro Bowl

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Retro Bowl App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Retro Bowl written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Retro Bowl User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but it would be great if you could trade a very good player for more than one draft pic.

By anomynys critict.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Good game fun to play when bored

By xbsnsosvbesnsi.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

The pixels make all the right shapes with no bugs I can see. All is just great easy 5 stars. 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By The reddoomsday.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Retro bowl

It’s a great game I would recommend it.

By jet is a fatty and over wieght.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Sheesh

Very fun game everyone should know about it

By dndkdh enepxjdn.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This game is amazing I just started playing and it’s so easy and it really works for all ages

By hhdhdhdhbhc2tr.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!

One of the best games on mobile right now

By N Ein.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Must play!

Is good would definitely recommend

By Ash-g-hitm.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
h

jus want coach credits for reviewing

By stepcamss.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

i love this game so much, more then my family, more then my life, more then my dog, more then my wife

By kakajsjdndns.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Retro ball

The game is fun and is great to pass time

By ερθνκδξδξδβεξνδνδξυψυψηση.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Overall I find this game very enjoyable and addicting as their are many characters to obtain and discover

By ollieeraymond.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game highly recommend

And doing this for credits for the game cause I’m poor unlike Nate. Fun game to play

By upper tastypills🤟.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
👍

Love this game all though there is to many fines fo realistic talking but it’s probably one of the best NFL games I’ve ever
played

By asdgffvh.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Retro bowl

So fun to play on the bus to school

By i hatevgoogle classroom.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolute top notch

Every night, before I go to bed… I think of this game. It is absolutely top notch and is better than any sports game I’ve ever
played. The coaching and trading aspect, the gameplay, the story is all just elite. Love this game 10/10.

By Fletty_01.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This game is very good a very fun game to play whilst laying in bed or on a boring car/bus trip and the lack of ads makes it 10x
better

By truehappy51.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s good but why put me up against people I can’t

This game is good but, 4 star and 5 star offence and defence when I’m at a 2 star offence and 4 star defence, make different
league like Rookie, pro, advanced, GOATED. Make different leagues cuz I’m so mad when this happens

By this game is ok i guess xDxd.
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Make defence playable

It’s a good game but it would be better if you could play as defence please make it a thing.

By SportyTurkey.
March 19, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total