Retro Bowl Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Retro Bowl

by New Star Games

Rating of Retro Bowl

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 39 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Retro Bowl App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Retro Bowl written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Retro Bowl User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game rules

Love this game. Wish they made a college one, too.

By couldberigged.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

One the best mobile football games I’ve seen

By 56cad.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

Good game would like to be able to play defence and not let it up to chance cuz the defence aren’t very good

By Misccc.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
my Los Angeles Rams progress got deleted

So, this error popped up and idk what it said but when i pressed ok then it just deleted the progress and restarted me to the
Buffalo Bills, i dont know why it did that but i had to restart everything.

By seuus.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Please make basketball one

Make a basketball one with similar format and character naming and team creation and I’ll spend every dollar

By Mattyusef.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Kickoffs

Please add kickoff returns for non unlimited version and some defence otherwise great work

By kc chiefs 3.
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Dev fix the chance of touchdown for enemy team

Very good game but there is one downfall and that is the chance of the enemy team getting a touchdown is way to high but over all
Good Game

By LG1254$.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best football game ur NOT playing

This game rocks 😎 but how bout an online mode and plz add a thing were you can play defense. Otherwise I love this

By R6tank.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER BUT

THIS GAME IS THE BEST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED BUT you need like a mode we’re you can play online multiplayer

By Siddaddy10.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

The nfl needs too look at this game as an example of what a real nfl game should look like. Theres more depth, more options, more
control over your team. Dont even need to spend a cent to have more fun than i have on any madden in the last decade.

By okie269.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
HOCKEY PLZZ

retro bowl is a very good game. I’ve been playing it a lot and I really enjoy it, but with retro games of soccer and football,
we just need the hockey one. It would be very awesome.

By Anto_Hockey.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game I’ve ever had played

This game is so fun and makes me sooo happy to play

By nbtml.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!

Imma gonna keep it short, here:
It’s just a great game.
That’s it.
Simple as that.

By hi hi hi hi this is fun.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoy!

Great combo of a manager style and arcade style football game!
Please make a college football version!

By Butler053.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Reminds me of 4th and inches from the 90’s

By jacksonknight.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The greatest game I have ever played!

I am on season 63 because it is so good!!

By RetroBowlJB.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Pro bowl

Please add a pro bowl and we’re you can throw a Hail Mary at the end of the game it would make it 10x better

By gabefuller0.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game idea

Could you please make a retro basketball game in the same style as this please. I would definitely pay for it

By li_gros_Gaetan.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Totally amazed by this game so cool only thing I would want is a hockey game exactly like this overall amazing game

By fryehdbddmjuidk.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Fun game, You should make retro hockey.

By Me.Go3Z.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

This is actually quite a fun game! It’s free to play and you’re not bombarded with tons of ads. The graphics are fun and
retro, and the gameplay is enjoyable. I recommend!

December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Joe.

Very good game but once it said there was a error and I said ok and all my players got reset but still very good game

By google classroom hater101.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Lots of fun. Hi Andy to start playing right away.

By starting100.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game

This is the best and my favorite game it should cost money to but because it is that good

By nocccce.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is a really fun game once you start it’s so fun

By gg de boss.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add a hockey version

PLEASE PLEASE ADD A HOCKEY VERSION IT WOULD BE AMAZING PLEASE!!!!!!!!!🏅🏅🏅

By Iam right.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This is an amazing game highly 100% recommend

By dihensuyjsjhggjjuy.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Pocket game

Tons of fun, and no need for wifi which is always a plus

By 😄⚾️😎.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Outstanding

The game is so good for a pixel ish game

By jsnxbwiakxndbwbabshxhdhs.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I’ve been playing this game for hours on end and haven’t gotten bored. 100000% would recommend even if you aren’t a football
fan

By littleUKR.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
soo good

such a great game would recommend

By broistgimgkms.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Really fun and addicting game it’s like madden franchise on the go. I would suggest adding league stats for each season with
players around the league.

By The bajan dank drank.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I was expecting a ton a ad while playing, that is not the case with this game, it is a very fun and well made game.

By Your a goooooof.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

I like football so this game is perfect for me

By potatoboi27.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game. Super fun and plenty to do and keep me playing. Keep up the good work developers. 😀

By DrD0NUT.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game overall, low storage space which is really nice and it’s overall fun to play in class

By Fun things pranks.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the 2$ for sure

You pay two bucks to get everything it’s like madden franchise but older feeling and at ur finger tips 200% reccomend

By DewarSnipes.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

Overall this game is amazing with great features all around however I believe you should have an option to save your progress. I
believe making this option available would highly improve this game and could turn it around for the good

By anthony1212343435377446.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok but...

Well you need to put more money on this game to be fun. When you throw the ball it’s not accurate at all ! Can you fix it?

By JsBgames.
February 16, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total