Retro Bowl Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Retro Bowl

by New Star Games

Rating of Retro Bowl

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Retro Bowl App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Retro Bowl written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Retro Bowl User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great NFL game

Really great retro design. Brilliant game play and it is absorbing but fun

By MartyFarty.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Football Game Ever

That goes for both kinds of football too… Take note EA, this is how you make a mobile football game.

By Danny Pop.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

So easy to play, so uncomplicated. The perfect game for the bowl (best game for on the bog). It’s so underrated . You don’t
even need to have a massive knowledge of NFL to have a great game.

By PhilFlash.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Jet sweep

Could you add a jet sweep to the game please

By kdodkd,,mdmdmdm.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Nice balanced game of football. Not over complicated but not as basic as one might think. Also liked soccer game from same
developer. Please make ice hockey next!!!

By Youknowwho121.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app game

This is probably the best app game out there.
Best played on the hardest level so addictive

Would Love to see preseason games and substitutes & injuries during games.

By bolton8.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So bad

This game should game should be deleted from the App Store it’s way too addictive

By R40KMK.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Retro bowl

This is so good! People should start playing this!

By person111111111111111111.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly Addictive & Super Fun

Very well made and very fun game. It’s also very addictive.

By hsojthgink.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Don’t download if you value your free time.

By Fifty Shades of Clay.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Honestly best game on the App Store

By woookagagaleea.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!

Best game on iphone, hands down, superb details but also very simple to pick up, and rewarding long term development, brilliant
work guys!

By Brynbotown.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
New but loving it already

Only started the game yesterday but is easy to pick up and play.

By Poppin Ron.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

The game just blast my mind its so good

By Calp0.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best best

Best game ever
Best free thing ever
It’s 1987 again

By boyce 1974.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Mobile Game Of All Time

If you see this please download!!! My friend introduced me to this and it is so fun and I love it so much I can’t stop playing
it. I can make a recommendation for the game. So please, download.

By Parkourprobro123.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Download now is the best game ever any bad reviews are stupid amazing game with no ads

By R40KMK.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Had to delete because it was too fun lol

I had to delete this because it was too addictive. If youre really good you can probably win the SB in year one or two but by end
of year three regular season your squad should be lit

By B Valentino.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Aaron b a x

Excellent game and worth downloading

By baxteroid9993.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Very fun game,in the future would like more competitions and story

By iyctjthd.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Very good game recommend it to all

By 123 i like potatoes.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this retro game of American football

By nfl dazzle.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

A very fun game to play I definitely recommend

By Lebr0n_Jahamez.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Retro Bowl app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total