Retro Goal Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Retro Goal

by New Star Games

Rating of Retro Goal

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 36 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Retro Goal App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Retro Goal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Retro Goal User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need Baseball, Hockey, and Basketball

Got this game after playing Retro Bowl, and it is just as good. Just need more sports now from these wonderful developers 🙏

By ConnorC06.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
A classic like its predecessor

Like Retro Bowl this game is a classic in the earliest 90’s style. Very fun but not without its flaws.

By Logarth89.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best gaming I’ve played

The game is the best, I’ve played for hours and had so much fun.

By Sirangeldude.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Dope game.

love retro bowl and retro goal has not disappointed. easily get lost in the game for hours

By teezyjeezy.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Phone games out right now

I love the developers of these games. Every game they’ve made is super fun! Of course there’s always going to be something
that could be better but I find no reasons to complain. Great Game. Great Developer. I hope more games to come.

By expert_review.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Retro Goal

Good game other than it’s kinda pay to win.

By JONWANTOB.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Very good game just that you need to pay to play more but all aside amazing game overall

By Orkdhdhdjsb.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game...

The game is great with good mechanics and a good system. However, sometimes when you “lose” the ball and the enemy takes it
they game doesn’t really allow you to fight for the ball.

By Pinklybacon21.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Retro goal is fine but why need to pay to play?

The game it’s self is amazing but, why pay to play? Its very successful but having to pay? I know you don’t have to pay for
retro bowl but still having to pay is weird.

By dylsster.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Right mix of fun and challenge

You won’t regret getting this app. It’s a great game

By thehoood.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, I like it a lot!!

Great when you’re bored, to just play some and have a little escape from boredom. I recommend!

By JSwizzleP.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Alright

I like the game when u get used to the mechanics.
Just learn how to play thrn the game is soo much fun

By Gustavo409.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Retro rad

It’s a pretty great game. Very similar to Retro Bowl but with more in depth controls for what you can do on the pitch.

By Washingtron.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is really good and you should download it now

By caden hinkle.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Pretty good game. Really fun and simple.

By GABRIEL is apple.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Genuinely such a fun way to kill a little time now and then. Perfect mindless entertainment.

By iknoritesrsly.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
really fun

I have played retro bowl and i also like soccer or football, so i thought i’d give it a shot. Really fun, hard to get a hang of
but overall very enjoyable

By Etjetski.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Good game, only did this to get 250 bucks

By Slynkxx.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun and easy to learn

Great fun game. Similar concept to retro football. Has a cap and dribbling can be annoying but i like it

By VballMB12.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Retro soccer

Awesome game. Old school feel. Just as good as retro bowl. Buy it

By djdnzisneee.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Writing review for the free bux lol

By ScranStran.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Retro goal is very good you must get it it is very fun! :)

By ('_') ^-^ >_< *~*.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

It’s a loot like retro bowl but it’s soccer and the controls are great

By sbgtbdw.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Its a great game. No ads, nothing. Only one dollar to play past 10 games which is why its 4 bot 5. Gameplay is 10/10

By wow. Perfect..
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game, still in beta, but is amazing.

By Mmmooodddsss.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

Great game all around, probably better than retro bowl

By bbjnhcbn.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Retro Goal

Amazing game, couldn’t be better

By XeroCrxnk.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Basketball

I really like you guys game and I am a big basketball fan can you guys make a basketball one

By hdgdhcjf.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is just what I was looking for in a game for my phone

By Jakey282.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good, full game needs to be free though

I like the game, and I loved retro bowl, but I hate that you can only play 10 games for free. I believe you should play your full
career for free. I know you guys need money, but, c’mon, please change that.

By jonathan037374.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fan of Retro Bowl

I was a fan of Retro Bowl and was looking for more sports game and this one has been a blast so far!

By Poopballsoffire.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
bucks

you get bucks if you make a review

By DannyTheSimp.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun!

Amazing game really having fun!

By Paulajdudne.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
What a soccer sim!

I love this wonderful game. It cured my chronic illness and reconnected me with my son

By tstryka23.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Loved Retro Bowl and now this

A very different game with I feel even more management and challenge than retro bowl. Should get hours of fun out of 99 cents.

By Wombatofdoom1.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun game

Great game if looking for something fun today whenever you have some extra time.

By jake dylen s.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Retro Goal app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total