Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Retro Widget 2

by App Craft Studio
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Retro Widget 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Retro Widget 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Retro Widget 2

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Relive the Nokia’s of the past

If you had snake on your Nokia device you will feel at home here. It also has a cool widget that replicates the “home” screen
of the old Nokia.

By A user of iOS.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Review from someone who never used a Nokia phone b

As someone who never used a Nokia phone but enjoys playing snake from time to time, this app is perfect for people who have never
used a Nokia phone but enjoy playing snake from time to time.

I don’t know if the animations are recreated or pulled from the original Nokia game, but there’s an apt am

By MrTBakin.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Really enjoy being able to play snake on my phone. Awesome app. Thank you!!

By tacogy3.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Nostalgia!!

Really brought back the memory! And guess what? Instead of moving with arrow, we actually move with the numpad. I think it’s a
pretty cool touch to the whole theme!

By d3vildv.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This takes me back

This brings back memories. Easily worth the trip down memory lane. This isn't necessary but I wouldn't mind if there was a up down
left right movement setup. Don't know if I'd like that more but variety is the spice of life apparently.

By Sense-ay.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Blink, blink, blink

Just for the nostalgia factor, this widget brings up a nice touch to your home screen. That alone makes this widget worth the
asking price. The addition of a Snake game ups the ante for many users - I can’t look at a game screen and a touch keypad at the
same time but you may find it doable.

By RobertoC-73.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT idea!!

This is a great Widget. Takes us back to the early times of the Nokia cell phones! If I can make a suggestion, can you make a
setting to add 24u time instead of AM/PM? Also, even if we need to pay more, remove the “Send from...” on the SMS message?
Thanks!! 👍
Update: Support by developer is outstand

By PatrickMast.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Updated Review

The flickering issue has bee fixed.

By Calebcharles.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Retro style

Really enjoy the retro styling. Had one of these old phones and really enjoyed it at the time. Works well except signal
strength, always shows “full bars” regardless. Otherwise very cool.

By kg4omx.
October 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Retro Widget 2.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total