Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Retroplay

by Retroplay
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Retroplay by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Retroplay written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Retroplay

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome app!

Great app to see 2020 review of my Tik toks! I really like the creator cards and voting as well :)

By Yankee fanatic3000.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App!

I absolutely love this app! It’s so cool to see stats from Tik Tok & I would definitely recommend to all of my friends.

By Nick.B..
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend!!

I love this app so much. Needed a year-in-review for TikTok!

By jcai20.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a fun idea!!

I love this app! Such a fun way to look at tiktok over the year. Super easy to use and definitely entertaining :)

By lilly mavis.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Highlights

why aren’t the highlights working anymore?

By Bboyheat3.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome app, super fun!

So glad an app like this finally exists! Me and my friend Ryder love voting on our favorite tiktok creators

By Sonia Shah.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t find my account on here

Everything is working well except for when I try to see my account, it says we’re having trouble finding posts for this account.
I have well over 60 posts with almost 3k followers.

By Ryan Kelly28.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
VOTE DIXIE

I opened Retroplay thinking it would just be another app that I downloaded, opened once, and closed...

I’m dixie’s big 👏 gest 👏 fan. I *need* her to win Hollywood Star. I keep refreshing the live voting feed to make sure
people are voting for her. Have these people even HEARD the queen sing? She w

By ♥️ dixie.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a great app!

This app is so awesome! Finally year-in-review for tiktok!

By Spencerbright17.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Exactly what tik tok has been missing!

This app is so awesome! Finally a year-in-review app for TikTok!!

By Roh372.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool

This app is amazing! Finally year-in-review for tik tok!

By BhadBarb.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Retroplay >>>

this app is actually so awesome !! FINALLY a year in review for tiktok :)))

By juliaa.rc.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

Love this app! Tik tok has really brought me good laughs and vibes during the midst of the pandemic and finally, there’s a year
in review for Tik Tok.

By tifftho123.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Been waiting for a Spotify wrapped sorta thing for tiktok so retroplay is perf

By literally addison rae.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally!!😁😁

Such a cool app! So fun to vote for my fave tik tokers!! I’ve been waiting for something like this!!

By zzzzzzzzzoooooooo4.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

Best app! Very informative and well designed

By kkcs9.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
So amazing!

Finally a year in review app for tik tok! I love it

By Eam425.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!

This app is awesome! Finally a year-in-review for TikTok, works just like the Spotify UnWrapped feature!

By Ghael Fobes.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

Love this app! Such a great complement to tik tok.

By SEM.superstar.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

This app is amazing I literally love it!!! yearly recap for tiktok is incredible

By djshhsjanwbsn.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
What we were waiting for

This is so fun!! Literally what I was waiting for

By gabrieltcolombo.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great UI

Love the easy navigation of the app and concept!

By Eyhzvhfjftjsugjgy.
December 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Views

Hi, this app is great but I want to update my stuff before the end of year because I should have more than the views and likes and
followers on this app and it’s not showing the correct analytics and I want to repost my accurate analytics please before the
year officially ends!

By ogjaco.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
kinda trash now

worked perfectly fine until a couple days ago. you cant get anyone’s snapshots in 2020 and the highlight reel isn’t working

By bsosisiwwi.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
:(

I bought a ticket and they haven't given it to me yet

By xior28.
December 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total