Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RFS - Real Flight Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RFS - Real Flight Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RFS - Real Flight Simulator

Reviews: 423Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More aircraft

Please add the Antonov 225 or the antonov series aircraft, also add some more military aircraft like the C17, C5, KC135,
EC3Hawkeye

By IrishYankee17.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
It can be improved

Soooo the game is honestly the best bang for its buck. I like the price and I like the planes. But there is so much work to be
done on this game.

Airports:
You don’t need to overhaul every airport but you really need to implement some form of taxiways on the non HD airports. It’s
really frustratin

By keaonton.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game. It’s way better than any other I’ve had, and it is realistic for the most part. If there was anything I
would change, I would put 3D buildings in it. But it’s a mobile game, so the graphics are pretty good for the most part.

By johnnyboy1487.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

I love the game all the aircraft you added i love it keep up the work y’all do and add the 707 and 727 please

By don't lik this boyz.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Reall good just some improvements needed

Over all it’s a really good game but u can improve the landing gears when u land it’s stiff theres no cushioning on the wheels
when landing it makes u feel like your slamming the plane on the ground even if your landing is complete butter

By yrnaj17.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Cant connect to chat

Overall this is a good game and i really like it, but since yesterday i have not been able to connect to chat or the multiplayer
atc, idk if its just my wifi or the game bugging out.

By .....:.:;>:>:;::.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
having problems with pro subscription

okay so i bought pro on my old phone and its broken and i want to get it back on this phone can you cancel the subscription

By youthoughtimtellingumyrealname.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
New phone

Just got a new phone and it says that subscription already exist in a mother Device. I need help making current on my new device
any help thanks.

By hoooahh.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Real good game

Can you add the Antonov An-225 Mriya

By Macy543.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost The Best Game

This game is a very good game and. The only down side is two get all off the plane’s and livery’s you have to pay for the PRO
pack which add up because it is a subscription that you pay every month. But besides that I love this game. But is it only good
for 10+ year olds not 4 year old like the game

By BestRFSplayer.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I can’t even begin to describe how great this game is especially for how cheap it was!! Everything is so realistic! I’ve just
experienced my first bird strike and it was so cool landing with only one engine!😆 Five stars for you guys.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By cookuyih.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game 100% good

Rfs butter then plane and 787simulator game

By Air Jamaica 1999.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun!!!

This is a really fun game but there are a couple things that would make this game a better.
1 Cabin view
This would be a very cool feature and is not beneficial but would just make the game a lot cooler and interesting
2 ground vehicles
One thing that bugs me about how real the game is,

By Soithwest lover.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Improvements to RFS🙏🏻🙏🏻

I really do love the game but a few changes can still be made to improve the game.
Can you add more planes.
Some planes have their names written the wrong way on the Engines and Tail.
The engines for some airlines aren’t the way it is in real life.
Upon landing, the thrust reverser doesn’t lift up i

By Oguneko Nelson.
June 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Co-pilot and kids

Why can’t we have a Co-pilot to make a better rp? The game is good but there is so much kids tryna be annoying. One of them kept
spamming “HIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHI”
It’s annoying and we can not rp the way it is right now.
Please help fix the game.

By Damiank20201.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Melhor simulador mobile

Tudo ótimo só acho que deveria trabalhar mais nos aeroportos e ficar alguns aviões livres não só no pro o resto tá ótimo

By best flught sim.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

I like the game it’s so good I play it all the time. You should add wing flex to the game from smith

By yxgfgxhrgxtgdydhxbhebgxvdbxy.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Very realistic

I really like this game soooo cool. Somehow I got this game for free,bruh😁. Lol. But again an awesome game, love it

By HorizonPearl YT.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I WANT A REFUND NOW!!!!

So, look I bought I month subscription and I was so excited and then it says I have another account with subscription and so I’m
freaking out cause I don’t have another account.

By tommy548.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add more airports.

This is a good game but why do a lot of airports don’t have gates and taxiways? Also, please add KEWR Newark Liberty
International Airport and MBPV, the airport in Turks And Caicos and make them HD with gates and taxiways.

By JG0977.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
😼😼😼

y’all need to fix the flaps on the a340-300
and add more sound affects

By yoolikealex.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
One more

This game is great I gust wish that there was more airports with gates on the map but everything is great

By tbarry29.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
✈️

The game cool and all the only thing would make it better is if we get better graphics and gates at every airport

By Aj ✈️.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
More update

The game is great I love the variety of aircraft but can you add the 737-900 & 787-9 and make KSEA a HD airport and able to walk
in the plane. besides that it is one of my favorite flight simulator.

By 22qwertt44.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

I love this game so much. It is a very fun game and I love the graphics too. The only thing I do not like is that there is only
3 planes for non pro players. I would like to fly more planes because it gets boring with only 3 planes.

By jbjvvjkjvtucjhgcjjvkhjvkjgu.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Bro I’ve never seen anything better,I LOVE the pro so many planes to choose from!

By Georgoa on.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
And more free planes please

Awesome game but could you in the next up date a some big planes for free please

By deon the BOOSS.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but, I think it needs an update

So creators of this game please add ditching (LANDING ON WATER) and when on water u can pull the evacuation slide and maybe add
water crew and it has helicopters driven by ai of course and boats to

By ilovewalkie.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more aircraft

You guys should add military aircraft that would send this game over the top

By Brien94.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game just a few suggestions.

First can you change the speed limit because it makes it easier to climb up to TOC or TOD without the noise.

Second so can you make it where each flight you get coins to unlock planes and if you can add small flights like takeoff and
landing too.

Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuperrrr awesome game so those sug

By fun run 14355😎😎.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this gam

This games looks like the name very realistic

By jfh he.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but…

So great game but I do need to know when I fly 747 in the livery of the Air Force one when you take off 10 mins later it will
freeze every 5 mins I have all your other games ROTORS SRL I love them but please fix this.thanks for your time,ROTORS

By imarealpilot.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Wing view

I am on mobile but I can’t get wing view

By shaylen✈️.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant but three problems

This is an incredible game but the problems are we can do ditching and we can’t play with other people because it’s payment so
i want u to make it free and the failures in midair we always hit an invisible wall.

By RFSPILOTFAN.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
How I think about the game

The game is really good but I wish the pro version was for free 😞

By mD snowdrop.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but add 2 things

1. Please add the JetBlue highrise livery because it is my favorite. 2. Please add a 747-8i because it is my favorite Boeing
plane.
This is whit i would like to be added to RFS.

By Dont kill crabs!.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Totally worth the money

This game has the best graphics best interior and great 3D cockpits autopilot is great everything is awesome on rly one thing is
that I’d like if there was the Boeing 314 clipper and that’s pretty much it other than that its the best one I have

By sjsjjdsjsjsjjsjc.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
A dc-10 and more old planes

Please add a dc-10 and all of the planes from a loooong time ago

By theamazingpogger.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing

Crashing a lot but really like the game

By ☹️☹️😄😄.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Used to be good but now broken

So yea I used to be so good but now everything is broken. I like it though.

By Ilan Olvera.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
wonderful game, but some bugs need fixed

A good flight simulation game, easy to drive , worldwide map, real time air traffic and weather
But there are some big need fixed,
1. More than 1 AI plane will take off at same runway and time
2. No significant wind’s effect, in the real world, the wind speed can reach more than 100kts at high airs

By Will97a.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
No so Bad

Its good but Every time i come for a landing it turns and i crash and i get agery please fix that please

By God282637.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Addons

Could you make a dc-10f and a dc-10

By marjccjf.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

Hey I just got this game yesterday and it is so cool like I have never played such a great game but one thing that would be better
was if you guys could store replays if we really think they are cool and that’s all this is definitely a game I recommend

By mysterydude549999.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m sad

I’m kind of sad because you have to have pro to get a pilot so I’m sad

By cool guy 727263.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Military aircrafts

RFS is undeniable the best flight sim out there. It’s my #1 simulator app, but with that I would like to see military aircrafts
in the near future like the Lockhead C-130 Hercules, Boeing C-17 Globemaster lll and KC-135 Stratotanker. These will had more to
the game in my perspective.

By xanderranger.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love!!!!!!! This game great Graphics planes
And I think you should add a ram air turbine for back up power and hydraulics and again loooooooooveeeeeeeee this game

By cap os zieba.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
VERY GOOD COSTUMER SERVICE

I had a pro subscription and switch to a different device with my account linked btw. I did the yearly one and now it’s keeps
saying I should connect to my old device which it’s connected can’t believe it man smh. Scammed my 30 dollars.

Edit: I had before had a really bad issue with the pro subscr

By xternix.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

Omg the game is so real fun and so good i like i like how the new pilots look too you are a great Crater I will new updates new
awesome updates good luck. and I am happy for you because your game is so cool and I like to play it all day sometimes it has
mistakes but in the future you will make this

By crey119.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
AI A.T.C. and more BIG airports

I LOVE this game but I think the A.T.C. should be AI because if I go to a airport without A.T.C. it is less fun. I would also like
more BIG airports in the game. Pls consider this, stay safe.

By MIQUELOUDIUM.
May 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very good flight simulator for beginners.

RFS. This is game very good despite the lack of realism, it could use better graphics and primary flight displays. The flaps not
the 737-800 is unrealistic, especially the cockpit the yoke is grey, boxy, looks nothing like the real cockpit.

If u see this Rortos please redesign the cockpit in the t

By Liam🖤🧸.
June 28, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is descent

To start off, you only have access to 3 planes without a pro account. I wished they provided a free trial of the pro, so we can
see the added benefits before paying extra for it. The one thing this game lacks is national landmarks. Like if im flying in New
York, I should be able to see the Statue of

By mizter_mez.
June 22, 2021
3 out of 5
It needs more bug fixes

The 747 i8 needs more shock absorber movement when it lands like the 747-400, the pilots sizes it’s not in real proportion in
747 i8 it needs to be fixed as well. By the way all the other planes needs more shock absorbers movement. The only realistic is
747-400 and A380 👍🏽

By El neltro.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Add more free planes

Very good game but I prefer that instead of RFS Pro you should have a to purchase aircrafts on self instead of paying the
subscription and should add in more free planes like the 747-400 or at least a Boeing 737-700 or 800 so yeah overall a very good
game but at least add some more free planes.

By avaitionisthebest.
June 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Subscription issues

So I was canceling my subscription on my old device to buy it on my new device, but something glitched, so I bought the
subscription, and the subscription error appeared right after I bought the subscription, I had 15$, and I now have 10$ (sorry if I
say subscription too much)

By Um fawaz.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t access to my pro subscription

I recently got a new phone because my previous phone literally got obliterated and since then whenever I try to use the app it
gives me the message of “subscription active on another device pls link that device to Facebook or google to share your
subscription”

Can y’all help? I really like this gam

By Ghostppl.2391.
May 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Flight models need improvement

The most important thing for me in a flight simulator is how realistic the flight model/flight physics are for each aircraft. If I
have to compromise I would prefer to have a realistic flight model and simple graphics vs the alternative.

I totally understand that this is a mobile flight simulator a

By Had0910.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Ughh

I keep crashing after take off for no reason can’t even had 10 minutes without crashing it is so STOOPID

By Beach Near.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good and bad

The game is nice and cool but there is one problem there a lot planes you can’t use because you need pro can you change that.

By Aidman2101.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Send help

Last year, I got the subscription on my old iPhone. That phone is now broken, and I can’t access the subscription, as it says,
“subscription already active on an another device. Please sync that device via Google or Facebook.” I’m stuck with that

By unblevble.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
A good flight simulator but needs improvmint

The flight models are kinda bad and I fly the ERJ and it does not fly like it’s sapost to.

By Chrillsta.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good bones.

The game has amazing features like plenty of planes and liveries to choose from as well as detailed airports with ground crew and
passenger boardings. The detailed work for the pilot to play around with is great as well, but the controls of the game made it
almost impossible for me to play. I’m sure

By v1...rotate.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Autopilot

As soon as I disengage the auto pilot the plane those dives every time try to pull up nothing happens

By ed714".
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Latest Update Keeps Crashing

Your latest update is making the game impossible to play as it keeps crashing. Used to be enjoyable, not anymore.

By Trini1375.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Subscription won’t work

At the start when this game first came out I was a excited and was able to enjoy a subscription for a year. After a while I
cancelled it because I wasn’t playing it as much anymore but now I come back and try to get the same subscription again and it
tells me that there’s already an active subscript

By Gunnerio.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a great game it’s just the fee’s make the rating go down especially trying to Charge you on something already you spent
money on because it’s a bit much for $.99 just to get two planes

By derponator.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Test flight

You guys should add a test flight feature that’s allow us fly the aircraft for 24 hours like x plane and to unlock that you have
to share the aircraft.

By SpaceX Pls.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
my ipad do not run this game

my ipad is ipad2018,run os is 11.3,but do not run this game,when i run this game ,the game return to desktop,please
solve this problem。

By ffpilot320.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome but awful

The game is really cool. Graphics are great. The only down side is that is doesn’t say that only 3 planes are included it leads
you to believe that all are included. They should make the Embraer 145 and 175. Also they should give you the option to use the
Boeing 737 for free. Last, they should make

By Think010.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Wow

Well I have no sound so it’s kinda annoying. Not for beginners. I probably should have went to pilot school before downloading.

By elchuy512.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game! But major problem.

I got this sim about a year ago and loved it. I brought pro almost every month because it was worth it in my opinion. But then,
about 2 months ago it started crashing every time I tried to enter the game. I haven’t been able to play since.

By Dean Moore.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
3 planes??

3 planes? How abt 3 stars. I love the game but I’m really disappointed abt this🙁

By blackfighters89.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Was a fun game....

...until it just stared to boot me off as soon as I try to fly. Fix the issues

By MRJaneway.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
More aireplanes

I wish there were more types of airplanes because the game is so awesome yet it does not have a lot of airplanes compared to other
aireplanes such as infinite flight I also wish there were military aireplanes such as b2 spirit bomber if it had that aireplane it
would be my favorite game

By bebo)))))))))))).
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Stupid. Freezing

So I like RFS bu a glitch has appeared its the freeze thing there was no freezing on RFS for a long time but now there is a freeze
so please fix this game it has freezing so yeah I like rortos and I’m 9 year old

By jaydenAirways.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Sim use to be pretty good

This sim is pretty good they realese updates every week there are lots of planes and airports and its even good for content
creators like myself the reason I gave 4 stars is because the crash animations they use to br actual animations now you just hit
the ground too hard and it makes a noise and th

By grizzlybear2470.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It does nota work well

Why deos the aplication crash every so opten

By Rafymedina.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe some suggestions

I got this game for free (a few days ago) And I decided I would give a try, So I downloaded this game and done a flight but here
some suggestions real quick:

1. Fix the crashes it annoys me during a flight (happens 30 min Luckily it saved the part where I was flying before the crash)

2. Maybe can

By reneeunee.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s boring without pro version

I like the concept, however there are very few planes and modes for free mode which is unfair. At least add a free trial or
something.
In my opinion, it’s a little too difficult to play.
But there is high potential and I love the liveries.

By Pooria-yk.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Pro

I want the pro to be free for 3 months but it is not because you have to pay for it

By protizo9091.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
How do you unzip

I watch the video but I don’t know how to do it. :c how do you flip it

By xiaohujj.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok graphics trash physics

This game has good graphics for mobile. But the fact that there’s only three planes for the free version is bad. Also the
physics. At -600fpm I’m am gaining speed with 0 throttle on the free a320. That is very unrealistic. It takes almost -2500fpm to
gain speed. I was gaining speed with GEAR OUT at

By Coolayyy Playz.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Rfs Pro

Every time I buy a subscription on this game there’s always a problem and right now I have a big problem I bought it and I am
unable to use it cause it says I have one on another device which that ended months ago I bought one not to long ago and I can’t
use it please respond I’m trying to find a em

By EnVy PJ.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total