Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rhythm Games

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rhythm Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rhythm Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rhythm Games

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love this game super fun'

'Love this game super fun even though there are a lot of adds it’s very very fun'

By cristina lemort grand.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but'

'You should make it to where they could type in the name of this song and that’s the song they would play'

By cantstandacheater.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So funny'

'Hahaha 😂 there was baby fart doo doo doo baby fart doo doo doo so much fun'

By alexais12.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz read it'

'This is the most fun game I’ve ever played- the sounds is the fun part of it it feels like you guyes put a lot of effort into
this game. I’m always having fun with all of the actions. I’m glad that you all made it fun for me and others.🙂'

By pally 14571.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun! But...'

'Super fun and addictive but can you cut down the amount of ads? I understand it’s free and ads are needed, but at least make
them pop up every 7 levels. Thanks for reading this review! Byeee'

By Nero6014.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but coffin sound is funny 🤣🤣🤣'

'Lovely music! Good music like it pro game but I can make the thing'

July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Haters gonna hate but, this game is so freaking hilarious! I Love this game so much. I get to fart in peoples faces😆!
Everybody needs this game in their life!'

By bill pines.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boooooooommmmmmm'

'Yeaaaaaa sweeet sweet love it! I tell my friends!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰'

By the big woooooo.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun! Must Try!'

'Hilarious... first level is fart to kill!'

By kaikai0627.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️🎼🎧Love the music!! ❤️🥰'

'Best music game ever! But I just have one complaint, can you please make more levels? \n😀Like this comment if you agree! 🤣'

By Gods of Mobile.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'ITS BETTER THEN THE OTHER GAMES'

By hnbtr etv junu vrnunuhr g.
July 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Why'

'U copied a Nintendo game... but that’s fine but y are there thieves in a school?!?'

By The Shady One.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Basically rhythm heaven'

'This is just the free Version of rhythm heaven but some of the games are bad'

By alexjaystella.
July 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total