Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Riddle Master

by Alper Reka
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Riddle Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Riddle Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Riddle Master

Reviews: 80Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice

It good it not hard it easy like I say it good

-Natalie

By hey sisters its me ldk.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

It’s an amazing game. I really like it and I don’t think there is anything wrong with it besides one thing and I’ll get into
that at the end of this review. I think it gets you brain working which is why I got the app. If you are looking for a game that
is fun but still is a “brain game” than this i

By ILoveMyCat_UwU.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game IN THE UNIVERSE

I LOVE it I haven’t been playing it for five mins yet I love this game it’s the BEST game EVER!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤
🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

By XXXXXXXXXXXBLOODXXXXXXXXXXX.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It was a school game

This game is very important. Maybe you should try to making your best and tried and you need to find a clue and download this app
now!

By Tien dang from Vietnam.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Educational

It is a very educational game. You have to think hard.

By Jeni Redal.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
ADDICTIVE

I love this game so much and I’ve been playing it for four months now. Just over and over and over again it’s so fun please
download it. 10/10

By Penis up my arse.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good app but..

Honestly I think there’s to many adds

By Game-chager.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
From biggerist player

I love the game but I think you can make it easier other then that it’s a awesome game

By loveunicornstheymyfav.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Angela Ranee Canavan

This game is really fun! It also challenges you and you have to look for clues and figure it out! I rate this a 4/5!

By stebdyshe.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Riddlemaster

I LIKE how you don’t have to have money to pay for the adds

By victorea secret.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s sooooo addicting

It’s so addictive I only played for two minutes and now an hour you must download this game

By tryhrugrjbvynfhgf123r456.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Hidden clue

This game is fun because it’s fun finding the clues

By doo-doo head boy.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
GREAT GAME

Ok so I love this game but there are to many adds. So please fix that, btw I can’t afford no adds thingy. Also why do people
spend that money on games they aren’t going to play forever? Well yeah hope you fix that.

By tablack29.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Tdtdryrdy

WaaaaaaaW
💖💖💖💖💖🆘

By Qq224466.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever!

You’re game is very fun and I love
you🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😍😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩🤩😊😊😊😊😜😜😜😜😄😄😄😁😁😁🥴🥴🥴
👏👏👏😺😺😺🤗🤗🤗🤑🤑🤑🥳🥳🥳🥳❤️❤️❤️❤️!

By Sr75yttdrf.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but

This is an amazing game but a little hard I recamend this game for little one that can not see vary well

By oli bug.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Brainteaser

Well the first thing about it you have to use your brain and on other games I play you have to get like one right and then you get
a skip or a hint but this game you get limited you don’t have to work for a hand or a skip

By sadsac1.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I can’t stop playing 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By messygirl_24.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Repeated levels

After like level 19 or 20 it started repeating the same level other wise it is pretty good

By lily_belle31.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game so much it is so entertaining and enjoyable!

By 1012-.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the things you made up

I love this game it is my favorite game on my ipad

By Hopenlove.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Meh

Uh if your reading this it’s good but unlike this I’m not long and look at my name okay you did okay good cause your are that

By CHOOCIE MAN BISHHH.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Kaashvi

I love it😍😍pleeees get it🙏🙏 butt🤫🤫 dont tell mom and dad ok jk!😂😂🤣😂.

Lol

By Review abt what.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Make more

Can you make more games like this but make it more fun

By Kiar chambers.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
.

I personally love riddles and have played so many riddle games on my phone. My only problems with this app is that the questions
are basically all the same. And this one gets really annoying because the little need a hint flys around all over the screen
making it really annoying to see the screen, a

By Sadie Carter.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Add navigation levels so I can playing back the ol

Thank for this game. 5 stars. And please add one more feature in this game: I can’t playing back old level. I need this feature
one. Thank you

By wwgametnt.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

Ummm I don’t have time But I like the game but when is the part when you can check the person

By storee the gamer.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

I love it because it’s just really fun

By dudel bug.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'One issue'

'Great game but on level 19 al my levels turned into the same ones that I already did. Also if I am getting a hint sometimes
it’ll make me watch it again and not give me a hint.'

By me duh buggy.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Y ads'

'Y does there have to be an ad after every question, but other than that I love the app'

By Brother is doge.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool but needs a few tweaks'

'It really needs to add a free no ads button. But other than that it’s amazing'

By liveelife.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is Awesome but there’s to many ads'

'You see it’s anoying when I’m trying to hit something and it brings me to an ad so it ok but not the best game I ever played'

By milly-pppoptoo i too.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Riddle master'

'I love riddle master \nIt is so fun to play and really amazing'

By katieblair23.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun w just a couple complaints'

'Firstly, I do like the game. The premise is great, the art is funny & the questions can be perplexing (in a good way). But,
secondly, I have 2 complaints. 1. Some of the answers don’t seem to make sense (as in the 3 women on the beach asking “Who\'s
bad at parenting?”) I won’t give the ans

By jb dean.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Okay so it is a amazing game and had a lot of time and work put in to it but once you pace level like 10 they have the same
question and the same answers love this game but you need more riddles to keep people satisfied'

By shares ➡️.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game’s Review'

'Hi! I like this game. It’s challenging. I guess u can say It’s educational. It’s nice to play. It started getting a little
hard for me. But there r hint buttons and skip! Cool. So I give this game 5 stars. That’s why I give this game the rating it
should get, 5 stars. Thank you. 🙂'

By Rating game girl.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I was laying here next to my wife and this is way more exciting!'

By dunguy.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'This was a fun game to play! I’ve been looking for a riddle game, and this was it! It was fun, challenging, and silly. I have
to agree with the other reviews that after stage 20, the questions are the same. I would’ve loved more. \nThe thing that made me
give it 4 stars was the total ad tsunami

By •~UwU~•.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun!!'

'This game is really fun and interesting! My only complaint is that there are too many adds!!!!!!'

By nickie12345678900987654321.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a good game'

'It’s an ok game I might not play it don’t like later we’ll see'

By fisjsjd.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read'

'Great game and all but it needs more levels please add more soon'

By jsgsjvHhdvbsvchusj.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'The app is good but there is too many ads pop up I delete every app that does that but playing it is really fun but every time an
ad pops up I just couldn’t so I had to delete it'

By ward choeb.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy'

'I actually love this game I wouldn’t miss out on it'

By cat dog lion cowboy rat snack.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the game that i was lo Looking for'

'This game is fun and yo Get more smarter evry time'

By this is a cool gane.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'🧐'

'Disappointed after playing about 11 levels the questions and answers were the same as the last time the picture came along'

By Pkras3.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I still have ads'

'I paid for this game and yet still I get ads please fix it'

By Suha310.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun until it’s the same'

'Riddle Master is a very fun, enjoyable game and wonderful way to pass the time until all the levels become the same. I’m on
level 22 and the last 10 or so levels have been the same questions over and over. I already know who has a dog, where “socks”
are, who has a boyfriend, who is rich, etc.

By dave33333lovesjess.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game I recommend geting this game'

By Chicken nugget lover 1.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Issue'

'The game is good but it only let’s me play this game once then I have to uninstall it and reinstall it again if I would like to
play again'

By 3vrofer.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Buggy'

'The game was great...the first time I opened it. Any time I tried to open the game thereafter I got a black screen and it would
time I and close. Honestly if this bug were fixed I’d give it 5stars'

By MrsNikkiCox.
July 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adds

I like it, but the adds AFTER EVERY RIDDLE I DO HONESTLY!!!! It’s annoying

By avie_awesome.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good overal

The game is good but once I get past a Serbian level it takes me to a black screen and I can’t get past it pls fix this.

By digifyouwill.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Mmm it’s ok

I like it but it’s not the best game in the world 🌍 I like more violent games, like Among us best game btw, just it’s ok
👌 but I would like it to be better and more violent. THATS MY REVIEW YAY YAY YAY!

By lexi black123345.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Starting to get boring

I used to like this game but now, I don’t like it that much because it just keeps repeating the same levels over and over again.
Also, that “who is a fake Santa” level on the screenshot pics under the part where you buy the game, the level doesn’t even
exist! ( please upgrade it!) 👎😒

By Awesomejmanguy.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Hi! I love this game but I have one complain there are to many adds and I wanna complete the game but every min there’s a add
and I don’t like that can u guys change it and Ik there are 2 dollars to take adds every round but I cant pay money pls change
it to just a couple adds thx bye!

By Meme is the best!.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Think twice before you download this game

Nana_bstein from Jul 22 I second your review and agree with you 100%. I had to delete this app because I got so bored of it.

By Felemban from Saudi Arabia.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Why my review is a three star rating

Okay first of all this game is amazing but there are somethings that drag it down to a three star instead of a five or a four star
rating first the add system for a hint isn’t really to good because you can accidentally press it instead of the thing that your
trying to do another thing that drags th

By alter151.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Would have been a higher rating if you actually ad

I thoroughly enjoyed this game when I first started playing but once I got past a certain level. All you’re doing is rehashing
the same thing over and over again. There’s no challenge after the game because everybody is already memorized all the levels
prior.

By Lissdan.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
The title

This app is the best it’s awesome ! I love the app ! Nothing is better then this app !

By DLL611.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Why i gave a 3 star rating

This app is good, but there’s way too many ads. And once I finish a stage, it would take me right to an add. Its a bit annoying
but if you can maybe slow down the adds i can give it a 4 star rating.

By dbcnfjsjghrjdn.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
...

good game in general, but after level 20, it repeats the levels all over again!! i liked the game just wish they would put more
levels rather than repeating the ones they already made. a lot of ads, which is kinda annoying.

By rareroses.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
App Developers

First off, this is a cool game IN THE BEGINNING. Then it becomes so repetitive, literally every level scene and questions are the
same after about level 30. I thought with the halloween app icon change there would be new levels or something, but nothing except
the icon changed. I used to enjoy this

By Enigizerrr bunny(;.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Really hard but fun for a brain exercise

I like this game a lot but some of them are really hard

By DeeRy27 TriggerBear13.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Only 20 Levels

Love the game itself. But, I decided to buy it without ads about Level 18. Then I realized there’s only 20 puzzles. Ugh!! I’m
a little annoyed. Yes, some of the questions are a little different - but not many.

By KDinGA.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Demasiados anuncios

Apenas empecé a jugar y ya están los anuncios

By adrigr99.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the app but....

I love this game it is super fun and challenging, I like how if you are stuck you can watch adds but every time you get a question
tight you have to watch an add, the adds are ridiculous, there are too many. Unless you are wanting a clue ten they are okay but
having them every time you get a questio

By Steffany1234512345.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Some aggravations

Does not work well with Zoom magnification. Way too many ads.

By JsquaredArt.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Read This

So the game is amazing and so fun!!! I love it! Except there are many adds, and some off the adds aren’t very...appropriate. So
I deleted the game, so like if the adds were better I would totally love it!

By PuppyLover🐕.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

I don’t really mind an add every now and then but literally EVERY single round????? Ridiculous

By avery jones 38.
October 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total