Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rider

by Ketchapp
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rider by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rider written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rider

Reviews: 284Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
One minor fix

Alright so don’t get me rong, this is a great game and awesome levels! But… every game has a bug, and the one you have is
everytime I press revive if I die it just shows me a ad and restarts me. Please fix but overall keep up the good work!

By MilesPlayzz.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t normally rate apps, but

I feel like I had to rate this app it’s so good there are barely any adds, it can be a great time waster, it’s really fun, and
so addictive.
I just can’t stop playing.

By hjfjjdhdhhhfhdhhfh.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So Addictive

I have a personal best of 83 but I know the game is kinda hard but that’s the thing tho the fact it’s hard makes it so much
more fun and I’m so addicted to it like non stop playing it and I’ve got a ton of coins

By hehehekdivrcensofvr🤪.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh, pretty good

Game is fun for a bit. Ads have cool stuff in em. I’d recommend as a pass-time.

By Mahfhc.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
DEVS PLEASE READ

Hey devs. I think this game is amazing and I play it all the time. But have you ever thought of putting in a level editor mode to
make your own levels? I was thinking that you could like draw the landscape and there could be an inventory for all of the
different types of obstacles you could use. The

By Usetheshwartz.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Buggy

Great and fun game, but there are a few frustrating glitches and bugs that randomly happen.

By Blubird_11.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

I like this game a lot it’s smooth and fun but it sometimes keep lagging but I don’t blame y’all because I have a really bad
and old phone.

By Alantheguy.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite game on my phone (not pay to win)

I got this game years ago on the family iPad before I had a phone and I spent a lot of my free time playing. Now that I have a
phone it was the first game that I downloaded and I still love it. I love the vehicle system and how you get them. I mostly play
the free play mode, but sometimes I like doi

By Nicoisagamer.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game i recommend it!

First this game is awesome!! Its overall pretty simple flip a car, collect gems, and don’t land on your back or red spikes. It
gives you options like if you want to do levels to get to a finish line or just freestyle and try to get as far as u can! Also to
collect more gems you can do little challen

By AwesomeGamer12309.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Bruh

I keep getting stuck in impossible areas

By penutbutteetost700.
July 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, could have more potential

This game is great and I love playing it but it would be cool to put specific abilities for the cars like flipping ability and
speed. It would also be great to be able to upgrade a car using the gems you collect in the game. Overall amazing game and keep up
the good work!

By person098564.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
🤔

Fun game but there are a bunch of glitches and too many ads

By iPad 098765.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool!

Great game, but a few too many ads

By Erin200$.
July 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game aside from a few bugs

This game is super addicting and very fun 95% of the time. I don’t know if it’s just me but there is an annoying glitch where
despite your finger being off the screen, the car will continue to spin at a fast speed. This is rare so when it happens you’re
basically guaranteed to die. Other than this t

By Luke1037556.
July 3, 2021
4 out of 5
its a great game but…

i love this game but i got annoyed by the ads. so i bought the no ads thing and its still giving me ads. i hope you will see and
fix this.

By 𝑤𝑜𝑤 ⒾⓂ︎ 🄳🅄🄼🄱 ♡︎.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! ❤️😍

I love this game so much it’s fun and sooo addicting I think it’s definitely a 10 out of 10 and there’s always new
challenges!!

By Super good and Encouraging.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a cool game

I think this game is cool. I would put a dew touch ups maybe add updates to make the game better.my highest score is 132 points

By Henery B.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

So I just got this in 2:51 Thu June 24 and it’s awesome mostly the cars and I hurt so awesome reviews that the the driving but
for me when you keep trying to get more better it’s like one of those flip games you fail but you have to flip at the right time
flip it to many times you will die but it’s

By Poopman9090.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games I’ve ever played

Lots of jumps,flips
Cool cars,colors,music.But when your car breaks it makes a big BOOM!!!

By Reebok srike.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love rider

Rider is the best game ever! Rider is a fun game of different cars and levels. Rider is the best

By It's Alex!.
June 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Dragoon isle described the game just as I would

At some points in the track you just hit random things that are not there. Great for people who can tolerate bugs and glitches.

By hfjebrh.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game😀

I like the game Rider. It is a really good game although it does have a bit too much ads that’s why I gave it a four stars, but
if it didn’t have that many ads I would give it a five star because it’s a pretty good game.

By 🕺🏻v.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 😎

This game is honestly really fun. In addition to the cool courses and bikes (which, by the way, you get epic bikes the most), you
are given doable challenges to complete. There aren’t that many ads and you get free gems a lot. This is one of my favorite
games you should download it now

By horsegurl3711.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome but a few things I don’t like

This game is great but it is really also hard and if you were these challenges are like not fun but when you actually are playing
you get a bunch of stuff and you’ll love it but there’s a few things that I don’t like.

By Ryan Elizabeth brunette.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend

Great game super fun, super relaxing weirdly. Lots of content. I’m still enjoying it after several years of having it.

By rnsjanebdjfjd.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you play the game on a hisense tv

The is cool and all but i have seen it in the hisense channel store but i do not know if you guys made the tv port let me thanks

By 195872.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Challenge 88

This is a great game although I’m on challenge 88 and I had to score between 34 and 36 6x in a row. I had 3 out of the 6 when I
got 34 and it reset my streak. Which is slightly annoying because getting a certain score 6x in a row is pretty difficult to do.
Another bug that I find annoying is that so

By HoLlAnD🐧.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
good, relaxing game

this game is fun if i'm waiting around somewhere to pass a little bit of time. it's not super engaging or anything but it can be
fun for a bit to try and beat your score and the challenges are cool as well.

By Crimz0.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Update needed

A gem counter would be helpful. Thanks!

By Hntfrfd.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
No star counter

It’s a really fun game, but some of the challenges are to get an exact amount you of stars, but there is no counter for the
stars so it is hard to get those challenges.

By TheLegendaryBabe37574839.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
BUY IT

this game is SOOOOO fun that me and my friend can’t stop playing it but it now👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻😏

By ieidhsjdkskdjdndnd.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing !!

this game is so fun! i play it when im bored or stressed! i know that that’s weird but hey! it helps me so i love it! also, if
you have a complaint for the ads. i know how to solve it! just turn off the WiFi and barely any ads will appear! the best thing is
that it works even without WiFi! so when y

By Animegirllol.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app but one thing

I am in love with this app I would 100% recommend it there is just one thing I don’t like and if you get mad easily then this
app might trigger you😐😐😅 but anyways one time I was playing the game and I was only 7 points away from beating my high
score when it just took control it made my do random fl

By emmy123564.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
No commercials

The only thing u could do is no commercials don’t make us buy them make us buy something else like the bikes and anything else u
want.

By Energy Baseball.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It's alright

The type and amount of ads is going to give me an aneurysm. The physics are a bit wonky at times and you not being able to skip
the revive timer is dumb but it's not too long.

By GabeXx546.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game!

As someone who happens to play this game more often than i should, this game is pretty good. very simple with fun cars/bikes to
collect, constantly updated with new randomly generated obstacles to keep players who constantly play like me on their feet. this
games amazing. 10/10.

By K2_KillSwitch.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Extraordinary!! :)

My dad liked it, and he really seemed to be having fun while playing! He works all day almost every day, and I haven’t seen him
genuinely have fun in a while. I was smiling from ear to ear when he really started getting into it.

TL;DR: you made my Dad smile, that’s 5 stars. I’d probably give more i

By Hoop Doggie.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Best game ever in my opinion because. It is a non WiFi needing game. Which means you can do it on airplanes

By Cbialobrzeski22.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I figured out a way to take away the ads for free

This game was super fun me and my brother have been competing for who could get the high score but the problem was...annoying
ads.so I turned off the WiFi and now theirs no ads lol

By Philngood.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love playing this with my sons

Perfect game. Great music and graphics. The ads are annoying though, even though I paid to lose to get rid of them, they come up
if you revive.

By LudLeoseL.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game!!!

I love the game the Graphics the everything

By dory so lit.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Recent issues

Ive loved and played rider for ages but the new bug fixes and slight changes make the game feel bouncier, and paradoxically,
buggier. Maybe riders always been inconsistent and slightly unfair but im certainly noticing it now, needs some love.

By Colorqueen314.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Hard and fun

A lot of ads though BUT SUCH A GREAT GAME!!!

By thetheman12345678910.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs fixes

I wish you could see how many gems you got so you don’t got to count them but otherwise it’s a fun and good game

By yeetshot21.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Rudder is fun

The game is very addictive and I cannot stop playing this great app.

By growgue.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggesting

This game is so great! I love it. It is fun and entertaining to play on boring car trips. But one tiny suggestion, being the gems
you earn as you drive on. I would like to as if at some point in time there could be a bar that counts your gems as you go so for
the missions that require it, it's easy

By Redhatthief.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game.

I love this game because it mostly don’t give ads and it’s really c o m I n g and I love it gives revives

By dndbhbdubeubdjbdjbdjdb.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great game but there’s room for improvement

I’ve been playing this game for many years now and It’s never gotten old for me I’ve always lived rider.But I have to say
after you buy all the cars there’s nothing to spend the thousands of gems you have except on extra lives and this doesn’t pop
up all the time so you don’t always get the option t

By todaypl.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

But all the time I get common bikes and never epic it’s always common

By liqm maks kk.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but needs a couple fixes.

This game is actually really good which is why I was surprised coming from ketchapp. Yes it is quite repetitive but it’s almost
like one of those arcade games so it stays fun and you just try and beat your high score. The ads aren’t really an issue in my
opinion, I think the amount of ads is reasona

By Fishermansam778.
May 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My daughter poops a lot

this is an ok game but the important thing is my daughter poops a lot

By shika patel.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
👍🏻👎🏻

This is a good game or it used to be . Like it used to actually be a good game. When I first downloaded it it was fine. There’s
just to many adds and it’s so laggy please please fix your game thanks.

By Rissa Smith.
July 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good but one problem

I love this game however, whenever I turn my phone sideways the games starts to glitch. It is just a minor problem but I would
like the game better if I would be able to play it on a larger screen without it glitching

By riley child of god.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummm,

It’s getting boring can you make it more exciting.

By ftfgfrgyjik.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Just a few things :)

Okay, so this game has been all over the place lately. I do like it, it's a great game. I've had it for a very long time now, but
it never gets any easier to control your vehicle. For example going over a hill - it accelerates, flips, and goes backwards
basically all at the same time which always ca

By butterfly9260.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Stop with the fake ads like ONLY 1% PERCEBT CAN BEAT LEVEL 1

By FBneedsTOwork.
May 27, 2021
3 out of 5
good game but glitchy

good game but major bugs... first when you turn the phone sideways the game turns sideways and it shouldn't do that and it's
glitchy, second there is a car that's called mustang that's the exact same car which is a epic AND a rare. finally once in awhile
when i hit something i die.

By saltlakeorange.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Stupidly hard

Moderate 1 level 12 is overly difficult. I’ve gone hundreds of tries on that level and I have gotten to the point where I’m
asking for it to be easier.

By Peter907!.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Physics are unbearably inconsistent

I love this game, from the style, to the bikes themselves, to how you play. It’s such a cool little game, but I give it only 3
stars because of the physics. I have experienced more trouble with the physics in this game than I have in Forza Horizon 4, a game
with almost 1000 cars all from real life,

By O.B.56.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix these issues!!!

I have had this game for several years now and still the amount of bikes is incorrect. It says i have 50/55 when there are only 53
bikes. Also, ive been stuck at challenge 68 for at least 2 months now and i have accumulated nearly 30,000 gems. Where did the
skip challenge button go? It hasn't appear

By potato_man2234.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Addicting game

I love this game, but there are so many bugs and I cannot even get into the game anymore.

By Jarooooon.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug

I really enjoyed this game, but after the most recent update, I tried to open the game, but it only opened for a second and then
immediately crashed. I tried reinstalling the game but it didn’t work. If this is fixed I’ll start playing it again.

By Bobby Neirs.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
AMAZING!!!!

I love rider soooo much! It is my favorite game and always keeps me entertained! You don’t need WiFi to play it, there aren’t
MANY ads, and it is so fun! I totally recommend this game I have had it for years and years and still to this day I still am
obsessed with it! I recommend this game more than

By actress #1.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but I lost all my progress lol

It reset my progress for no discernible reason which is rather annoying. The levels option is also horrible so this game I okay I
guess

By Celestiatoria.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
No Sound

So I love this game. But recently the sound has not been working. Everything is on and up and it’s the only game on my phone
with no sound. Will change my rating to a 5 when the sound is fixed though ;)

By JBorn5011.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

I liked this game until I realized I can’t score over 60

By annonymous.123.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Wi-Fi

Every time when I have Wi-Fi on this game it freezes up but when I have no Wi-Fi it does not. Do you need to fix this

By keep freezing up.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Rider FIX YOUR GAME

I have played this game so many times and it is exciting, but I was just a on the game a little bit ago and it restarted me. Like
it took me back to the tutorial, lost all my vehicles, I just lost everything. Also after time I past an obstacle, and come down a
hill my vehicle trips forward and I can

By Dietric Turner.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
This game had potential

I can’t play this game without getting an ad every 0.0000000001 seconds

By epicreviewmaster191.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, and promising, but a few problems

Let me start this with the game is good on most accounts. It’s fun, the challenges are nice, and it actually requires some
skill. That said, there are a few complaints I have:

The ads can get annoying, but they aren’t that frequent (compared to others)

Too little secret cars/reward cars. For the d

By ggehkwndjdnenfyejbehdjebhehe.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It reset me

It’s a good game to play when Your bored and all but it just tweeted me all the way to the begging

By it reset me to the begging.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fine but could be better and has problems

The gameplay feels fun but sometimes since the obstacle are randomly generated it’s hard and based on luck sometimes you’ll
get two obstacles that just don’t go together and you lose just because of it. Also sometimes you’ll just randomly flip it
would be better if you could control the direction yo

By DarkBurd7.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Definitely some things to change

When doing challenges and trying to beat new times there’s no warning to when the clock will start and I feel like the time for
the level should start when you first move. Also I always have to touch way harder on the levels than I have to on the normal mode
and I have the newer iPhone.

By ghalse.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but a bit glitchy

I got this game in at first it was really good and then it started to get a little glitchy so it cost me to die most times

By CJ2000000000000000.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the glitches

Generally a fun game pls fix the glitches and it’ll b perfect

By lielgd.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Rider pros and cons

This game is pretty fun but in the challenges I feel like that there is no way to pass, so if you like getting frustrated get this
game!

By Rainestirnn.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads, ads, ads.

I love this game, I finished all of the levels and have most of the cars. but the problem is, there are soooooooo many ads and it
gets VERY annoying.

By catsareexperts.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixed Opinions

I really like this game. It’s really good. But one time when I was playing an ad popped up. And it was this thing called
“Playkids”. And it had a buy button and I could not see it. And So Accidentally
Pressed It and bought it with without warning. And it charges every month for about 9.99$ and I do

By Parker Dunahm.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
great simple game, ads are annoying

good game, simple and short making it good for short waits or something, satisfying to play, there are minor fixes needed such as
fixing a bug where your bike will catch on random invisible bumps causing you to randomly start flipping or go where you’re not
supposed to, lots of ads and they are anno

By Scalyfuzzball80.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game and all but there a few problems.

This game is great and super fun but i have a few complaints.
One is that sometimes ill be playing and my car moves on its own forwards which i cant control unless i go backwards which
sometimes makes me crash and lose, another reason is when i die, sometimes it makes me bye the 200 fee to revive my

By SoloFox24.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but...

It’s really fun but my data keeps getting deleted please update the game and fix the bug please

By bvygvbugvbuhbhg.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Its fun but...Needs fixes

All I gotta say is that I agree with everyone. In my opinion the amount of ads they play in this game is absolutely ridiculous.
After every play I get an ad, but really its just faster to exit the game right as you die and go back in. Like just they should
really just advertise after every like 3 ga

By gem3614kei.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s just very glitchy

The title says it. The biggest one is the front tire flipping up randomly. It looks like it’s because the connection between
different obstacles isn’t always seamless. There’s other little glitches too, mostly to do with the front tire not knowing
when to be up or down. Also, the perfect landing

By Good game 645726.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but.......

It has this one REALYY annoying glitch and maybe it’s just me but most of the time it randomly goes in slow motion.......🙄

By ussusisiegshsi.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
GREAT GAME BUT...

I was loving the game with multiple years of progress (high score:100 - pretty good compared to my friends, tons of cars, plenty
of challenges done connected my Facebook and Game Center - at least I think so, and all but one background), but when I opened the
app the next day all my progress was gon

By 21 yearold guy.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Fun, but there are more hit box glitches than particles in the universe. It gets kind of annoying when you randomly die because
the game thinks you touch something or you land on the front wheel.

By ReallyTerribleStupidGame.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good yet glitchy

It is a very fun game yet there are a lot of major glitches that can mess up the game. In addition most challenges take a lifetime
to complete and the levels are impossible.

By GG 7552627283.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads

Great game but too many unskippable 15 second ads

By haolij apple 5.
September 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total