Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Riding Extreme 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Riding Extreme 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Riding Extreme 3D

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but needs some work

This is a very good mobile game, it doesn’t spam you with ads like most. But some more maps would be nice. Also a free roam mode
would be nice where you can go around the maps and go off jump and other things. It could use some work in the bug department I
just play for 3 minutes and I start playing

By bihbkgjvhgfuykfyfdhuidtj.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Lag

I only rated five starts so people would see this but the lag in this game makes it almost unplayable

By Andrew Skullee.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It the best game that felt kinda real to me, TBH i had a lot of fun with it. It fun to bump people and and get boosted soooooo

It a five out of five it’s perfect for me

By hgggfghff.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

The game is good but it is hard to Control for me

By Ellae bella.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amelia Bryant

I’m going to play it now please make more game’s

By amelia bryant.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Stuff to update

Alright, i love the game but, can you add more bikes and maps? Add more people, along with maybe a texture shop for some bike
textures. One more thing, please make a remove ads button, if the developers read this than right me back.

By ALIEN GAMER LEGENDARY.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

THIS GAME IS AWESOME AND EXTREME😂🤣😆😄😁

By hehgdgdgdhdhdhfjddjbdjdudhdb.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!

It’s very fun it takes away ur boredom and well yea!- download it if u read this

By omgomgomgomg game.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game

Please add timer and best time please

By BandlandsBhops.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I will try it

I have not played this game but i will try it

By Soma Malik.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
good to play when bored

would’ve given it 5 stars, but its so laggy

By 🥲🕶🤏.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun Game, Could be Better

As it stands, this is a very good alpha game. The lack of ads is truly a plus, considering that most all free games spam you with
ads. The gameplay is fun and the physics are exaggerated in a good way that makes you feel cool after pulling off a huge jump.
There are still some problems though. The a

By BigDummkopf.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun little time-waster game

The number of better free “generic” iPhone games are getting more and more unique, and this is one of them. Fun little game.

By Vintermyst.
December 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Suggestions

More maps needed, it’s so repetitive it gets boring fast. It’s too easy to finish in 1st. Penalty’s for going off course and
for hitting other players, although, you’d have to decrease the number of competitors. How about bonuses for 1st, 2nd and 3rd?
There is no benefit to finish first. Bonus for n

By Ron17pr.
January 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total