Ringtones Maker - the ring app Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ringtones Maker

by Sujuan Chen

Rating of Ringtones Maker - the ring app

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Ringtones Maker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ringtones Maker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Ringtones Maker User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s true

So I thought at first this was gonna be a scam or not work or somethin but when I used it,it was actually legit! 10/10!

By SO ADORBALE AND CUTE.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Just need a lill bit of knowledge to make a ringto

Tbh you can't find an app as lucid as this one to make a ringtone on iphone and applying it literally . Impressed!

By Evol_Freaker.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
We’re Going on a Asteroid Belt Hunt

I build serval things. And will be a little mustar temple Don Don Don were going on a asteroid belt hunt! We’re going to catch a
smart one! We’re still not scared!

By Mr. Popper's Larva.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST APP FOR RINGTONES

This is the best app to make your own ringtones. Follow simple directions and you can make a ringtone from your kids laughing to
your favorite sound off YouTube.

By prettybennykitty.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Download this rn

Really really useful to use if u wanna put ur notification sound custom made

By meatdestroyer5000.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
bbl

this app works rlly well, definitely recommend if u want something easy to use. it’s kinda annoying that u need garage band tho
lol.

By lily.blu.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

This has changed my life thank you sooooo much I recommend to anyone

By Kecobangz.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
First Try

This app walks you through the process and worked seamlessly on the first try. Does exactly what it says; helps you create
personalized text/ringtones, easily.

By j5609.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
#1!

This gives you almost all the info and a step by step on how to make your recording a ringtone!! Amazing!

By slayer_gods_of_rock.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
WHATSAPP/TELEGRAM NOTIFICATIONS????

Very good app for ringtones but these ringtones cannot be used or accessed in Telegram and WhatsApp notifications, so do something
we want to use our ringtones in all notifications. Thank you

By Scanner user - Eustace.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Thx for the workarounds to apple nonsense, and helpful export guide

By Legotti.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
works as excepted

simple, and it does what it’s supposed to, 5 out of 5

By Ftijr.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

No hassle at all! It took me 3 minutes to set up, no premium needed, absolutely free, and works like a charm!

By OtherKinShiba.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
All I can say is that it works

Apple makes creating custom ringtones next to impossible but this app gets it done. Great job team!!

By AppGamer5598.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

easy, fast, incredibly simple, and no problems or glitches whatsoever great job guys

By celery string.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this app!!!

This app helps get ringtones I like thank you for this your the best!!!

By kool555777.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Ringtones Maker app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total