Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rise of Heroes

by WingJoy Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rise of Heroes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rise of Heroes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rise of Heroes

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The support staff is slow on getting back to peopl

It is a good game if you ever get in if not the support staff team is lame and doesn’t help

By dzacks007.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Underrated!!'

'This game is fantastic - I would have been playing since launch if I knew it existed. Please keep developing this game! Make more
content - improve systems and quality of life in game. You have a great base here don’t give up on it! I love the esthetic and
fantasy of this game.'

By DominateMind.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problems'

'Could be a awesome game if they would fix all the problems.'

By tydo3681.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game hasn’t been updated in months'

'One of my favorite games to play. Sadly there hasn’t been a update to include new features or heroes in several months leaving
the game feeling dead and a lack of freshness. The battle replay still doesn’t work and the developers are not responding to
players concerns. Hope a content update is

By Saed zahrieh.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great until'

'I couldn’t log in for hours and then BOOM, game erased and I was forced to restart...which I did not. It was always kinda
glitchy but tolerable until this. I had invested time and almost money but now glad I didn’t. What a waste of a good
game.\n\nFinally got my character back. Had to go to swi

By Kb024.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'This game is fun and I love the leveling up system they have in this game. Would love to play more games like this one for
sure!!!!!!!'

By StephenF35.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!❤️'

'My only issue is that I would like too see you guys put auto battle in tower pls !! I’m busy I work a lot but I want too grind
aswell pls implement that in the game☝️'

By Mazehomie.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Code for rewards'

'yp7j7qa, use this code for rewards'

By Kala_Chasma.
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Replica to summoner war. Best one on App Store for now. Game engine almost identical, even a hero skills. Like Sierra etc. for
now f2p friendly but we will see. Some monsters needs buff to get more balanced games. 4* don’t have any extra effect except
multi atk like lapis before update. That atk

By nikola824.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'good game'

'more design to add buttons and receive all friend points, each time you press each one too long :)'

By aibitdau.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rise of heroes'

'I love this game! Love the graphics and the characters. I like how you level up all your characters in the game.'

By Moonshadow8771.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Game is highly addictive'

'For future updates you should make it easier to customize runes'

By Ttyljgfv.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'INTENSE!!'

'Learning is a breeze. Something I thought would keep me confused. NO, a breeze.!. My hope is that it is a choice to keep. Fun, is
what I found in the game. Hope that stays this way too. I gave 5 🌟s'

By Djinngin.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazin'

'This game is a hidden jewel. Download this amazin game'

By qazzg.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Summoners War mk2'

'Game has great graphics and features love the character design. Me and my friend were looking for a game to replace Sums which we
put so much time into and found it to be too much and just boring. \n\nThis game is great. However huge downside is that you dont
get many gold summons. Theyre based on

By p00ndrag0n.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very addicting!!'

'Was introduced to this game by a friend, and cannot stop playing. Even after the main quest is done there are still so much more
to do. I only wish there were more chances to get better roles for elite and ultimate characters with the gold lamps, but other
than that this game is really solid! If yo

By MrTony4457.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'If your a turn base rpg player, this is it.'

By BbOySpYdE.
June 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Something new'

'This game is quite different from what I used to play the design and the game mechanic will definitely catch your eyes'

By Speed-man.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Different and that\'s what I like'

'Don\'t get me wrong it does imitate allot of the other games with gems..attributes.. Leveling up but I like the fact that
everything\'s different. There\'s obviously a Middle Eastern vibe to the game and it\'s refreshing that it\'s not Thor, or some of
these other \"well known\" heroes... You get P

By Asumm33st.
May 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'The game itself is not bad. There are some glitches and long delay during the game. \nWhat I don’t like is the fairness in the
game, I’ve been playing right when the game came out. I spent countless time on farming germs and spent almost 5000 germs but
never get a 5 stars hero. I got like 4 4 s

By iWormo.
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'A middle eastern copy of summoners war'

'Thsi game is exactly like summoners war. The heroes are similar to summoner war’s monsters in terms of skills. They have the
same content but SW has greater contents. This game needs to differentiate itself from summoners war because summoners war is
superior in terms of gameplay, content, variet

By Zzmankindzz.
May 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Good game mechanics with quite a bit of depth. Slowness of play sometimes gets to me... wish there was a 4 times speed option for
levels already passed for farming. \n\nPaying does help, but I have quite a few 4 s and have not payed anything yet. I may when a
promotion comes up that I like. \n\nOve

By Ybloc9.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Nice game and I love it.good graphics and smooth gameplay .i used to play raid shadow legends but this is my new favorite.and it
is way better than age of magic too.i hope it doesn’t change to p2w type of gatcha games.\nAnd a problem I have game glitches
and freezes a lot.plz fix this glitches qu

By hadi-pro.
May 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'A very pretty game.'

'There are many games like this today, but this one is especially pretty.'

By DayOfTheDoodles.
May 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok so far'

'Having some fun with it. It’s a gatcha game so pull rates for characters are low. Seems you can pull up to a 5 star. I tested
out some pulls, did around 12-15 lamp and diamond pulls to get 1 four star. Seems about right for these kind of games. Love the
art work'

By Guraga234.
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'COOL!!'

'I love this game like i cannot even believe it that it is better than terraia. I also think its better than some of the rpgs
so....... yeah. You should play it now.'

By coolboi4924.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'So cool!\nThis game is soooooooooooooooooooo amazing!!!'

By Aragon fans.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful exotic game!'

'The art design was the first to catch my eyes. And then it was the battle mechanism. I like how I must be familiar with all the
heroes and buffs and debuffs and gems to dominate every PVE and PVP contents. I know it has some resemblance with other certain
games, but, it\'s new and it means better c

By Mousa Suleiman.
April 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but flaws

So this game I’ve played for 3 months and is very addicting but has some major flaws I have been seeing more and more players
that will roll 3+ times 5-6* and be lvl 10 I am lvl 34 and have never recurved one 5* the rates are completely different for
everyone and are not fair hope to see a change so

By Karma2time.
August 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok Game so far

The capcha rate is bout the only garbage thing I can think of. Gold lamps and diamonds no matter how many you use or spend only
equate to 3* drops and the occasional 4* other than that it’s pretty decent

By Dre2778.
June 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total