Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rise Up

by Aaron Kwok
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rise Up by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rise Up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rise Up

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game it keeps me occupied for hours'

By addiegraceledbetter.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'The coolest game ever'

'I don’t like all the adds but other wise I love it this is the only game I play and the cool thing about it is it is
free.Another cool thing about it is that it doesn’t need WiFi so you don’t use data if you play somewhere like a car.'

By shdydhu.
November 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Change the music'

'I Love the game but I would like a variety of music each time you play but besides that it is a fun and great game ?. And update
the game pls ??'

By colerpool.
September 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Change the music'

'I Love the game but I would like a variety of music each time you play but besides that it is a fun and great game ?. And update
the game pls ??'

By colerpool.
September 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Change the music'

'I Love the game but I would like a variety of music each time you play but besides that it is a fun and great game ?. And update
the game pls ??'

By colerpool.
September 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Change the music'

'I Love the game but I would like a variety of music each time you play but besides that it is a fun and great game 👍. And
update the game pls 🤘🤘'

By colerpool.
September 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hard and addictive- love it'

'Simple physics and addictive. Makes me think ahead and sharpens my reflexes.'

By Arkitekchr.
September 8, 2018
4 out of 5
'Very fun but the main problem is the adds ;)'

'They do not stuff ur face in with adds instead what they do is if you loose once it is an add basically it is like this. You die
you add! Also I would say that 90% of the adds will just close. But in conclusion it is a pretty cool/fun game and my only problem
is with the add closing.'

By gobble de poo.
July 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Last obstacles'

'I kind a hate the small parts I get to the small parts I instantly lose in the balls that go across the field from one holds the
other makes me lose every time so if you could put left less obstacles that’ll be great.'

By Anthony or store.
May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Can be challenging but fun once you get good at it.'

By puppy6607.
May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I think it

By f cgv.
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I think it

By f cgv.
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I think it

By f cgv.
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I think it’s honestly really good but \n\nyou couldn’t make it more possible ‼️🆗'

By f cgv.
May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'More obstacles'

'LIVESTREAM! There needs to be more obstacles because everyone practically has all the obstacles memorized! So just more obstacles
and then it will be good! Besides that I love it!!!!!🤪😍😘😜🤩😎❤️💓💗💖💘💝'

By sfsfgagagabbahamanjja.
May 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'More obstacles'

'LIVESTREAM! There needs to be more obstacles because everyone practically has all the obstacles memorized! So just more obstacles
and then it will be good! Besides that I love it!!!!!?????????????'

By sfsfgagagabbahamanjja.
May 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'More obstacles'

'LIVESTREAM! There needs to be more obstacles because everyone practically has all the obstacles memorized! So just more obstacles
and then it will be good! Besides that I love it!!!!!?????????????'

By sfsfgagagabbahamanjja.
May 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'More obstacles'

'LIVESTREAM! There needs to be more obstacles because everyone practically has all the obstacles memorized! So just more obstacles
and then it will be good! Besides that I love it!!!!!?????????????'

By sfsfgagagabbahamanjja.
May 19, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs updates

They need to update this game, because this is good game and it is sad to see it pretty much forgotten and I’m pretty sure other
people would agree with when I say they need to add more obstacles. Otherwise a good game

By link0009.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but... ADDS!!!!!😕

When I downloaded this game I was aware that there’d be adds but I didn’t think it would be this bad! Every time the balloon
dies you get hit with, guess what?, an add! And on the times it doesn’t show 15 sec add it closes you out of the game. All and
all this is a pretty fun game, addictive even. B

By Wolfwarrior girl.
June 3, 2018
3 out of 5
The annoying parts.

I’m so mad when it comes to the little pieces in this app & there’s soooooooooooooooo many adds after I fail. I think the
chances are that you will like this app is 3%. Mckenna Menold

By M.M 6.
May 17, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total