Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RISING EVIL VR

by Tom Forster
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RISING EVIL VR by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RISING EVIL VR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RISING EVIL VR

Reviews: 71Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
OMG I LOVE THIS GAME

I first tried it thinking “It’s not gonna be scary,I’ve seen tons of horror movies.” And boy, was I wrong! Every time I
saw that demon thing, I would throw the headset on the ground and scream bloody murder!! My blood would be cold while my heart
pounded! I truly suggest this game if you love a good

By KindGirl20000.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the HORROR!!!

It is scary because you never see the ghost coming. My only problem is when the ghost shows up it haven’t even done anything yet
and I get killed.

By Wats_poppin'.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than i think

I play the standard mode. I really enjoye that

By Ali.R.Rd.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The best VR game i have on my phone

It was so much fun getting scared and scaring my brothers

By amazing and fantastic game but.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok Dont get me wrong

This game is an AMAZING ACTION PACKED GAME!!! I love it bc its so scary! But i dont know how to escape? Can someone tell me i cant
find keys or anything! What do I do?!

By dragonmasterXstrangerthings.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Very scary, but very confusing audio

Title says it all haha. It’s absolutely terrifying, when I ran into the monster I tore my headset off every time.
It has some surround audio and noises and I think it’s supposed to tell you when the monster is nearby? Maybe?
Overall, nice!

By Help with this stupid thing.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Ahhhhhhhh

This game is amazing,it’s VERY VERY scary fun yet there is a few problems.... 1.there are some glitches like how I might be
playing and my character walks backwards! 2.I don’t know if this is a problem for others but I will be close to the end of lvl
two and it will crash!!!! 3.so many ads!!!! I t

By the mcrlover.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game was freaky and fun just a little confusing for me'

By biggest fan😊.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game was freaky and fun just a little confusing for me'

By biggest fan?.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game was freaky and fun just a little confusing for me'

By biggest fan?.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This game was freaky and fun just a little confusing for me

By biggest fan?.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'Not gonna lie the radio scared me\n\nEdit: Make more pls I like this and it is fun :)'

By tman tony man.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love this game it’s next level horror and it feels so real it’s awesome great job on this app guys'

By braedonbdub17.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is awesome except'

'This game would be perfect but I don’t want to have to pay to be able to finish the game I would love to be able to finish the
game but I can’t with out paying so this game got only a 4/5'

By Ript_Zeus.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Fun!'

'I have owned a utopia 360 vr headset for a while but content was very limited and not so good. This game is great and has nice
Jump scares my wife and children age 6 and 8 thought it was fun also.'

By Wc323.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ahhhhhh!'

'I F**k*n screamed as loud as a goat it scared the h**l out of me!!!'

By bshshnsbsbsjsjsk.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello!'

'I’m about to play this game it seems amazing already and I’m excited to play it! I’ll come back a little later to make a
review on how it is!'

By LaShon2.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scary game'

'Tonight I had my brother headset come so I got this game and it said help salt was here! And I found a ghoul and I scared my
self! So then I got in a maze I sat in a corner and I got caught ! Get this game if you wanna be scared!'

By Dirk the Daring.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'One complaint, but overall great!'

'This vr game is really fun to play, and it’s kind of hard but that makes it better. My only complaint is that if a demon kills
you, you completely restart and all of your collected items go back to their places. That part gets annoying, but I guess that
means I should stop getting killed! Practic

By tanuahbb.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'One complaint, but overall great!'

'This vr game is really fun to play, and it

By tanuahbb.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'One complaint, but overall great!'

'This vr game is really fun to play, and it

By tanuahbb.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
One complaint, but overall great!

This vr game is really fun to play, and it

By tanuahbb.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I mean I screamed'

'When I played this and the ghost ? popped up outta no where I screamed so please keep it up ?? peace'

By YouDoNtKnOwMyNaMe1906.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I mean I screamed'

'When I played this and the ghost ? popped up outta no where I screamed so please keep it up ?? peace'

By YouDoNtKnOwMyNaMe1906.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I mean I screamed

When I played this and the ghost ? popped up outta no where I screamed so please keep it up ?? peace

By YouDoNtKnOwMyNaMe1906.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I mean I screamed'

'When I played this and the ghost 👻 popped up outta no where I screamed so please keep it up 👍🏾 peace'

By YouDoNtKnOwMyNaMe1906.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need help'

'Trying to play on my new VR but I can’t seem to get past the doors! Do I need extra equipment other than the VR headgear'

By DeDe716.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'I was very impressed with this game. I\'ve seen many YouTubers play this game and they all seem to like this game as well. I wish
I didn\'t have to pay for the full game. It\'s scary and very intimidating'

By Beauagrius45.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is really good'

'I played this game previously where you had to get 3 of a dog 3 of a donkey I think and 3 of a monkey, and the creature made it
scary because the scream, I really think I’ll get the ultimate version for the rain update because I really enjoyed it this game
and it has even more potential.'

By dungeon guardian.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This too scary and I like it'

'IT GOOD IF U WANNA GET SCARED THiS ThE right gams'

By thisgamesuck_dick.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can

'I try everything but still I get nothing I tried it in standard and VR but it does not work ?'

By slackdievil.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can

'I try everything but still I get nothing I tried it in standard and VR but it does not work ?'

By slackdievil.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I can

I try everything but still I get nothing I tried it in standard and VR but it does not work ?

By slackdievil.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t get the ultimate'

'I try everything but still I get nothing I tried it in standard and VR but it does not work 😕'

By slackdievil.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scary and fun!'

'This game is very realistic, at least to me. The jump scares, the music, and the whispers feel so real. It is very well made,
and I am happy it goes with any headset! I thought it would not be so bad, but it shocked me how scary it can be, even when I am
in a room with multiple people and my dog!'

By Becca P. Eisenberg.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great awesome job!'

'His is the best VR game I have played because it doesent require a controller you can just look down and you moves and look at
stuff not you have it! Great game! Keep it up I got scared multiple times! 🤣🤣'

By tvrnado.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great awesome job!

His is the best VR game I have played because it doesent require a controller you can just look down and you moves and look at
stuff not you have it! Great game! Keep it up I got scared multiple times! ??

By tvrnado.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great awesome job!'

'His is the best VR game I have played because it doesent require a controller you can just look down and you moves and look at
stuff not you have it! Great game! Keep it up I got scared multiple times! ??'

By tvrnado.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great awesome job!'

'His is the best VR game I have played because it doesent require a controller you can just look down and you moves and look at
stuff not you have it! Great game! Keep it up I got scared multiple times! ??'

By tvrnado.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'dang'

'this game was so amazing but it nearly made me faint cause once i was walking up to a corner and right before i turned the corner
the thing with the black cloak came around and scared me i didnt even know it was coming its amazing but its scary (so it fits its
description)'

By cl f ugoforsdjgkdygo.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'This game is an amazing horror game and probably win the best I will ever play in be'

By gamesrock71013.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is scary'

'I’m do not love the game but it’s alright'

By MARC CORTEZ.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Someone get in contact with the developer'

'I really do love this game. Those of you who are looking for a VR game on iPhone know it’s not easy to find a good one with
controller support. This game and the other one he has made are both games would highly recommend to who ever is looking for a
thrill. If someone can get in contact with him

By Luke_Fire101.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Creepy'

'The graphic were really good. I have no complaints. It was scary I will say that. I was barely on it for long and then I heard
like breathing noises and I was just no. I was out to scary for my mind thank you very much. But if you are not a wimp like me
totally get it!!!'

By lucas don velour.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Shizzle'

'This app is well constructed and had me throwing my phone and headset into the wall. Scared the crap out of me. I’d give it 10
stars my friends but 5’s the limit'

By 3reeptshooter.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Scarier than it looks.'

'I tried this game out thinking it wouldn’t be that bad, but it’s way scarier than it looks. It’s scariest with
earbuds/headphones in a dark room, alone.'

By Mr. A Person.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I have to say I went into this game with low expectations but this game is INCREDIBLE! It is such a scary game with great
graphics and I would highly recommend!'

By nmb101105.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best car game'

'Scared me so much thanks for making this it’s really good so I gave it a 5 star best vr game I have seen'

By whoyoulmaoo.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game blew my expectations out of the water'

'Holy hell i never expected this to be such a well mad mobile game. This is the kind of game i would have expected apple arcade to
have'

By fhhyvg.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Controller'

'This is one of the only apps I could find I could use my Xbox controller with and I have played multiple times, the only thing is
you can only do 2 levels for free, the rest you have to pay in order to play, but besides that it is a great vr game and me and
the demon like to play tag ?'

By not waste of battery.
February 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Shaky screen problem

I don’t know why but I’ve played this game a few days ago and it worked great but after updating my iPhone I have problem with
this and it’s shaky screen during playing,please help me if u guys can

By jasirob.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It wouldn’t let me play

So I downloaded the game on my phone, I started playing in VR mode, when I turned my phone or moved my joystick, it wouldn’t let
me play. It used to before

By Ajt78.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total