Rivoxy Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rivoxy

by Ryan Denise Sharpless

Rating of Rivoxy

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Rivoxy App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rivoxy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-17 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I love this app, should be more recognized though, only problem is the bugs and amount of adds

By noidlyboi11.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Rivoto

I love this app I don’t have to wait until new family guy episode comes out I can just watch it

By ryder8851.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This is a great app but I want to buy the no adds and all movies but I want to see it full screen so can you put a tv stream
feature

By gddgvchncfgd.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but has some problems

I love this app but some of the movies don't work or they aren't on here or the sequels aren't there which has me wondering will
they be fixed eventually and will more movies be added?

By BRANDONMILLER_2002.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but still a bit buggy!!

Hey, so everything I’ve watched so far has been lagging or would just stop working and it would overheat my phone to where
it’s just a black screen and I’d have to restart my phone. So if u could fix this, PLEASE do!!!

By I'mForeverUnknown.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app just the ads

The app itself is good but it has a lot of ads and I’m not going to waste money on a app constantly.

By kikiplayereven.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app 💪💯

This all is great only thing is no background playing where you can watch the movie with our being in the app but over all a great
app a little buggy on the save but it’s good over all.

By gared21.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Removed and added

First of all this is an amazing app. I only have a major problem with the ads and how you have to pay daily, weekly , monthly or
yearly to remove them. And it’s a bit laggy or that’s just my connection lol

By micah boy is the best.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5

I think this is 5/5 and I asked my brother is the any movies I can watch and he said download this app it has free movies so I did
that’s why I say 5/5

By 12344564376378899753.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

This app is great and really helpful but it also can’t be legal like it gas all movies and shows on the planet.

By CattierPainter2.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app..🥰

This app is great for free movies I watched “The adams family” 1&2 and it only had a couple of ads this app is great and u
should download it😩

By hdgssjbssu.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app EVER

My dad told me about this app it actually has free movies

By pokefan2999.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Yessss

I love it 🥰the best😁but to much ads 🙄

By give a chance.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

The other review is Brain dead you have to type 777 in the search bar so you can watch the movies and other stuff the one star
review is stupid

By Xhdjdjhfjcjfjrhxbsvfg.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a real movie app

If you go in the search bar and type 777 in it will refresh and you can see all the movies you wan some people think it is not
working but go and search 777 and it will work for sure

By Kabeer63.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the Beat app. 🥳

For people that are saying that it is trash. That not true you need to type a code to get all the cool stuff from the app that
how it works.😎

By Super Cader.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It works

Just type in 777 in the search bar for the movies

By KendallAlmighty.
October 18, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total