Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Roach Master!

by Party Poopers
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Roach Master! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Roach Master! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Roach Master!

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love this'

'I love this๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’˜'

By Abdulmuhsin Harasani.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Itโ€™s amazing!......you should try it'

By AWABTHEPRO(Epic Id).
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'My family even like this they absolutely think itโ€™s funny I agree I love all the game there really fun'

By hbwqhfsh(fru.
March 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but hard'

'Fun game aNd easy to learn .some levels are almost impossible.\nPlease fix the mini game with the kicking back and forth for25
seconds. That is IMPOSSIBLE'

By LBPHX.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free game with no ads'

'Actually a really good little game. Iโ€™ve been playing for 2 months now. Thatโ€™s unusual most games donโ€™t last a week. And no
ads. Crazy. \nThe boards are really hard at first it takes awhile to get used to it. Unique and fun'

By Joesmoove.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roach master'

'Genius!!!!! Witty!!!! Challenging!!!!! Funny!!!!! The short episodes are perfect!!!!'

By Ehs 84.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It keeps kicking me out'

'I love this game but it keep kicking me out and Iโ€™m on the iPhone 6. One more problem is the first stage is just to hard that
or Iโ€™m stupid.'

By AKRED79.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just the right amount of replay value'

'One of the best free games Iโ€™ve come across for iOS, some levels really challenge you but some levels (specifically the boss
level for stage 9) are practically impossible to complete Iโ€™ve been stuck for like a week (please nerf this). If you
continuously tap the jump button โ€œGusโ€ will just

By jaywillay.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It keeps kicking me out'

'I donโ€™t know if itโ€™s because I have an iPhone 5 or what, but after a while of playing the game it glitches and kicks me out
of the game back to the home screen. Itโ€™s very irritating because other than that itโ€™s a great game.'

By Micheal Jackson is Blackish.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Really fun and addictive. Recommend to everyone who likes these kinds of games'

By cmansavage.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Fun!!!!'

'This is the best game ever! \n\nI think having only one 10 levels isnโ€™t enough but aside the levels there are other mini games
which equal it out. I love the characters and their punchlines and, in short, I would recommend this game to absolutely everyone!'

By hsidjaksbd.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best arcade game Iโ€™ve played very funny and enj

'Best arcade Iโ€™ve played itโ€™s very funny and enjoyable'

By BBRartist.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'What I said I super true. I love this game'

By Byronxgxhshzh$:8 udixu.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awosome app'

'Highly addictive and competitive'

By MomofJonny.
November 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but..

The game is fun.. but mostly it hits you with unfair gameplay... for example the one where you kick to the left and right, I
havenโ€™t won in it even once. Because of how unfair and fast the other characters run towards you, in conclusion fix the speed of
the games+ add more time to the timed levels.

By DAHOME19.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoyable

The game is fun, but every time I die and want to re play the game lags out and brings me to the home page

By The Jet 12.
January 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total