Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Road Conditions

by LW Brands, LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Road Conditions by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Road Conditions written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Road Conditions

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow road cameras

The handy cameras allow us to see real time road conditions going through the passes through Sierra Nevada - snow in winter and
fires in summer. Plus it lists all hazards accidents etc. Very good app

By wht rshn.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Very easy to read

Easy way to view what’s holding up traffic and to see road conditions over the summits, either going to Tahoe or Reno.

By Lazyjayz.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

Have been coming to Tahoe often recently and this app has been perfect for checking the road conditions and planning.

By Ali Saboowala.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The App we needed but don’t deserve

Honestly amazing. Very full feature and easy to navigate. As an avid winter camper in the Sierras I’ve been looking for
something like this for years. Very well done - thank you!

By rchardy.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesomely Handy App

I love this app and it will come in a lot of handy for my road trips.

My first suggestion would be to add a toggle switch to turn closed road lines on or off. Currently, the only way to see which
stretch of a road is closed is to zoom really far in, until a line appears over the road.

I would love

By brianfulda.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Best CHP App

Finally an app comes out that is better than Caltrans and the other paid CHP app. Works well. The CHP CAD site is too difficult to
navigate while on the road this is the best version

By a bell ca.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Works great and as intended

Works great and as intended.

You can add traffic cams, it tells you drive times, and events. Useful app for a Bay Area inhabitant.

By mystikal43.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good foundation

It’s a lot more interactive and streamlined than the caltrans quickmaps app, with the same information. Great app!

By Mac Keeg.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Does what it advertises. Love it.

This will be my go to app for Caltrain info.

By Reposado.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Solid 🤙🏼

Awesome plat form and effort! You can tell all the bases and information avenues here for traffic and commuting are covered. I
actually can’t wait to try on a regular city day to see if it’s helpful.

By ryegraw.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice experience

This app is a great replacement for the base caltrans app which is clunky and very difficult to use. before I had to use cal trans
because it was the only easy way to get the data without going to the website but now this app blows it away. The camera groupings
is an especially nice touch to reduce

By Sholeh86.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
So easy to use and very informative

Wow, an app that actually helps me instantly see road conditions, along with camera views of the freeways, all in an easy to use
interface. Thank you for a great app, I will be using it daily for my commute to LA. Bravo!

By snoopysan80.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice app

Nice app, will come in handy during the storms at Bear.

By RideOC.
January 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Road Conditions.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total