Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Road Glider

by SayGames LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Road Glider by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Road Glider written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Road Glider

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love glider

I love glider. So fun ♥️♥️

By hamidreza 3579.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Road glider ideas

Can you do online and make your character different colors and change your karts color and glider or cool new things to the tracks
please.

By Mario Bonnie.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Why it’s so fun

This game is so fun because you’re gliding. It’s kind of funny how the person on the gliding thing falls on your final score
but you may not know what that means you

By TheLinkZoid.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So Fun!

So I also found out a couple of times that I am always losing but with this game being so addicted I am having so much fun with
his fun and addicting game.

By gtghynryenttehnethmethnhetn.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game,may have found a glitch

So,this game is good,it’s fun and needs skill to play,I think I’ve found a glitch tho,I tap to fly but my car falls down,maybe
the dev/devs can help me with this? Besides that good game!

By B teh spammer.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good app but it is not easy'

By coke king 1267264849.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It could be a little better'

'I don’t like the part where you have to run for me that’s not really what the title says of your game and I don’t like it
because then the other players get their cars and you don’t that’s why I don’t like it.'

By jnv2809.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It wasn’t easy but the game is the best get it'

By tttfftdhy.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is really fun. First you’re in the skies, then you’re running! And there are many environments to unlock! I like
the running and flying segments. But flying is always the best. You should add more maps, I haven’t unlocked all of them but
just for uniqueness sake, please add more env

By pixelgames👾.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is really fun. First you

By pixelgames?.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hi can you send me your address please let'

By hieobon.
September 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can not change skin

I got this ninja skin and then I get this power ranger skin then I don’t have ninja skin.please do something about this

By GCloud7.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a little boring

This game is not entertaining also please remove the ads they bother me

By cychcfv.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
This isn’t RunRace

I downloaded to play the fun gliding part, not some knock-off easy to beat RunRace. It’s frustrating when there are full levels
of just running or only flying for a little bit and then running. It isn’t why I got the game.

By jross300.
October 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total