Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Road Race 3D

by Jessica Morris
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Road Race 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Road Race 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Road Race 3D

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'INCREDIBLE APP!!!!!!!!!!!!🤩🤪'

'This app is one of my favorite games it has an ad every time you cross the finish line but nothing else oh my games have a ton of
apps but this one is the least amount of apps and it is so relaxing and calming I don’t know why I am writing a review
right now because I just got it a few minutes ag

By nine lover.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'INCREDIBLE APP!!!!!!!!!!!!??'

'This app is one of my favorite games it has an ad every time you cross the finish line but nothing else oh my games have a ton of
apps but this one is the least amount of apps and it is so relaxing and calming I don’t know why I am writing a review right now
because I just got it a few minutes ago

By nine lover.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'really good game no glitches well... o no glitches good game kinda challenging but fyn'

By 𝕎𝕙𝕚𝕫𝔾𝕚𝕣𝕝.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'really good game no glitches well... o no glitches good game kinda challenging but fyn'

By ????????.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fianally a game with no ads!'

'That’s because I hate the Matchington ad.\nI love the game too!'

By sakura_magica11211.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Fun Game 👍'

'This game is really fun i love home you can pick the skin color and Get a random skin for coins I’m at level 22 and i love
it keep up the great work\n \nP.S Can you make more games? ;)'

By K-962.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Fun Game ?'

'This game is really fun i love home you can pick the skin color and Get a random skin for coins I’m at level 22 and i love it
keep up the great work\n \nP.S Can you make more games? ;)'

By K-962.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'2020 Covid Mind Relaxer'

'“Squattycake” loves & rules your game!!!😍 The competition is great & the true mystery is guessing just who we
all are👩🏽‍🎤🤔🤓🧐 Since we can’t keep a record of our winning stats, are
you able to lmk how many games I’ve won?... I’ve played over 18,000🥳 Thanks, fun ga

By wannasave.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'2020 Covid Mind Relaxer'

'“Squattycake” loves & rules your game!!!? The competition is great & the true mystery is guessing just who we all are???????
Since we can’t keep a record of our winning stats, are you able to lmk how many games I’ve won?... I’ve played over 18,000?
Thanks, fun game & much needed during this difficu

By wannasave.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mia'

'Love ? it but harddddddddd...'

By Dgeghj.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mia'

'Love 💗 it but harddddddddd...'

By Dgeghj.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I have won EVERY single time?????'

By Haylee Beck.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I have won EVERY single time😜😜😜😜😜'

By Haylee Beck.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little slow'

'It’s fun but it’s a little slow'

By 273859284.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Love the game so much fun I think everyone should have this game.There is no pay at all so much skins and everything.LOVE IT!'

By loco movement.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want you to try this.'

'At first, I didn’t want to download this. But now it’s SUPER COOL I love it sooooooo much! I love the game I love the
challenge you can choose many things? it’s GREAT?!!\n\nPLEASE GET THIS APP'

By Hakijwee.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????? ???????'

'?????? ???? ????? ?????? ????? ??????'

By ???????.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want you to try this.'

'At first, I didn’t want to download this. But now it’s SUPER COOL I love it sooooooo much! I love the game I love
the challenge you can choose many things🤗 it’s GREAT🏆!!\n\nPLEASE GET THIS APP'

By Hakijwee.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'اللعبة الجميلة'

'اللعبة جداً جميلة اللعبة ممتعة
وشكراً'

By زيبليذد.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game so much,really calming ?'

By lovetoplayleah.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game so much,really calming 🥰'

By lovetoplayleah.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Safety game'

'I ???? this game this is a safety game because like amgine you have to walk across a busy this game can really help us'

By queenbeetrin.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Safety game'

'I ❤️❤️ this game this is a safety game because like amgine you have to walk across a busy this game can
really help us'

By queenbeetrin.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny?'

'This game genuinely makes me laugh out loud. The way the characters get hit by cars and keep trying and keep getting hit is
hilarious. I even saw one get dragged today! I even laugh when it’s me? it’s like slapstick'

By Infinityvgirl44.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny😂'

'This game genuinely makes me laugh out loud. The way the characters get hit by cars and keep trying and keep getting hit is
hilarious. I even saw one get dragged today! I even laugh when it’s me😂 it’s like slapstick'

By Infinityvgirl44.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jalicia Johnson:Black History'

'February ,23,2020: Black History'

By Jay Ann walton.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The is great'

'The game u should like is this game best game ever'

By 4ktreynbanleynw.
January 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Laggy'

'The game lags every time you go to another level but overall it’s a pretty good game'

By madycatebrown.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'3Drace'

'3D race is then best download it it is cool'

By love ink ink.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Road Race 3D'

'This game is so fun you should try it'

By nchfksjswksjhc.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Basic life ethics'

'This app is exactly on how majority of people could amazingly get through a road in a rush so I just implement such scenarios to
this app'

By gummy boom =P.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'No ads'

'I gave this game five stars because there are no ads and once you get hit by a car no ads pop up'

By dancer of the world.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why i put 5 stars'

'Cause it is fun donload this game now.'

By slimesupporter17277.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect?'

'I love this game !????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Braziliandiamond.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect👌'

'I love this game
!💋😜👍👌🤩🤪😝😘🥳😛😋😚😙😍😗
Ÿ¥°ðŸ˜ŒðŸ˜‰ðŸ™‚☺️😆😊😁😃😄😀😃😄😄ðŸ˜
😆😅☺️😊🙂🙃😉😌😍🥰😘😗😙😚ðŸ
‹ðŸ˜›ðŸ˜ðŸ˜œðŸ¤ªðŸ¤“😎🤩😏😏'

By Braziliandiamond.
December 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I like the game but I can’t stand when there’s a ad after every round'

By Loving my love bug.
December 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'One Thing I Would Change'

'I love this game but I hate how I can’t change the color of my player.'

By JLSmith2003.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun, too easy! And no ads! 🙂👍🏼'

'You should get this game’This game is fun, but too easy. I wish they would make it harder. The one thing I like about this
game, is that they don’t have any ads. Well I don’t. I’m not sure you will. Enjoy the game( only if
getting).🤩🤪'

By Mschill1013.
November 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun, too easy! And no ads! ???'

'You should get this game’This game is fun, but too easy. I wish they would make it harder. The one thing I like about this
game, is that they don’t have any ads. Well I don’t. I’m not sure you will. Enjoy the game( only if getting).??'

By Mschill1013.
November 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Funny game but... ads and you don’t get 3x or 5

'Seriously, just fix the bug. It’d you can crate the game, you can fix the problems. Really NOT hard. Also, the best games
and creators RESPOND to feedback.\n\nFIX THE 3x AND 5x COIN WIN BUTTONS FOR GOODNESS SAKE! NOT HARD TO DO. OH AND MAKE THE COINS
WORTH SOMETHING...NOT HARD TO DO PROGRAMMERS.\

By iguessudontwantarevoew.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fair to Middling'

'This game is mediocre. This is one of those games that you download to kill time when you’re bored. It’s not a bad game
though. It fulfills it’s purpose of being a game that is used to kill time.'

By ??2Review.
January 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fair to Middling'

'This game is mediocre. This is one of those games that you download to kill time when you’re bored. It’s not a bad
game though. It fulfills it’s purpose of being a game that is used to kill time.'

By ❤️2Review.
January 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but why do many ads'

'I like the game I play whenever I can but I can’t stand that after every round u do there’s an ad! And they r all
the same thing all the time. I just don’t understand why so many ads.'

By READ MEE!.
December 29, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total