Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Robber Shooting Gun Escape

by Bui Thi Thanh Nga
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robber Shooting Gun Escape by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robber Shooting Gun Escape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Robber Shooting Gun Escape

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Game'

'Absolutely amazing, better than fortnite I rate this a f*oockin great game'

By Nubbahubba.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I would put 6 stars!!! Xd dxd'

'Hey so I play game and I like because good aim and better Dan de fortsnotes... I enjoy much so I eat Mac and cheese to the
wensdays!!1!!'

By Woastytoasty.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game but needs a little something'

'I think it’s great but it’s kind of Lola quality'

By yeet of fun game.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!!!!!'

'This is one of my fav games because it is unpredictability fun and I can not wait for the next 4 levels and if they add more guns
keep it up and please make a new levels please please please do'

By Meangreen05.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'Best game I have ever played. Changed my life for the better. I can not recommend this more!'

By yo face fool.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Tekesha Jovanovic.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Blown away'

'This game takes everything you think you know about mobile gaming and blows it to shreds. This game is absolutely perfect in
everything from graphics to mechanics. I feel like it had a spirit, a spirit that I want to ride away into the sunset with. Truly
perfection'

By Byrhdhdu.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'My whole family died because I didn’t get this game so it changed my life'

By memer 20013.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Fun game!! I like it!! However, the adds are something that bugs me...'

By SkilledWave.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'What an amazing game. It is so fun and I play it almost everyday. It has a great selection of guns and a good selection of maps.
This would be out some of 2018-2019 Triple A blockbuster games. Even the graphics look amazing. Would totally recommend. Although
I wish they added more maps and it would

By BoyBillyBo.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game needs updating'

'The game is good but you need to update the aiming, running, and the other buttons are to close to each other\n\n Also add more
levels and rooms to play at'

By youngposer.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Low graphics but fun game'

'Really fun but make it so the robbers move mor weapons and Iclevels completed all of them .couldn\'t click level 1 but there was
a button at the bottom'

By prat.plays..
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'wow'

'This is by far the most revolutionary and well made mobile game of our time. The level and weapon design is perfection, and the
graphics deserve an award. This game has no downsides, is extremely fun and is worth your time. i have spent countless hours so
far unlocking the weapons, replaying the le

By SUperCoolKid:).
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It is a fun game it needs a faster movement and it is in early development so you can’t really argue about the levels but I
finished all of them in less than 30 minutes'

By b-kero.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game changed my life forever seeing all the inspirational characters has swayed my very person anew, the game eliminates all
competition with its stunning, life like graphics and orchestrated soundtrack. The game amazes with the gunplay, perfecting your
aim and movement is an art form. Thank y

By Hardcore Game Critique.
March 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'So my issue is that um I can’t press the first level button, nothing happens but I didn’t see any other people complaining
about it so I’m positive it’s just me'

By lilangel_2000.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game changed my life forever seeing all the inspirational characters has swayed my very person anew, the game eliminates all
competition with its stunning, life like graphics and orchestrated soundtrack. The game amazes with the gunplay, perfecting your
aim and movement is an art form. Thank y

By Hardcore Game Critique.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kinda the first (pre ordered)'

'Heyo! \n\nI have a few wishes to the game\n\nIt would be great if you added a story instead of just stealing paintings and basins
and etc\nPlease add more guns maybe make the rocket launcher stronger\nCan you also make more maps? Sometimes it gets boring.Also
please allow us to reload when we shoot

By i love ROBTOP!.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'About the game.'

'It is very nice and fun, but you should had more powerful weapons and change of background music'

By Chikin1016.
March 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Did

I don’t like this game at all it would be a lot nicer if you can move a little faster!

By laineywebster.
December 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Good idea but not enough content

It’s fun just get boring after a while. The weapons are good but not the rocket launcher it takes like 8 rounds to kill. All and
all it’s good and I suggest playing it.

By Kevin Greenwood.
April 29, 2019
3 out of 5
So much potential

I preordered this game and when it downloaded I gave it a try. If the developers are reading this please take my advice, this game
has so much potential to be an amazing mobile game. Keep updating the game and adding new levels and guns. Keep working hard guys
don’t give up!

By Fullmag13.
April 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Welllllll....

Good game, but it just needs some actual point to it... Like different missions per level, such as maybe a getaway mission... Or a
stealth mission... And at the very least, could ya maybe increase the rocket launchers damage? Takes six shots with the thing to
get a kill

By idkbutimrandim.
March 31, 2019
3 out of 5
To Easy

This is fun but easy. If you shoot at them but they don’t see you they won’t shoot back.
Sometimes even if your right in front of them they won’t shoot. Make them more competitive

By ClamChowderGuy.
March 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Sensitivity

I don’t know if you can but, the sensitivity needs to be higher.

By qerrsgnjdoeosksjdid.
March 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Great but needs improvement

I know this an early game but I don’t think it should have been released when there are only three guns in the game six levels
and only one type of game type. The game needs more weapons and levels that are not based on killing and collecting a random item.
It would also be better if the player and

By H-Town123.
March 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Super glitch

When I was in the store the cop wasn’t there and yet he was still shooting me and he was inside the wall

By Catradoraoof.
March 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total