Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Robin Hood Legends

by Big Fish Games, Inc
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robin Hood Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robin Hood Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Robin Hood Legends

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Challenging, but ends at ch.7 lv. 45'

'Like Hunter x Hunter this is incomplete.'

By iPhoneBratt.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I like this game quite a lot. So far I am on chapter 3, but it sounds like the last chapter is number 7. The rewards for
completing a level are pretty stingy so it’s hard to buy any power ups, which is why I rated a four instead of a five.'

By JudeCarp.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I like the girl robinhood better then the boy and that’s coming from a boy that has liked the boy version his hole life.'

By 01tterrag.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need More Chapters!!'

'It is very disappointing to me to read reviews from one year ago that say they are waiting for more levels! I just completed
Chapter 7, and was hoping I would get a response soon from Big Fish Games. I sent an email asking about it, so I HOPE they will
add more levels SOON! I really like the game

By Dajoway2.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs update'

'Needs update. Collected all “bread crumbs” but does not make the bread to “feed the kids”. Also needs more moves on the
hard levels.'

By Emayeaux.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'More levels?'

'After getting both of my parents hooked on this game. We have all finished every level of all seven worlds and are ready for
more! Hoping that this happens soon. Love this game!'

By jul osterberg.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game I’ve played in a while!'

'The game is such good and engrossing fun for everyone in the family! You need to have your thinking cap on to progress. Best part
is that you can play without purchasing coins etc. Great game!'

By RD Lover.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Grew on me'

'Cute and unassuming little game that surprised me and grew on me. It moves just fast enough, no deadline but the one you choose,
no pressure. Folks complaining about having to buy lives? Nah! It’s fun to keep trying, you never know whether you’ll make a
level at once or whether it’ll kick you

By Bojana Stefanovska.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute and progressive'

'In my 54 years I never thought of Robin Hood as a young lady. Very ingenious and beautiful. Love the pace the game progresses.
Great job!'

By njinsjiw.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Need more levels!!'

'My favorite game! I love everything about it. Some levels are super easy and other ones take a while. Much better than farms and
castles. I just completed all the chapters and need more!'

By Pinkshoesliz.
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Amazing game, needs more levels'

'This is a great game. I\'m used to matching games, but this merging one is a bit better. I finished all of the levels and am
waiting for more!'

By Writer215.
November 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'I really enjoy this game, hoping another few chapters are coming! I love the strategy, makes me focus!'

By Redhead1676.
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Robin hood'

'I love this game. highly addictive but it only has 7 chapters. Wish it had more'

By perthesmom.
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game, very addicting but....'

'Great game and great storyline. Very addicting and nice graphic. Only one downside is the update so slow. Finished the game in
couple of weeks and waiting for more chapters. Please update more chapters because it has been awhile.'

By MJfan4.
September 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'Different New Colorful Game. I like it a lot better then most games'

By A True Game Player.
September 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game puzzles are great !!! But now what I’ve finished all levels When will more be released ?!?!?! Can’t wait for
new levels to be available!!!'

By Reign Leif.
September 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'More levels please!!!'

'Love this game, when are you guys going to add more levels? Please hurry. \nThank you for creating this game!'

By EV510.
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'AWESOME and hours of FUN!!'

'I’m super super picky about games and have maybe 3 on my tablet. This game is so addicting and fun! When my turns run out I
literally count down to when I have more!'

By ZombieLover2009.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wasn’t sure at first...'

'When I first started playing this game, I didn’t think I was going to like it. It seemed kinda boring and generic. But after
giving it a fair chance, I am addicted to it! It gets very challenging, but not so much that you get stuck and frustrated to the
point of deleting it. I really enjoy it!'

By AKasnicka.
July 8, 2018
4 out of 5
'I love a challenge!'

'I am a HUGE fan of this type of game and this one is my favorite by far. The one addition that would make it perfect is a
free-form or \"endless\" mode. This is my new go-to game!'

By Auberquin.
July 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastico!'

'Lo gioco da pochi giorni e per adesso nessun bug o problema. L’idea di Robin Hood femmina prende un po’ di sorpresa ma poi
funziona bene. Come match3 non e’ classico ma mi piace poter usare i pezzi per costruire nuovi oggetti, e le casette piu’
carine. Insomma, per adesso mi ha proprio pres

By TinaG4.
June 29, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just started

It crashed twice so I am going to get rid of it. It is an okay game, I am on level 7, it crashed, made it to 10 and it crashed
again. How sad

By Rdudette.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointing

I really liked this game. Not your usual natch 3 game; requires a bit of logic and planning. It was frustrating to play levels
that required a high number of points to pass but spit-out loads of low-level building pieces. That seems to have improved. Thank
you!
Now, my question is, why can’t I use t

By twiggenstump.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Limited

It’s a great game relaxing etc. BUT needs reward better. Lives regenerate fast but hard to use a boost if you’re hardly
getting a. Reward

By 93BRC.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
No upgrades

No upgrades...ever. I love this game. It’s my favorite. But no upgrades. I’ve played it twice all the way through. Apparently
it’s one and done.

By twentyminutesonaname.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
cute and fun.gets harder.. BUT STOPS AT 7 CHAPTERS

why is there only 7 Chapters... hey i do not mind paying some but ADD MORE CHAPTERS

By Cadi2003.
March 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game, but where are the new levels

This is my favorite mobile game. After beating 7 short levels completely, im now waiting for months for new levels. Are they
coming or not????

By metzfan76.
December 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Upgrade

Since the new upgrade it’s not letting me into the game says no internet connection which i have for everything else. Please
fix

By Gia9777.
May 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Will there ever be new levels?

I really enjoyed this game but I beat it months ago and no new levels..... I’m giving 3 stars because I’m tired of waiting for
more levels.....

By IzzieBMCD.
January 28, 2019
3 out of 5
The game ends at level 7

I loved the game up til last month when it ended at level 7. First game I’ve beaten all the levels and can’t do anything
else. Needs an update

By Tonyamae81.
November 22, 2018
3 out of 5
Not enough levels

I really like this game but I have beaten all of the levels (all 3 challenges on each) and ended up deleting it because I had
nothing else to do with it.

By eanderson1179.
November 4, 2018
3 out of 5
Mix strategy/luck, best for short bursts of gamepl

Pretty fun and original, limited lives but they regenerate fast, the levels start very easy, get satisfyingly challenging, then
they do get hard to the point where you either have to play many, many times to win or use a boost you have to pay for in in-game
currency. There’s strategy but also a sign

By Flamingjellyfish.
October 20, 2018
3 out of 5
Disappointed with game

I love the game...great graphics and cute storyline but once I was at chapter 7 and finished all stars...that was the end of the
game. Not sure of any updates so I deleted it and will watch for updates.

By Bugawog.
October 18, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun but limited without real world money!

I did like this game, I truly did..... BUT the game gets progressively harder very fast. Almost impossible for the casual gamer,
who just wants relaxing game play, to complete the first chapter without buying extras with real world money. I’m not going to
do that. It would have been much better to d

By barbaralbbb25.
September 25, 2018
3 out of 5
Good Middle

I really like the game concept, but it gets hard, and less enjoyable. There is a very good “sweet spot” where the game is
really fun and still free, though.

By Kage H..
July 12, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total