Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Robo Ki

by fluidImages Entertainment
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robo Ki by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robo Ki written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Robo Ki

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Must have!!! Get it!'

'Looks great on Retina! Gameplay is fun, get it now!'

By TimVirtOps.
May 6, 2011
5 out of 5
'Added Universal update'

'Great to add the Universal update and optimization for all devices. Game play and GameCenter additions are outstanding!'

By Sean T. Boyette.
April 23, 2011
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Started playing and couldn\'t put it down. Great game to play and pass time with.'

By lvnfish.
December 1, 2010
5 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'Keeps me busy when at work. Took a little bit to get used to the controls, but great use of the space on the iPhone.'

By SouthFL.
October 27, 2010
4 out of 5
'Great action game for the iPhone!'

'Great art mixed with some solid robot action. A nice stress reliever while riding the bus or waiting on a friend. Beating enemies
down and blowing the rest up....can\'t go wrong!'

By drejmonkey.
August 22, 2010
5 out of 5
'Overall Good'

'A little slow loading, but over all addictive game. FMW.'

By 'ello .
March 18, 2010
5 out of 5
'Good game but....'

'I love this game and recently got it. I started playing it today and the game just closed by itself. Idk what\'s going on but plz
fix. Other than that awesome game!'

By HellzDemon.
February 20, 2010
5 out of 5
'Sweet game'

'Love this game. Characters have smooth motion and the artwork is fantastic. Cant wait for the sequel!'

By SoonerSource.
January 25, 2010
4 out of 5
'Super!'

'Robot is cute! Great animations! Fun classic side scolling action! Nice! :D'

By NintendoGeneration.
December 10, 2009
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Oh..the poor little MoeBuKai\'s. Great game! Keeps me coming back for more.'

By d1gdaddy.
December 4, 2009
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Great game. Lots of fun. Certainly worth the money.'

By octocypher.
December 3, 2009
5 out of 5
'Can\'t Stop Playing This Game...'

'Absolutely amazing graphics, and so much fun!!! Robo-Ki has an innovative storyline, and engaging gameplay. Controls are great,
easy to learn, and provide many weapon options. I am making my friends buy this app so we can play against each other for the high
score. I can\'t stop playing this game!'

By CentCMD.
December 2, 2009
5 out of 5
'a sequel?'

'I couldn\'t believe how much time I\'ve spent playing this game. It seems simple at first, but it\'s quickly gets more difficult
and you have to move quickly to keep your power up. Go for the charge ups in the later rounds, they refesh the suit energy. Get
multiplayer scoreboard too, I wish more ga

By TinyUtopia.
December 1, 2009
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Cool robot fighter, nice design work, challenging from the start.'

By zerostreet.
November 30, 2009
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!!'

'Beautiful graphics, cool looking characters, attack animations are awesome!!, fun main character (Robo Ki) animations... CHECK
OUT Robo Ki\'s dance at the end of each level!!, lots of content throughout the menu structure, tons of control in the Options
section, nice theme song. Can\'t wait for the

By Ki Spraz.
November 29, 2009
5 out of 5
'Goodie'

'I love this game. Unique and fun story, great art and addictive game play. Two thumbs way up!!'

By BigPeteKing.
November 28, 2009
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game kids love the robot and all the action'

By N sh.
November 25, 2009
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Another update!!

I don't get it. I keep trying to give this game a chance, but it keeps failing to impress. Please work on the controls. And how
can you get stuck in the tunnel for Gods sake? It kills the game. Please learn from Caster. Same kind of game that does everything
Robo Ki does, but does it right.

By Doxycyc.
March 11, 2010
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total