Robo Ki Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Robo Ki

by fluidImages Entertainment

Rating of Robo Ki

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Robo Ki App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Robo Ki app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Robo Ki User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game but....

I love this game and recently got it. I started playing it today and the game just closed by itself. Idk what's going on but plz
fix. Other than that awesome game!

By HellzDemon.
February 20, 2010
5 out of 5
Overall Good

A little slow loading, but over all addictive game. FMW.

By 'ello .
March 18, 2010
4 out of 5
Great action game for the iPhone!

Great art mixed with some solid robot action. A nice stress reliever while riding the bus or waiting on a friend. Beating enemies
down and blowing the rest up....can't go wrong!

By drejmonkey.
August 22, 2010
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Keeps me busy when at work. Took a little bit to get used to the controls, but great use of the space on the iPhone.

By SouthFL.
October 27, 2010
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Started playing and couldn't put it down. Great game to play and pass time with.

By lvnfish.
December 1, 2010
5 out of 5
Added Universal update

Great to add the Universal update and optimization for all devices. Game play and GameCenter additions are outstanding!

By Sean T. Boyette.
April 23, 2011
5 out of 5
Must have!!! Get it!

Looks great on Retina! Gameplay is fun, get it now!

By TimVirtOps.
May 6, 2011
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Another update!!

I don't get it. I keep trying to give this game a chance, but it keeps failing to impress. Please work on the controls. And how
can you get stuck in the tunnel for Gods sake? It kills the game. Please learn from Caster. Same kind of game that does everything
Robo Ki does, but does it right.

By Doxycyc.
March 11, 2010
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total