Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RoboKiller

by TelTech Systems
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RoboKiller by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RoboKiller written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RoboKiller

Reviews: 147Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Made My Phone Usable Again!'

'Verizon is supposed to have some sort of a\nSpam screening but it is useless - I get an average of 8-9 spam calls a day, most of
them blatantly spam or scams. What Verizon couldn’t do, RoboKiller can and does! A third party app that beats the heck out of
your carrier’s native protection featur

By kjward78.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peace of mind'

'Best thing I’ve ever downloaded. No car warranties, no political calls, no millions from Nigeria. I control my phone and I’m
never disturbed by all the aggressive calls. A must have for anyone tired of the non stop annoying bots'

By Scbull.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Does what it claims and more.'

By Littlefeather01.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'I was receiving so many unknown caller a day. I love this app'

By markgebo9.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Best thing ever. Let’s you get your stuff done and not answer stupid calls that are not anything but someone trying to sale you
something.'

By Clover1960.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'RoboKiller'

'I would like to renew my subscription for a year. I am very excited at being helped by not having disrespectful calls. I need to
know how to pay you $39.99 in full for yearly rate. Thanks! Linda Ethridge'

By RainbowCloud 47.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best App Ever!'

'This app is great. Cut out all my spam calls. Been using it a month and nothing has gotten through!!!'

By MemaCarmen.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Worth every penny. It blocks virtually all spam calls AND texts. My phone is usable again.'

By FourPointRoll.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I used to be pestered by spam calls and scammers beyond belief!!! To the point I could no longer answer any call which came from
a number I was not familiar with; a friend told me about This app and ever since I have it my life is gone back to normal I can
answer my calls without even looking cause

By MAMCCH.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing service for spam protection'

'I’ve been using RoboKiller since 2018 and it continues to make amazing strides to challenge, identify and counter spam callers,
whether they are bots or live. I highly recommend you get it now!'

By Nawang Bamo.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'You guys are the greatest thing since telephones or cell phones'

By Bjjjnie.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Finally, I can exhale'

'After five years of 10-12 unwanted calls a day, especially for someone named Sarah. I began thinking some entity was attempting
to force me to abandon my phone number.\nI use my mobile for my daily business operation; therefore, I have to answer calls, it
may be new business. \n\n An overwhelming

By Robwin007.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best APP EVER!!!!!'

'Absolutely love RoboKiller. I recommend it to all my friends.'

By RoboKiller ROCKS!.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'it works!'

'I’m happy, this works! No more spam!'

By ohlael1.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'I been getting annoying calls and now I can rest because this stops dump people.'

By bernayb.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'All the telemarketing calls all day just stress me out and take me away from the task that I am trying to accomplish. I don’t
usually pay for apps because I am cheap and I am happy to pay for this one! It’s well worth it and is making my life so much
better! I will be sharing the great news wit

By chasekmom.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'So happy with this service. They have protected me from Scams and Robo calls👏👏👏👏'

By pmoroney.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'GET THIS APP!'

'Totally worth every penny! I’ve seen a significant reduction, and it has only been a week. Get this, but buy the extra stuff.
It’s worth it!!'

By woodwinder.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I was tormented by robo callers and spam callers and now I mostly get only a few callers and that’s the way it should be.'

By KC Kumar.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'I like this app to block unwanted calls, thanks.'

By mjlane101.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller'

'I love this app! It won’t let most calls through, so I’m not annoyed by them , and I love the recordings that give them
hell!\nMost don’t call back'

By Redneck1962.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good value'

'I like using this is app because I see it working consistently and it has the best filter system and user interface I have used
so far. A true 4.5 star - just not quite perfect. But great all around'

By Hukt On Fonix.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Better, much better than AT&T and others.'

By Terry0844.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'Just got it but love it already!!'

By 100%truthful.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic App'

'I’ve been so relieved to finally find an application to block unwanted calls and text to my phone. So now all I do now is just
enjoy my iPhone without distractions. I give this app a 10 more than 5 stars...'

By Spiritualist Iloishe.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Call Blocking'

'At time’s RoboKiller is to effective because when the Bot answers it talks over parts of the callers conversation that is
needed to determine if the caller should be allowed even though they are not in my contacts list.'

By R Gene.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music to my ears'

'No more Robocalls music to my ears!!!!'

By Wildcardone.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frustration levels Reduced Worth Every Penny'

'Finally be able to reduce my stress from spam bots! Life saver app'

By Queuemar.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!!'

'Excellent job all at ROBOKILLER.... truly helps uplift my day when I\'m not overloaded and drug down by excessive unwanted phone
calls\n\nTruly thanks again\nSatisfied customer!!'

By GENERAL Unity.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blocked calls'

'Love this app . It amazes me when I look to see how many spam calls I get . Very few , new numbers, get through until they
analyze it, if I get a number I dont recognize , i let it ring. Next time robokiller gets it .'

By Lianne P.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love Love Love! Now I have to look at my phone every now and then to see if I have the ringer off... lol'

By Alabama chick.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have peace!'

'I never have to wonder if I should have answered a call! It sensors it and lets me know the kind of call it is. This app has
never let me down and I’ve had it for around a year now!'

By sweeta444.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Robin Killer'

'I used it before and loved it. Because of financial reason I had to cancel but now I’m back and not a moment to soon!'

By SamanthaTaylorC.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'First subscription app I’ve paid for'

'Until RoboKiller, I refused to pay a subscription for an app. But after I used up my free trial and saw how well it works, I
knew it was worth it. The app does a great job blocking repeated calls from spoofed numbers and scammers. I love it. Thanks!'

By jdib78.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you Youtube Scambait'

'RoboKiller is the best for tracking spam and potential scam calls and alerting you. Ok, it’s the only one I know about thanks
to Youtube. I’ve been getting so many spam and scam type call where the number even displays a name. Robotkikker immediately
check the number, ask for tne reason for cal

By #1WeirdAlFan.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get it'

'Awesome app five out of five stars in my opinion , Not only does it have caller I D but you can spam callers with different
answering bots also ask for person name and info and state their business. 👍'

By JRHtown713.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It definitely helps a lot to have cause these scammers call day and nite'

By maxcat15.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'The most effective, though some wanted calls bloc

'Robo killer is by far the best spam blocker I have used. My spam calls have gone down essentially to zero. Every blocker has its
drawbacks though, and with this one I do sometimes get desired calls blocked but there is a good feature to allow callers in the
address book. I wish they had an option

By Joseph_Reardon.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'One Less Thing To Deal With !'

'The answer to daily frustration a frustration which can be remedied with RoboKiller !'

By S R McIlveen.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, with some advice'

'Worked well for unknown spam calls. However it wreaked havoc on Comcast tech support trying to reach me. Even after I deleted the
app from my phone it’s still kept blocking. Added Comcast number to my contacts and they finally got thru. So for any numbers,
especially automated call backs, add the

By TokyoDC.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spam block'

'Wonderful feature ❗️❗️❗️❗️'

By mama 46.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller'

'I have had this app since January and I have been very pleased and satisfied with the apps function and reliability. This app has
made the inconvenience of SPAM calls their problem and made more time for me to concentrate on my work and nursing school and has
reduced the anxiety of repeated SPAM ca

By Summer Chain.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love Me Some RoboKiller!'

'I have had RoboKiller for several years now\n\nIt has saved me hundreds or even thousands of spam calls \n\nFor that I am truly
grateful!!!! I use my phone constantly and love not having to answer the Bothersome calls\n\nThanks RoboKiller! You Rock!!!'

By LindaBFrank.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great app. Absolutely no spam calls!'

By Taanzaa.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller'

'This app is wonderful and helps with texts! I love to listen because it is so funny! Everyone needs this after all the cold you
have put up with, it is great to have this app!'

By SusCope.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stops all the scam calls'

'Love love it stops all the scam calls the people that say ur car’s warranty is going to expire u guys have bad a good app for
people'

By lala ayala.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blocked my son'

'I have tried to unblock my son to necaxail. I now live in Florida but kept my old number. My son’s number
is\n407-375-6494\nPlease unblock him. I need to know we can reach each other. Thank you!'

By Loverta.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is what I needed. Blocks call and checks Rob

'It’s awesome and the spam calls have dropped and I am truly thankful. Tested a few different ones and this is the one I like
best.'

By Lightning Rod LR.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spammers hate this app'

'But I’m loving never having to deal with call spammers directly.'

By markbyrn.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this!'

'Where have you been all my life RoboKiller? You are absolutely fantastic and I giggle at the pre-recorded “answering
machine” conversations when a solicitor calls me. Keep up the good work!'

By Msmathteacher827.
August 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'No messages go through!'

'When I hear that a contact has left me voicemail I go to voicemail. There is never a voicemail message! AARGH!'

By An "0ldie but goody" original Beatles fan.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'RoboKiller review'

'It\'s kind of confusing to me to know if I\'m set up or not? Could be me since I\'m old and not too tech-savvy.'

By KBCatron.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'217 prefix calls'

'Please stop the 217 calls! Not the 540 calls! I like the service but there is no way to contact anyone.'

By Rypsy.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'What about Alexa?'

'App is great except for calls to cell from Alexa. People searching for their phone through Alexa are blocked. Please find a way
to make it work.'

By sue brooks.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'New'

'I cannot gets past 1 step and I have paid for your services'

By bcbbakery.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay, but still buggy'

'One thing that would be great is the ability to archive, export, or save some favorite recordings! \n\nI’ve got a couple great
ones that I’d love to share with friends and also promote RoboKiller, but it takes too long to scroll through and test listen to
a few calls (because I can’t remember

By FranknChristina.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Spam calls still gets through'

'Even on “advanced settings” spam gets through.'

By Robroy4476.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'App seems to work, but stops and wants $&'

'After the free trial, I was charged for the annual subscription. Then I went into the app and it said it was inactive and that I
should restore by paying for another subscription. That’s not how this works, since I already paid for a years subscription
after the free trial was over. When attempt

By Legrena.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Blocked calls'

'Keeps blocking calls from my phone book that are supposed to be allowed'

By daddiofourtyfice.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Important Blocked call.'

'I have a call being blocked that is in my contacts. If it is in my contacts why is it blocked. ?'

By Transam Tim.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mostly good'

'It’s great not having to answer a bunch of annoying calls, but sometimes it is someone who I want to speak with, but don’t
have any opportunity to answer the call. It also takes too long to analyze the incoming calls'

By Rudellswife.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'This used to work'

'But now it blocks calls in my contact list. I have to cancel'

By storygal.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t cancel it'

'I don’t have anything in my subscriptions yet I have the app and I have no way of stopping my subscription'

By pmylin.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help....'

'Okay...all in all I love the app. But a lot of my calls are not coming through. So I’m missing calls and I can not uninstall
the app. I am in need of help!'

By Natwee.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Getting spam calls'

'I continue to get spam calls everyday Why?'

By Maxkayto.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'I give it a 3'

'I was missing doctors phone calls. They use different numbers. It wouldn’t allow me to take the call. Maybe it’s just too
advanced for me. Unfortunately I purchased a year but I have left a note to cancel on my calendar in case it wants to charge me
again.'

By MimiShar.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty good tool, but lots of bugs and needs impr

'This is a pretty good tool, but iphone already has features to block phone numbers and silence unwanted calls, so not sure if
this is worth paying for. It doesn’t identity any numbers as “potential spam”. It also filters out “No Caller ID” calls,
which is an annoyance for me, since my bui

By @yoonilady.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Voicemail'

'Since their last enhancement my phone has lost the ability to receive voicemails. \nI have reached out many many times for a call
back to fix the problem.\nOne month later still no resolution.\nThis is just unacceptable!!!!\nExcuse given: COVID-19 has cause
delays. Looks like this is the new excuse

By poor business pratice.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lags when labeling scam texts'

'I am having a great deal of trouble trying to report texts. I am not able to report and label them.'

By Cindie Creed.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'My phone won’t ring!'

'I got a new phone and any incoming phone call goes directly to voicemail, is RoboKiller to blame?'

By CougarDad.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not necessary all the time'

'I would love to turn RoboKiller off for a longer period of time, like days. Why is there no option for that?'

By ohimoverit.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'Great idea, but app doesn’t work well. Freezes frequently.'

By Justbought.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'New protection'

'I do not like the new screening of calls as they come in - I have missed some calls from # that are not spam during my time of
moving .'

By Grandame'.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'My favorite contacts are now blocked.'

'The app does limit the number of spam calls. But then it wants to block some of your contacts. Even your favorites. My son cannot
reach me by phone because robokiller has blocked his number. I uninstalled and unsubscribed. Still his calls don’t ring
through.'

By Tdrjyczet.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Only free for seven days'

'Downloaded free app and went directly there to check it out. Seven day free trial and $4.99 per month/$39.99 per year when free
trial expires. Not worth it IMO. Deleted immediately.'

By Justice1969.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hasn’t been great for the past few months'

'It was great when I first started using it.\n\n The SMS filtering is not even worth being offered and far too many spam calls are
getting through.'

By Shinobi50.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Would like to be able to stop temporarily.'

'Robokiller is very effective. But, my Mom and I use a wheelchair van service when she goes to medical appointments, etc. since
the driver’s number is NOT in my contacts and I never know who the driver will be, let alone his/her phone number I can’t let
Robokiller know to allow any calls re: pic

By jusnitaflemming.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Used to love'

'I have had Robokiller for two years. I loved the app it blocked so many calls for me. However, they recently updated or
something and now the calls are being forwarded to Robokille directly and by the time I see there was a call it is long gone. I
liked it better the way it was. I could see the

By HostRose.
July 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total