Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RoboKiller

by TelTech Systems
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RoboKiller by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RoboKiller written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RoboKiller

Reviews: 240Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great app. Get it. To many scams and spams out th

'Works well. Way to many spam text messages are still coming through. Any help?'

By Delta 2/29 Inf.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love my RoboKiller!!!'

'This app is awesome!!! I don’t have to worry about any spam calls or text that are not on my contact list to come through and I
still have the option to go back and listen to the funny conversation and decide if I should return a call or not. I will keep
this app forever!!!🙂'

By Beca53.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best!!!'

'It’s awesome! gotta get it!'

By GODreallyknows.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually works!'

'Sometimes a few calls get through but nothing like it used to be. I enjoy it. If it’s important they will leave a message.'

By Araty.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spam huh!'

'Thank you so much for my peace of mind. You guys rock!'

By The Desert Duck.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'thank you'

'just using it to ignoremy bf but still all the same thanks'

By meeeekei.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Someone named Jerry Pollock'

'I don’t know this person and he’s calling to speak to another person and left the guy’s message with me.'

By MS SMITTY.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Outstanding!!!'

'It’s A wonderful app to keep!!!'

By Trouble watch out!.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'G. SCHOOLDEN'

'I love wasting spammers time! This is the best app! I hate debt collectors! I am currently resolving my debt but the collectors
are still calling me. It was very annoying! Thank you Robo-killer!'

By Butch S 125.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'OG Poppa'

'The Best so far just wish I could answer my phone calls that I know that are for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By OG Poppa.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Screener !!'

'I never hear the phone ring when RoboKiller screens the call as spam or unknown ...\nWhat a time saver & no dreading every time
the phone rings !! \nWorks Perfectly for me.'

By KrisFH.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'No more spams'

'I’m in love with this app. No more spam calls and everything. I recommend everyone to get this app'

By DaisyDukes2020.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'excellent'

'This app works! It’s worth every penny. It works and is quite entertaining in the process. \n\nSaved my sanity! 😀'

By CandyRoq.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Money Spent'

'Truly best money I ever spent for my self. I hated the constant calls for things I did not want or need.'

By 1982 LV.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'xoxo'

'Cut down robo calls by 75% or more! Not perfect, but so much better.'

By LaneJ.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blocking & humor'

'This company The Best job and keeping us safe!! Love it'

By jojosiwafun.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you!!'

'For the last year my phone was ringing from spam calls constantly! I would block them on my phone, but they would use a different
number. Thank you for having this app!!'

By Vanna E..
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Robb Caller'

'I love this, it stops all telemarketing called and protect you against scam calls. I love everything about it! If you want to
be spared all those nuisance calls , I recommend you to get this app, this is worth every penny!!'

By Zuri Zawadi.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Call blocking and screening'

'You guys are doing an awesome job with this app. Normally I received countless automated and telemarketing calls. The number of
calls I now received has drastically decreased. I now can actually answer my phone without being annoyed and I can now focus on
calls that actually have purpose. I’m get

By alightsout.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!!!'

'Love RoboKiller!!!! It works perfectly!'

By Spalley.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'When Apple’s own silence Unknown callers works

'Not sure if my title shows in full but this new way the robocaller system is setup is pretty neat...\n\nI have been a customer
for two years\n\nAnd it’s not often I write review... I hate write things which is why I’m dictating this one so if it reads
funny, sorry. \n\nThe way RoboKiller integr

By ChrisPapana.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'If you’re sick of annoying calls'

'Get ROBOKILLER! Your phone will belong to you again!'

By Shertheblonde.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love RoboKiller it’s great.'

'RoboKiller has given me a piece of mind thanks.'

By Robert Culbreath.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent product'

'Love how this app blocks the unwanted calls'

By dfowler0721.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works as promised!'

'Works as designed. Hilarious answer bots.'

By Mr John Clark.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome! Hilarious!!'

'You guys make my day. Spammers think it’s real.'

By Nerudajunkie.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Spam texts aren’t blocked'

'I have deleted and reloaded the app. I have followed the instructions on blocking SMS messages, multiple times. Not a single junk
text message gets filtered to the “unknown & junk” folder. I’m unable to report numbers to RoboKiller that send spam
messages. I have the most up to date iOS on my

By Spiritant.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unfrickenbelievable!'

'My phone calls used to be almost nothing but spam,junk, and robocalls. I had another service b4 this that I had to “update”
everyday. Now with RoboKiller, I have to look to see if it’s still there. Great invention! Thank you.'

By Suzyv230.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'2 years going strong!'

'Such an awesome app no one should be without!'

By kjgoody.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!!'

'I absolutely love RoboKiller. It’s a very smart app and learns what numbers are unwanted. I also like how it messes with the
telemarketers. Worth every penny and the bonus is I don’t get all this annoying calls.'

By judystech.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Don’t force call forwarding'

'It’s a great app, but the update forces you to use the new call forwarding function. I don’t want spam calls true enough, but
I do not want every call from an unknown number call forwarded to you guys. That has you in too much control of my information. I
cancelled my year subscription.'

By Guy R..
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best at fighting theses BullSh*t callers'

'I hate getting calls from bullsh*ters but RoboKiller is like the Robin Hood against scammers the best'

By dominic2202.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Don’t like the new format. Can’t see or choose the prerecorded messages anymore'

By Kedilee.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I have peace of mind instead of losing it.'

By FloridaFlash69.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love RoboKiller'

'I have had Robo Killer for a couple years now. It gets better and better. I use to get up to half dozen robo calls each day. That
has dropped to maybe 1 a week. This company is one of the best apps I’ve used and I refer it to friends often. It is well worth
the very small cost.'

By TroyNNC.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blocked Unwanted Calls'

'Great App to get rid of unwanted calls, let’s me tend to my busy schedule.'

By Corvette Mick.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect for my phone!'

'They also have funny bot Messages that the spam callers will hear, it’s great! ❤️❤️'

By 99blessed.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy!'

'Finally I get to listen to scammers and unwanted call being pranked. Instead of having to listen to them!!! Best app yet!!'

By ROMAD420.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peace of Mind....'

'Thank you for your assistance.... this truly is the catalyst for near-elimination of these useless calls....'

By allyb516.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'Awesome! wish i wouldve known about it sooner...'

By jlou1022.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Miriam'

'Amazing system Im loving it blocking every stupid calls. Thank you always.'

By MiriamDelCarmen.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Thankful'

'I was receiving a plethora of spam calls every day and night. They were even waking me up in the middle of the night, and I\'m so
thankful for the robokiller. This app as able to stop them entirely, and he set up, was straightforward. I\'m yet to experience a
call that hasn\'t been arrested. Thank

By Noahm52 (username).
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kills the calls!'

'I can’t live without this app it has made my life so much easier! No more junk calls, spam, and nothing I’ve ever blocked
has come through. Not to mention how funny it is to hear unwanted calls answering to the jokes. 🤪🤣'

By leenala.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spam under control'

'I don’t get spam calls now and with new call screening it asks for caller name and purpose of call. Then I can choose to accept
or reject call'

By Smartshopper001.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too funny'

'Trump the most important man in the USA , if\nI was ur boss u would already be FIRED!! Too Funny I love love love it!!!'

By Dana*D*Marie.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller Spam call blocker'

'Excellent product, works perfectly to block unwanted calls & SMS messages!!\nThanks'

By Cloyd E Young.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'ROBO CALL'

'Love this app works like a charm just turn off WiFi then follow the setup that easy looking forward for more apps from this
company'

By cristal fei.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works awesome'

'Been blocking unnecessary calls since I signed up years ago. Many options.'

By Jules Wingnut.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
':D'

'God I love the auto call screening. No annoying calls while I’m on my phone or busy. No forced awkward convos. My new number
apparently was given out- ALOT. To people, banks, loaners, political groups under someone else’s name previously. Tired of it.
Tired of scam calls, and collections, too.

By ruslemus.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love RoboKiller'

'Great app... it works!!! Love it'

By Drmvvr.
May 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Unsure about benefits'

'It blocks many calls that are not spam. I’ve lost important phone calls because of it. I’ve temporarily paused it’s
service.'

By FlaglerBeachNative.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Does not work well with texts'

'RK does a fine job with calls. With texts, it fails pretty badly. Wish they would focus more development in that area'

By ksgrl444.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not so much'

'Since the latest update RoboKiller has been blocking calls from people in my contact list which is a serious problem. How do I
fix this problem?'

By Mags Diner.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Better before the update.'

'I honestly liked the app better before the update. I don’t like the new look. It doesn’t feel user friendly at all. I liked
having everything right there before. Now it feels like I am missing more legit calls than before, because they are not being let
through, and spam calls are. At least 3 t

By Lucey Mae.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Speed'

'Sometimes not fast enough to catch the ringtone...'

By Fhrnht451.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'New update is blocking my apple watch from receiv

'Couldn\'t find any place to leave a message with tech support but ever since the 5.0+ update, I\'m not receiving any call
notifications on my Apple Watch. I rely on this to know I\'m getting phone calls. Tried disabling Call screening but still
nothing. If this isn\'t fixed I guess I\'ll just ha

By mad rider 2019.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Call screening needs work!'

'I’m missing important calls, phone doesn’t ring! We’re trying to rent out our house! Some businesses aren’t easy to call
back, answering is much better than calling back. Please fix this RK!'

By Friendly dietitian.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Used to be good'

'The set up for RoboKiller now requires you to forward all your calls to them for analysis. I have tried many times to make this
work, but I get an error message each time. I give up. Will not renew my subscription.'

By kmfcchc.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Used to be good'

'Just deleted this app. It used to work well, before the big update a couple months ago. Since then, it’s been a confusing
mess.\n\nI’ve noticed several times when trying to answer calls that it prompts me to allow call forwarding (to screen the
calls), which I have set up every time, yet it sti

By gpjstn.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'I don’t like the latest update'

'I’m reviewing with 3 stars because it doesn’t seem like you can contact customer service or any kind of interactions with
people. Just frequently asked questions that take you nowhere. I recently purchased this and love what the app does. But with the
latest app update, it’s removed the live

By Venus1978.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Connie B Connell'

'It will cancel my calls that maybe new but it thinks they are spam. I really prefer to block calls I think are spam and once I.
Block them then Robo killer can kill them. Just yesterday I had ordered a new product on the internet and one of the owners was
trying to talk to me and Robo Killer came i

By gurlfromga.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Old version of the app'

'Before I download the app update any call that was labeled and reported, the same caller was blocked and my never rang. I find
this very annoying now that these callers keep calling and my phone rings. You folks need to change this to the before setting
where the phone does not ring 😠'

By Frequent crosser.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Forwards to voicemail too quickly and impossible

'I was Very upset and disappointed with Robokiller. Rarely blocked spam calls. Maybe two per month. Then they added call
forwarding and it was great. No more spam calls. Unfortunately, they also added their own voice mail and I selected that option.
Now callers on my contact list are forwarded

By Art NJ.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not full recording'

'Love the fact that the app records the conversation with the answer bots BUT it only gives 30 seconds and not the full recording.
I can’t enjoy their pain of only 30seconds!!!\n\nSometimes it doesn’t even record so there’s that too.'

By kittykam88.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'STILL NEEDS IMPROVEMENT'

'Still getting calls coming through which are then blocked AFTERWARDS. Useless until they get this bug fixed. Also getting calls
from number ranges which I have blocked.'

By 1988luvpink.
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'I like the app however When I go to open it all it does is spin and say “loading” nothing happens after that. When I go to
phone in settings there are two Rob killer settings and one is ok, and second spins when I try to activate it. I am paying for
something that’s not working properly. P

By bhdingman.
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wish the trial period was longer...'

'Wish the free trial was longer than 7 days, this app is either 5$ a month or 30$ a year. 7 days isn’t long enough to decide if
I want to pay for an entire year and 5$ a month is more than I am willing to pay.'

By jmarob.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for a while

Like many, I was driven to try a spam blocker program out of desperation: I was getting as many as 12 spam calls per day and I
just wanted my phone back. I chose RoboKiller because it was rated on numerous websites as the best app for iPhone, the best app
for blocking spam (even those spoof callers)

By Zillanxio.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to purchase a plan to work

The app worked before they changed it so you have to buy a plan to actually stop spam calls

By tkoglin.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work on Unknown Caller

If an Unknown Caller comes in, it allows it to keep ringing. 1/2 the spam calls I get come in as that, so it’s not helpful in
stopping anyone not listed in your contact list.
This needs a big fix in whatever algorithm they use because if it’s based on your contact list and unknown isn’t in the

By Paxton is my QB.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good product but still lets a lot of spam and Scam

It is a great software and it is very entertaining to listen to the recordings; however, I find myself still answering to a lot of
spam and scam calls that the system does not detect.
What a lot of the scammers are doing is they are using a key typing system requesting for you to press a number, to

By alegandro12.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Effectiveness

Although the app is effective at stopping a high percentage of unwanted calls, I have yet to listen to really any recordings where
the telemarketer is tricked into staying on the phone. Often times the recipient needs to press “1” in order to reach a call
center. The app will rarely execute th

By frankytj.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates

Why is it everyone you do an update the app seems to stop working? Very frustrating

By Maggiemay98b.
January 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Txt

Still continuing to get unwanted txts. “Hey Anthony...,,,.”

By purple rose 2.
January 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t get them all

Had this for almost a year. Works pretty good. I wish it would block calls coming in that day “Unknown”

I also continue to get robo calls for health insurance from numbers across the country. Not sure why the app doesn’t recognize
and block these.

By itchybuzz.
October 30, 2019
3 out of 5
IAP prices are wrong

The only IAP prices in the app are $3.99/mo or $29.99/yr. neither of which are shown in the App Store. [Update] seems the pricing
shown in App Store is controlled by Apple

By BelieveInTacos.
October 29, 2019
3 out of 5
So, so

Not a 1 or a 5. Today is the first day I’ve had the app and I’ve only so far been able to prank my family, no spammers and I
ALWAYS have scammers calling my phone. Kinda weird the app hasn’t recorded anyone. Does it usually take a while to upload?
RoboKiller, please don’t disappoint me.

By JesusLoves!.
September 25, 2019
3 out of 5
1st year was good now it’s not

How do I cancel!? 1st year worked wonderfully, now I get at least 8-10 calls a day that come through. My renewal just went through
and I’m so unhappy now :/

By KOkpaise.
September 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Not blocked

Just got a call saying my social security number has been blocked lol. 8003657708

By robson211.
September 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Battery burner!

The app itself is nice, but my iPhone reports that it is responsible for over 30% of my battery usage. Definitely saw a decline in
battery power while I had the app enabled.

By jm66062.
September 24, 2019
3 out of 5
The ritual of uninstalling, rebooting, and reinsta

I really like this app when it works but after some random interval it simply stops working and is no longer blocking calls. To
recover you have to delete the app, reboot the phone, re-install and re-setup the app again. This happens every few weeks (iPhone
X). It’s not worth it. Done.

By George Goldstone.
September 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Worked in the beginning...not so much now.

Now I’m getting just as many (or more) spam phone calls and text messages as if I didn’t have it. Just a few months of having
it I wake up with a spam text message every morning for an entire week and get several phone calls from spam numbers just before I
wake up. I click to block the numbers e

By Hdhdhfjfjskskdbfbdk.
September 10, 2019
3 out of 5
nice app

Love the app, but I only have one problem with it. Every day it goes back to set up and also goes to random bots. I have a custom
bot and I paid for the year. Any word on this problem??

By Mikeydestruction.
September 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Great app BUT

Cannot get the app to open. It just spins. So I can’t check to see what numbers are being blocked. Even when I come to the App
Store to contact customer service, it puts me to the app that does not open. Hopefully someone reads this review and I can get
some help!! 🤷🏼‍♀️

By Jamied504.
September 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Not catching spam texts well

RoboKiller is doing a good job with spam phone calls, but a really terrible job with spam texts. I have an iPhone and they say
they can screen texts, I get at least 2per day, but so far only one text has been screened for me. I have to report all the others
manually. I got RoboKiller primarily for t

By Sha_Matt.
September 2, 2019
3 out of 5
App won’t open!

I am still giving this app 3 stars because my spam calls have really reduced.
The irony is that it will notify you that a call was blocked and listen to the bot. However, the app will not open.
Developers you need to correct this problem!!!!

By PatSews.
September 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Stopped working

Worked until a couple of weeks ago. Now when I try to open app it just spins. Not stopping RoboKiller calls any more.

By Jmb260.
August 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Works when it works

When this program is working, it does it’s job pretty well. The problem I have had is that I constantly need to delete the app,
and reinstall it in order to get it to start working again. I’m not sure what triggers the problem, but all of a sudden the app
no longer works and the two options in

By neighbortim.
July 30, 2019
3 out of 5
App doesn’t always open or work properly

I had to delete and re- download the app a dozen times because it wouldn’t open properly. Very disappointed!

By Jderko.
July 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Not so great

Been using this about a week now and is only catching half the calls. Going to stick with it and see if it does a better job. I
wish the app gave you an option while your phone is ringing to hit a block button if you don’t recognize the number. Guess
it’s better than nothing.

By Rbnico.
May 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Works but has weird bug

The app does what is intended and blocks/intercepts spam calls. This is awesome and I really appreciate it.

The reason I am giving it 3/5 stars is it often loses my phone number data. The screen then repeatedly pops up with a warning that
it cant login — with no recourse. It blocks all functional

By H0317.
May 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitchy Robit

App is a great idea but very glitchy. I constantly get a warning that it “failed to get account phone number” and when you
click dismiss it instantly pops back up.

By ducatiman01.
May 23, 2019
3 out of 5
60% of the time it works 100% of the time

Okay app. Still get plenty of spam calls but at least some are blocked.

By Vomitspawn.
April 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Works alright

When it’s actually activated it works alright, even though it still lets a lot of spam through. My real problem is that every
1-2 weeks it will randomly say it’s been deactivated, and the only way to reactivate it is to restart my phone a few times until
it shows up on my call block settings

By BrssMnky.
March 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Really Wanted to Like

I have used the app for 2 months and paid up for a 3rd month, but deactivated and deleted the app today. After a recent update my
contacts were being flagged as spam by the app and my voicemail no longer went to my iPhone voicemail, but all voicemail began
going to the app after the recent update. S

By awhoran.
March 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Car warranty calls

I’m still getting annoying calls. Most are blocked but some are still coming through !

By Mary Beth Mounts.
March 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Started out great but performance fell off

Unfortunately I keep getting multiple healthcare scam calls. You need to push a number to get connected to a real person which is
something RoboKiller does not do. Instead your spoof recording is simply talking to a computer that does not comprehend it.

Additionally spam calls keep getting through.

By Trans Corp.
March 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Not Stopping Enough Calls

Disappointed with how many calls still get through.

By idiotcalls.
March 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Great concept.

RoboKiller is a great app & I love the concept, but what I hate more is that calls & voice messages that shouldn’t be blocked
are still being blocked. I’ll get a notification that says I have a voice message from my daughter’s school & then when I
touch the notification to open it, the app ope

By Ashpele.
January 9, 2019
3 out of 5
No more recent call list

For some reason the app doesn’t show my recent call list anymore. I tried to get help via chat, the only way I can find to
contact the developer, to no avail. A bit frustrated. Please fix these issues.

By Korkenorken.
January 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total