Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

RoboKiller

by TelTech Systems
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RoboKiller by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RoboKiller written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RoboKiller in Canada

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Simply WOW'

'I’ve tried ALL call blockers on ios and this one is awesome! No more annoying voice mails! You can also use funny answering
messages to your spammers. Low cost!'

By BrandChimp.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your service.'

'RoboKiller is incredibly awesome. It’s cut out 98% of all spam and other unwanted callers. It’s like having your own
receptionist screening your calls. I really love RoboKiller and am extremely happy with their service and support. Don’t have
it? Get it!'

By thephoenixwest.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Useful'

'I was getting so many one ring calls. I was thinking I would have to change my number. This has helped a lot.'

By Original Six.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever!'

'The answer bots are amazing lol'

By F*ck Telemarketers.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just awesome!'

'It does what it advertises and even records the conversation so you can listen to the rage of the callers!'

By macawxfnfjdjr.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller & hockey game air horns'

'Hurt them back! Telemarketers are just another “gang” imposing & pushing into Your Life... scammers & spies going deaf 1
stinking call at a time. PUNISH THEM! Feels great : )'

By Tearable_Paperdoll.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent but a few caveats'

'This app is works well though getting it to work required a few tweaks. For now this app is probably best left for the more tech
savvy. \n\nFirst up, in order to use selective call blocking you may need to have your mobile provider remove voicemail. Rogers
customers need to do this. \n\nNext confirm the voicemail tab appears in the app. If not, open a support ticket. \n\nIf you need
to remove the app you may need to have your provider reset selective call forwarding to go to your voicemail.'

By Grimace780.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'I don’t get all these bad reviews as it has been a life saver for me. It works as it is supposed too. Wake up people!! It works
great on Bell Mobility network.'

By truckerswife63.
July 30, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Nice app but'

'Be careful when using this app, though it does seem to block spam calls, depending on your carrier, there could be a charge for
Call Forwarding, every time it scans a call, which shows up on your phone bill.'

By PejmanRTO.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Thanks'

'I gave 3 stars and never even opened the app. All the 1star reviews make me think that you guys created straight garbage. Thanks
for the idea tho. I can easily scam people now too'

By Adrian richard.
March 21, 2020
2 out of 5
'Negative reviews'

'All the reviews are so negative so And the developers doesn’t seem to do much'

By themidJohn.
March 5, 2020
2 out of 5
'Privacy Violation'

'Can\'t delete your history without sending to the company first'

By Hzuuiz99.
March 4, 2020
2 out of 5
'Use too much battery'

'In 10 days, it accounts for 25% of the total battery usage.'

By Yao_y_91.
September 21, 2019
2 out of 5
'Doesn’t work enough for me to think it’s at a

'Downloaded this to block the non stop wangiri calls and it honestly misses most of them, out of 49 in the last two days it only
caught 2...'

By kattcultr.
June 25, 2019
2 out of 5
'Works for 2 weeks'

'Works for a couple weeks then gives me a oops across the screen saying something went wrong and won’t let me in the app. I then
have to remove it and reinstall it. I paid for the app 🤷🏻‍♂️'

By Blu-.
May 31, 2019
2 out of 5
'Why you do that to me RoboKiller?'

'Got the 7day trial and it worked fine, no more scam calls. Once my trial was over and took my 24$ , the app stopped working and
I’m getting scam calls again. Even tried restarting my phone and doesn’t work.'

By MagicGirl499.
May 30, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total