Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RoboKiller

by TelTech Systems
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RoboKiller by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RoboKiller written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'Pretty good tool, but lots of bugs and needs impr

'This is a pretty good tool, but iphone already has features to block phone numbers and silence unwanted calls, so not sure if
this is worth paying for. It doesn’t identity any numbers as “potential spam”. It also filters out “No Caller ID” calls,
which is an annoyance for me, since my bui

By @yoonilady.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lags when labeling scam texts'

'I am having a great deal of trouble trying to report texts. I am not able to report and label them.'

By Cindie Creed.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Voicemail'

'Since their last enhancement my phone has lost the ability to receive voicemails. \nI have reached out many many times for a call
back to fix the problem.\nOne month later still no resolution.\nThis is just unacceptable!!!!\nExcuse given: COVID-19 has cause
delays. Looks like this is the new excuse

By poor business pratice.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'My phone won’t ring!'

'I got a new phone and any incoming phone call goes directly to voicemail, is RoboKiller to blame?'

By CougarDad.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'New protection'

'I do not like the new screening of calls as they come in - I have missed some calls from # that are not spam during my time of
moving .'

By Grandame'.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not necessary all the time'

'I would love to turn RoboKiller off for a longer period of time, like days. Why is there no option for that?'

By ohimoverit.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'Great idea, but app doesn’t work well. Freezes frequently.'

By Justbought.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'My favorite contacts are now blocked.'

'The app does limit the number of spam calls. But then it wants to block some of your contacts. Even your favorites. My son cannot
reach me by phone because robokiller has blocked his number. I uninstalled and unsubscribed. Still his calls don’t ring
through.'

By Tdrjyczet.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Only free for seven days'

'Downloaded free app and went directly there to check it out. Seven day free trial and $4.99 per month/$39.99 per year when free
trial expires. Not worth it IMO. Deleted immediately.'

By Justice1969.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hasn’t been great for the past few months'

'It was great when I first started using it.\n\n The SMS filtering is not even worth being offered and far too many spam calls are
getting through.'

By Shinobi50.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Would like to be able to stop temporarily.'

'Robokiller is very effective. But, my Mom and I use a wheelchair van service when she goes to medical appointments, etc. since
the driver’s number is NOT in my contacts and I never know who the driver will be, let alone his/her phone number I can’t let
Robokiller know to allow any calls re: pic

By jusnitaflemming.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Used to love'

'I have had Robokiller for two years. I loved the app it blocked so many calls for me. However, they recently updated or
something and now the calls are being forwarded to Robokille directly and by the time I see there was a call it is long gone. I
liked it better the way it was. I could see the

By HostRose.
July 14, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total