Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RoboKiller

by TelTech Systems
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RoboKiller by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RoboKiller written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'I’ve been using RoboKiller for over a year now and I love it. I’ve noticed when I first started using the App I was getting
a few bad calls that got thru. Since that time and with the help of other Roboer’s who help by adding new bad phone numbers
into the Robo data base. Truly love the fe

By Doctor278.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller is a fantastic app!'

'I received an unbelievable amount of scam calls. Robo killer screens them and blocks them and now I never get these scam calls.'

By Chelscha.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a relief!!'

'Since using RoboKiller I no longer receive spam calls and unknown callers that used to wake me up early in the morning and
throughout the day. What a relief to have peace again. It’s worth every dollar!!'

By debbiechevy.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'It works. No more this is Donald Trump from US Pharmacy.'

By Catalog kid.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I like protecting my phone so no stupid robots spam message me or spam call me'

By woolpower19937.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool App'

'Keeping the bad trolls away...live & in 3-D. Cool 😎'

By ShaolinsDragon.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It Really Works!'

'I must admit, I was not sure that the claims were true. But, RoboKiller does exactly what it claims. I had between 7-10 crazy
calls a day. After downloading the program my days were quite (no more crazy calls) , and I was able to work in peace. This App is
a keeper!'

By Nay in DC.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free at Last!'

'Freedom from up to 10 calls a day! Freedom to work uninterrupted. I Love RoboKiller. No calls anymore except from people I know
and want to hear from. Thanks, RoboKiller.'

By Garlic Deva.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'I’ve had 90% fewer scam and annoyance calls since I’ve signed up! It’s worth more than what you pay- now days it’s not to
common to find that!\nI’ve told my friends and family all about you and I believe several have signed up. \nBK'

By Asher-dadher.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great blocking poor audio quality'

'I listen through Bluetooth when on the phone and many calls are very choppy!'

By Syd 831.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'Great and well-written app! Been using it for several years now. Seems features are always being added to. Nice to see developers
intent on constantly improving their product!'

By PoppaCapps.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t believe'

'Can’t believe what a great job RoboCop is doing for me!'

By what happened to my game.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'Wow this app has completely blocked all of my spam. Absolutely love it.'

By Married2ron.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Best $2.99 I’ve spent in a long time!'

By Wolfjoe01.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far, so good!'

'Robokiller has been doing a great job so far after its first week. I’m still learning to adjust the settings but I haven’t
received ANY spam so far. My life has been quiet the first time ever.'

By RDF55.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Disappointed!!!'

'Ever since I updated your app now things don’t seem to work the same… My biggest headache is I get the missed calls were it
will show the number of calls… But when I check the list it does not show the current missed calls and their phone number and
hopefully BOT’s answering & recordings ..

By Rayman0072.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It really does keep you from getting spam calls. Works really well and you can still see the call. It just doesn’t pick it up'

By MBAVRHM.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Darrylh64'

'This app is like a blessing from a higher power who knows what a violation of one’s peace, privacy & tranquility owning a
cellphone had become. I was so annoyed with the constant unwanted calls that I would turn the phone off for hours a day. Now the
one or two calls I get are from contacts & fam

By Darrylh964.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller'

'Best thing I’ve seen yet and was immediately taken by surprise when I first got it. Thank you RoboKiller!!!!'

By yacker34.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome !!!'

'Best spam buster EVER!!!!!!!!!'

By 10penny.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this !!'

'I have been using this app for 3 weeks and absolutely love it!!!'

By D.A.MW.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'DJDrake'

'I’ve been using RoboKiller for a few weeks now!! Love it. I was getting so many spam calls; I would block the number and they
just kept coming. Tried this and decided I would purchase. No regrets! I still get a few spam calls but this app stops them. I
would recommend. Thank you for making such a

By player of mahjong.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great for the most part'

'It’s been great but it stops calls that I need sometimes. I like that it blocks spam texts too tho. I keep it :)'

By briannel64.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tough Stuff'

'Unhappy plan to delete. My only phone won’t ring at all. I will not pay $5 just to get one ? answered. There isn’t a way
to get my answer without giving a credit car number and being charged. I already pay monthly for regular and extra'

By Experienced Gayman.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome! No more spam calls!'

'I love this app. It’s amazing!'

By DAmazingGrace.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'In this day and age when 99% of the calls are spam this app keeps my phone from ringing with scam and crazy sales calls. I love
it!!'

By MRSKATHYGREER.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'How does it know what call is a scam? What if the robot picks up an important call and makes you look bad by saying nonsense.'

By Collinjb100.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'RoboKiller!'

'I\'ve had this for several weeks now and has worked pretty well so far. Has blocked suspected calls with no ringing whereas
other apps supposedly blocks but the calls still comes through. Thank you for making an app that actually works.'

By Yesuvive.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great!'

'I was skeptical but it does record calls so you can hear them. It has blocked so many spam calls for me and uses caller ID to let
me know potential spam. I paid again for another year because it was well worth the money spent! Highly recommend!'

By zenbee4.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller'

'I love this app it makes spam calls great!'

By 1iphoneplus.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Robo Killer'

'Over the years I’ve been on sites that stick cookies into your computer and I forget to remove them because I don’t want to
loose the site. So now Robo Killer has stopped all Robo calls and now they have sms killer too, now that takes care of all the
spam texts as well. Rober Killer is the bes

By hairguy123.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent and On Top of Updates'

'Every day, Robokiller successfully blocks the 10-25+ fake calls the number I was issued gets, lets me use a \'number
disconnected\' message for those that are blocked (so dope--it\'s a real vintage telco sample!), and screens everything else.
Updates have been regular and stable and often contain i

By una.lindström.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m no longer afraid of getting calls!'

'This is a great app, not just for blocking calls but for letting me know who is calling before I engage with them. Even job
hunting, I’ve found that people don’t mind leaving a quick message for a call back. And if they do, they’re probably scams
anyway. This has saved me a lot of time and st

By Scribbleowl.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best spam blocker'

'RoboKiller has already blocked numerous spam calls while helping to identify those callers that may be suspect. This is by far
the best app to protect your number for unwanted callers.'

By there is only now.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Robo Rocks'

'Since the new phones don’t fit in your pockets, it’s a pain to stop what you’re doing and run for your phone every time it
rings only to find out it’s a nonsense call. RoboKiller puts an end to all the madness and screens your calls and saves you the
aggravation, thanks RoboKiller!'

By fedup fran.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller'

'I really like having this service I don’t have to deal with unwanted calls thank you'

By Nmh1100.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this App'

'Love it having to deal with the endless useless calls! JMRDR-'

By JMRDR-.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME APP'

'Love this app. How do I enter payment?'

By Rambo523.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a Pleasure'

'Can believe how effective this service is !!!'

By Scratch Shopper.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great service!'

'I’m happy with the service Thank you'

By MaverieMD.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'To expensive'

'I like the app it’s just to expensive over time there are apps provided by my cell phone provider which are free or nearly
free'

By fluff67068.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best thing that’s ever happened'

'I’m so glad that I have the RoboKiller it’s been awesome it’s been a great year I text people back to find out who they are
if they don’t text me back within five minutes who they are then I just blocked them it’s a great asset'

By paul gator.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'HBIC_#12020'

'So excited to learn more!\nI don’t think I’ve ever said that before!'

By HBIC/HDIC.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'This app has tremendously taken care of unwanted and annoying calls; I love how they also identify my calls; keep up the great
monitoring'

By Nelsnana.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I get 50 spam calls and 65 spam messages a day and this worked now I only get 1 spam message a month or so'

By Radar_Gh0st.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stop messing with a good thing!'

'PLEASE just do what you were originally designed to do! I don’t want Robokiller to answer my contact calls!!!\nPlease
stop!\n\nSTOP ANSWERING MY CALLS, PLEASE!!!!!'

By SonsyLass.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Robo great'

'Saves me so much time. Dont you hate a spam call while on the phone or driving. \nNow we can screen and/or those calls.\nNICE'

By House Review.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Excellent!!! Keeps the Bogus calls away from me!!! I love it!!!'

By Babs1P.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'RoboKiller totally ROCKS!'

'This app saves me from strange looks due to my phone often ringing at work from telemarketers and spam calls. \nNow I have an
annoying Rich Guy Problem. \nI love it. It leaves me laughing out loud LoL every time I play it.\nIt gives me that sweet revenge
feeling. 😎'

By tombstone tex.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Saves so much time to not have to stop n put up with spammers and telemarking people!'

By zero filter gal.
July 14, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total