Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Robot Car Crash Battleship

by Muhammad Asghar
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robot Car Crash Battleship by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robot Car Crash Battleship written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Robot Car Crash Battleship

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Nothing to change. It’s so good.'

By Mr Unkown Anonymous.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Has potential, but needs changes'

'This game is really good and has potential, BUT it needs improvement. \nFirst- car steering controls and BattleBots make a
terrible combo. BattleBots have tank steering, and this could be developed creating two buttons on both sides of the device, each
pair controlling a motor. Also, wedges don’t

By Jftech01.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is exactly like battle bots but one problem you can’t rotate the camera it is really hard because if you can’t rotate
the camera you can’t see where you are going but besides that I love it'

By miny maba.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'DEFINITELY DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'This game is SUPER fun it is a lot like battle bots and u should REEEAALLY download it
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By XxTristanProGamerxX.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great potential but needs some updates'

'Ok this game is the best game closest to Battlebots, the closest too! But honestly, it needs a few updates. 1) The automatic
system can go against you a lot so instead you should make it where you push a button to move and a button to use the weapon, not
automatically. 2) The campaign shouldn’t b

By Mydobf40.
July 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Deff has potential to be one of the best games. Needs some improvements in my opinion which I emailed to you from your website.
But overall fun and interesting. Can’t wait for an update on new features.'

By steve0m12.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Honest things to change'

'Ok. So this is probably the best Battlebots game on the App Store. However, there are multiple things to change. First, I don’t
like the automatic moving. You should press a button to move. Keeping on the track of automatic things. You should press a button
for your weapon, not automatic. Third.

By dylan_friedland.
July 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s pretty hard I like it like that
But these adds are killing me my god the rest is good though

By 𝕃𝕥 𝕝𝕖𝕖𝕝𝕠.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Battlebots game accuracy

I like this game but it has some problems. 1. The ads bug the living hell out of me, I can’t even exit some of the ads so I have
to exit the whole game. 2. Some of the bots aren’t very accurate such as the matador where in real life it’s a flipper. But in
the game starts as a Sawbot? What? 3. The u

By cuvil gaming.
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Battlebots

Finally a battlebots game for iOS. If the graphics where better and there where more bots I would give it five stars other then
that a decent game.

By Zbot601.
February 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total