Robot Merge Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Robot Merge

by Umbrella Games LLC

Rating of Robot Merge

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Robot Merge App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Robot Merge app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Robot Merge User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My opinion

This game is fun really cool and i love most merge games cause you can get money for the game without lifting a finger I recommend
this game for all ages have fun 😀

By banana man 4834.
January 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs an update badly!

This is a great game. It needs an update bad. More robots more upgradable ones something please!

By Bri2432.
December 26, 2019
4 out of 5
SO

Everything's perfect BUT fix the adds please! They are inappropriate, I thought the game was ages 4 and up I guess not.

By crab next door.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game rocks! I’ve played a lot of merge games in my time, and this game is by far the best one. You will NOT regret getting
this game!

By Eleventh fan.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

You guy have made the best game but I would like if you added more to the game thank you

By PaulZLZ09.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I....LOVE IT

I love the music and the detail but it would be better if you like the robots I’m like show you what level they are when you
hold them but still I love it and for bonus I just got a level 11 robot :D

By Amy LD.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s really satisfying haha if you see this download the game

By Mewtwo1105.
June 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Robot Merge app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total