Robotics! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Robotics!

by ZeptoLab UK Limited

Rating of Robotics!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 32 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Robotics! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robotics! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Robotics! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Closing the smasher

I don’t know because it makes it unfair because you always die and I don’t like that so could you edit out of the game because
it’s a bad influence and it makes me really mad

By fhvybfkfybdh.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good pepper except for one thing.

The game is pretty good you got a thing pretty hard to do it but I wish there was a practice mode so you could play with no Wi-Fi

By wenopy.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but a little…

Hard to make the robot stay upright but that’s the point of the game right just to me a little hard

By smg4chomik.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Robotics

I love it
Azrsxlop[;lohnbgfvijhwshnwnue3dnudsjmsjsjjwqjkwk3
Vhgjovp0-cikjoino09 dijo nkop cjnkjiolp-0wdkxjnbhsm,so,amamjndskidikdejkkjrkejejm

By BassBronson.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I am your mom and I love this game it is so addicting

By Grammielulu.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

It adorable I love the cute robot it’s fun to do fights everyone try this amazing cool game

By gddhdheb.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m in love

I think this game is fun it’s not hard and I like robots and coding robots. I do definitely recommend this to you it’s fun.

By drew ch elf.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Todaly awesome

It might be a little laggy but this is the 2nd best game

By roblox ìs bètter.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I play this and I enjoyed it at first but I didn’t like the fact most of it was kind of pay to win but other than that it’s
amazing!

By afohfoughfoughfough.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
CATS but better

Y’all knocked it outta the park here

By Spencer J C.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Names are hard

This is one of the best games I ever played

By i love. cartoon network.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice underrated game

I like the mechanics and gameplay

By little lijah.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This Game is Perfect!

Even though some people have problems with this game, I ignore the bugs in this game and try to have fun! =}

By Castiel A.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
By bug TV by

🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖
🤖🤖

By Sciottob.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun like really fun

I love it I will play it forever

By hdhdvcvcj.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

This game is so fun please make more

By wow likes..
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

The best game ever played it over ever be the best robot game

By in Dominus B.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic Game!

It’s so fun because it lets you relax and you can just move the arms and legs in the right angle. I think it’s a good game!

By themendezfamily.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Love it please give me more weapons.

By hoeiz sssses.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I can definitely tell the idea came from C.A.T.S. except this game doesn’t have pop up ads and I love it

By BoredStrategyPlayer.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

I pretty much just started and I am so addicted. It’s sort of like cats but still keep it up and I will check your company
out!!!
You

By uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuggggggggggg.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I just started

Lang and I already think this game is cool

By Smiley"s Wife.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is notStar WarsEveryone Hass to try this gameBecause this is the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Pro warren.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

I love it because the best tecnices are having only a arm and a weapon XD

By zombieluvin82.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
A suggestion

It is one of my favorite games but I think you should add a mode were you can control your robot mid-battle

By hrack123.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

It’s gonna be really hard at first but u get used to it.

By sourblah.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Robotics is awesome

This game is really fun and awesome it allows people to use their imagination to build strong robots and defeat enemies quickly
and be more excited about coding.

By mayo ketchup mustard.
September 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
First look and T_T

The tutorial forces it to do its own moves you cant make it your own if i just move it left for a half second and let go it auto
sets the movement. Kinda annoying.

By ninjitsulord.
June 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but could need a bit of help

By Karen is good.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good

I think the things in the game are cool!

By funny charlie boi.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
great idea, less than decent execution

the idea of teaching robots, or anything, to fight, is a great idea, sounds fun, gives so much creativity. but, this was not done
well, it’s boring, and the controls are really janky, and your robot starts flying randomly.

By XxanoymusxX.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good and maybe bad

I hate this game and I also love it I die but I like it

By brandy12643.
September 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total