Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Robotics!

by ZeptoLab UK Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robotics! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robotics! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Robotics!

Reviews: 186Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Robotics

It’s so fun and the robots are so cute i love this game 😍😍😍😍

By mrjkdm.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Lol I’m a yellow belt yes finnaly a yellow belt 🤯🙃

By 🤣🤣😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

Roblotics s a really good game with a lot of really good potential, but I feel like unless you are a “pay-to-win,” you are
behind on other people. I get bombarded with “SALE” ads for things like the saw, shotgun, etc. and I get that you are trying
to make money, but people who just pay for that with

By APotato106.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s five stars and not pay to win

It’s not pay to win that’s good but people are saying a ads your game has no ads so it’s the SO GOOD THING ABOUT IT GUYS ITS
NOT PAY TO WIN OK THEY SAY YOU CAN PAY BUT the more you play the better I think these people are real but they are starting to be
like bots but wait they make them weak if the

By okokokomomejekd.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

I love this game so much! I think it is very fun with almost zero ads! I think that if you are a fun of robots you should
definitely play this game. It’s very challenging and sometimes but not always easy. If you like fighting,robots,challenges, This
game is the game for you!

By a vere vere good game.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Very well made

Very good game. Simplistic yet charming gratis make for compelling scenes while the robots are duking it out. The weapons are well
designed and balanced, requiring critical thinking and intuition to use well. My only complaint is that the phrase of
“teaching” your robot to fight implies some kind of

By UntitledTitleText.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is so cool download it because it is so great and this game is my favorite app and the app is about robots fighting and you
have to win two times but if you lose and the other person wins you can fight again and if you win that is great ( if you win) and
download it you will have fun enjoy it😀

By gcuyv7g7vuuvgg.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game, just one problem

I love this game, I’m so addicted. I don’t mind the ads and do rage sometimes when my robot does a flip and messes everything
up. But, I have a lot of fun. It’s just that I keep experiencing a problem where I close the game with my robot having the laser
and grabber equipped on the bulked body (whic

By OMaterGamer04.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun game and very addicting!

This game is very fun! It’s like coding your own battle robot, except all you have to do is do the motions you want your robot
to do! I highly recommend this game to anyone who likes to fight with robots!

By Sammy070809.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
It is fun.

I love the game but it has 4 problems.
1.the only way to level up is by opening chests.
2.you have too battle for chests.
3.their are only two ways too get gems
4.it random pics so if it gives you a bigger belt like I am green belt.😤🙄🤔.

By moka and mika.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s quite a good game except when the PVP is bull

Well it’s actually kind of a great idea to make a game about coding your own robot but for one the heat box detection is
absolute crap end it strangely always seems even if I my opponents have the same health they The opponents health always seem to
drain slower Then yours. Four out of five

By Man pig Gamer.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Wow!!!

My son saw this game and said dad look

By AB Babbbyyy.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
No!

This game is great so far, I started literally 5 minutes ago and I

By hellothere2009.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game love

Really good app
I love the game it

By fecgt.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Really great game, with 2 issues.

I

By creepperklr2.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It

It

By its a joke okbye.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
A.W.E.S.O.M.E

Ok let

By sammy laurance.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Fun Game

I started playing this game less than 2 weeks ago. It isn

By Grand Mage.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome!

Great game! It is fun and unique, I really enjoy it! Kudos to the designers levels are cool and pretty good graphics. I love the
way you get to move your robot BEFORE the game starts and not during, it adds such a unique aspect- rooting on your bot to win or
mournfully watching it lose!

By christianbookworm.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Level up

We need levels a little bit shorter please.

By hgmzcn.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The first one was the best game I have had on my p

The first time in about an hour I got a lot going to be done and I

By fnnffngfg ymh.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game! Extremely entertaining. I

By Kelley5FM.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hunter’S review'

'This game is so cool because like do you light saver things amazing and like dude like this is so cool because I’m like oh this
is so cool because it’s like dude it literally has white clause only come out at certain times that’s all I want to complain
but that’s all.'

By hunter ugen clay.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game but I have a bug'

'So, It’s a nice game. I like it. But I have a bug where i can’t swipe parts to edit my guy.'

By CornB0b.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I am confused

Why on earth do you rate the game 4+ only to find the message, by clicking except you are claiming that you are 16 years old,
i’m serious why would you put that in there? Pick an age rating and stick with it!

By Big blox fan.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS THE BEST GAME'

'When I started I got this thing that connects stuff and I went to 1 place! Then when I got better these people are easy!'

By tikve.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'Cute robots and good gameplay'

By oofboi64.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best in my opinion'

'My son has engineered this game and loved it'

By A sons Father.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game but...'

'I love this game I love building robots putting the weapons on fighting other robots but I can never get through a dojo I always
run out of tires I only get three every day why can’t I get a free box every day either besides that I love this game it is
awesome!!!'

By Instinct2004.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game'

'It is a very good game and it helps you with robotics. You don’t have to watch ads.'

By MasonSender.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t believe no one gave this five stars!'

'I just like how the enemy robot is mad while your robot is happy.\nAlso just ignore the stuff that costs money unless you wanna
get it, but don’t get it if you don’t wanna! Plus THIS GAME IS AWESOME!! I like this also it’s not a bot or the developer
writing this it’s a player'

By yidhekekekekekekekekekekekekdo.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is really fun game and I really enjoy playing this game'

By ligma bofa.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game and the robot is so cute

This game is so much fun and I love the robot ? and this is a recommendation for this game I just can

By jmhgnfhkh.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game and the robot is so cute'

'This game is so much fun and I love the robot 🤖 and this is a recommendation for this game I just can’t believe how cute the
robot looks so the game is the best game ever I JUST CANT believe how much fun I have with this game all of this is my opinion and
I’m going to tell you a story when i

By jmhgnfhkh.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It could be worked on'

'I wish you could have friends in the game. Also it is really addicting and fun'

By Im a boy 4748.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'The ads are exactly what it is'

By busbjvsicshcaycpyacohscgo.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Robotics and engineering are cool'

'This game is FIRE! I enjoy it even though I just got it it’s so cool about different types weapons and just legs I love it
super cool.'

By Me scopion.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Robot Game Ever Made'

'This is the best robot game ever made. All those people out there that say that the game is bad, are considered “noobs”
because they are getting mad they can’t win. GREAT GAME!!'

By Zgame111.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool and all, but, I want BETTER LOOK and I want

'WE NEED MORE COOL STUFF AND THAT’S ALL I WANT TO TALK ABOUT! OK?!?!?!?!?!?!?!'

By I Stuff Need.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adriel'

'It is the best game I ever had'

By adcru.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oops'

'😐 I meant to do five 🌟 😐'

By court_dillon.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bro this game is the best'

'Bro this game is just like CATS but it is way more fun and it has really funny results when you program it weird! Great game,
everybody should get it.'

By IQ lynx.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many cheaters'

'There are too many ai that are cheaters and it makes me mad can u pls nerf them'

By beelover999.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic!!!'

'Such a fun game I’m a addicted'

By A.O.D6.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok cool'

'Very fun love it the robots are so cute very good'

By 🎃👺💀😅🦈🥒.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so fun pleas daunlode this game'

'I like it beaus you can fight and I like to fight with my dad! And it’s fun breacus you can test you’re robot!'

By va jdjsjdjdnsm.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game but, it is A LOT like c.a.t.s. So this is a great and I don’t see any glitches or anything so good.'

By Lando08🤖😸🤖.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Robotics is so calming'

'What may not look like a stress relieving game it really is. I have never lost. Have fun and I’ll meet you on the battlefield'

By The great mysterious singer.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a really fun game to pass time😸'

By gacha go fast.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good!!'

'I love how the robots learn and how you can customize the robots recommended!'

By john. parsons.
September 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please read this

So this game is fun but you have to fight to level 🆙 and i wonting adventures and MORE so can you creater update the game and
please make it AWESOME

l
l
l
L____. O v e game

By JRichie0611.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay...

This game was fun at the beginning but then then I realized “What if these aren’t players?” So that changed my review from 5
stars to 4 stars. The next thing is then are incredibly skilled “bots” and I am a orange belt, getting wrecked by a white belt
which made me rage so hard I uninstalled this ga

By (Quenched).
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

Ok first of all, im not sure but like everyone you "match" with are bots. second of all when the compresser gets heated IF YOU
HAVE FULL HEALTH, AND THE OTHER PERSON HAVING HALF HEALTH, for some reason you "decay" faster then the person who is matching you.
Overall this is a good game

By me xdddd.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but uninstalling due to imbalances

I think the app is pretty fun. The biggest complaint i have is the lack of counter play for robots that don’t have legs, an arm
and use cannon or minigun. It’s cheesy and goes against the nature of the game. Ultimately uninstalled due to every match being
this match up and (only got to level 15 befo

By Flyxster.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

To put it bluntly, it really just feels like a poor reskin of C.A.T.S., the physics don’t make much sense, but the game itself
isn’t too bad.

By Tiny Tower 👍.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
This is a cats mod

Basically everything is copied from other games, sound effects, gameplay, UI design, etc

By Better_Christina.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Tieless betrayer

This game should have ties it is possible to die with your opponent this happened to me AND ALWAYS REWARDS THE OPPONENT WHILE I
WASTED MY TICKETS pls fix this issue and to have a tie

By friend5000thegreat.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is great but😅

I think this game is great the best part is the belts in my opinion but it’s very hard to make your robot move the way you want
it to move since I started the game most of my wins where default wins so you read this review and you are a creator please in
the next update let the player control their

By Code winner.
October 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total