Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Robux

by FortyFour Games
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robux by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robux written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Robux in Australia

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I didn’t get delivered my robux to Roblox

I didn’t get my robux delivered to Roblox

By hehxheeif.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

Very good but needs easier questions

By Aisawesomeand.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love roblox ik u spent alote of time making it s

Lol here’s feedback if you don’t know what you gotta do you gotta do some new changes

By i love your gammmmeee.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi
Hi

By Pudge Murphy.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is FUN!!!'

'Man who ever made this app is a smart guy and btw why are people complaining about Robux it’s just a money in roblox they
can’t see why there suppose to in joy this amazing game and learn more about roblox I just wanted to say you should add more
questions and answers love the game now keep the good work'

By Ruin is 117$.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam'

'I was trying like 3 hours and I did every single quiz and I did not get Rubux I knew it WAS A RUBUX Scam If you see 1 like enter
Your password to redeem your Rubux I was going to try but my sister said it’s A SCAM I was like what ur password to NOT ok so I
left I HATE THIS ITS SO BORNING'

By omidAlizadah7.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phoebe'

'Does this actually give you robux?'

By cbhsknshchdhd.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roblox'

'It is so dumb i don’t know why I chose this game to download it is very very very very very very dumb'

By Anker2.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is ok'

'I saw the app and I am like yeah I want robux so I got it and played a few rounds and went on to roblox and still had nothing,
anyways I do like quiz’s so I like it over all thank you I still love it good job:)'

By soz cant say my name.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'How??'

'The thing about this game is free robux but there’s none in my Roblox account so how do you get it in there?'

By W.D Newman's number one fan.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is amazing.'

'Hey, i am amazed by how you use your creativity for quizzes. Also, even there is no Robux, I enjoy using the app as a app that
helps you learn more about Roblox. Thank you for this app. \n\nAlso, thank you for helping me learn about roblox more. If you
could make more Roblox quiz apps, I would be happy to download it.'

By zoefuncool.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trouble with app'

'So I’m playing the game and I’ve won a lot but I can’t seem to find we’re the Robux are so is it a scam'

By username Missyellow_911.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'I looove roblox and this quiz game fantastic game'

By Tileshop1234.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam don’t play'

'I thought this would work it didn’t scam my acc but no robux and I’m sad I recently got my old acc hacked and I miss it I
rlly just wanted robux:('

By kittenkid2089.
February 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'The Best'

'I love it but it’s basic but fun'

By Adam Shaba.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG great game'

'But where’s the Robux?But nice game!'

By laren playz.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'My experience'

'Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamazing\nGood job you are so awesome have a good day'

By sanjolymaly.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you letter'

'Thank you soo much for this game'

By Mekabo.
December 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Don’t get robux but fun

This is a scam if you redeem if you just do quiz no scam and fun!!

By ffesdfsd.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Its nto working on a game

I was playign a gamw but its not working.it like freezes the screen and it even happens when i downloaded it again.

By dark_ali3V2.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh game

Beacause you might not get linked to the game on the Xbox or not actually get robux but if you do gg

By JennerShee.
November 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Not the best game

The game itself is fun and all but it pops up with the same questions over and over! Plus its a bit of a lie since it says you get
robux but you don’t it depends on what you think but in my opinion its a scam.

By wilzacat.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a meh game

Even tho it doesn’t give you robux it’s still a fun quiz game!...but there’s a lot of ads...

By agnes volt.
November 3, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s another “one”

I allways see roblox games like these where it says OH GET THIS GAME FOR ROBUX and it’s a trick. It’s really not fair if
people get games like this one and spend 24 hours doing quizzes when they don’t give ANY robux. So Basically this is a scam like
every other 25364 [or something] games that “give” robux. I think I agree with the So fake! Review by Alexa or whoever she/he
is. [WHY DOES IT HAVE TO BE A TRICK!?] 💴 💵 💵 💵 💰

By peppperminty.
September 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Where is robux 🙁🙁

The word robux is obviously in the title but where on earth is the robux🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨

By pingl23.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
The meh app

It doesn’t seem to be working for me nor others but it is still fun to play and can give you some usfull tips about roblox 😊

By chaaaa chaaaaa.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Is this a joke?..

This is fun but why would you do this to people it’s a scam but I reckon you just want people to download it this is a joke!

By penny1421.
April 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I got scammed :[

Dis another scamming app. DON’T BE FOOLED.
It is nice with the trivia aspect but that all I like.

By Luca gig.
April 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total