Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Robux

by FortyFour Games
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robux by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robux written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Robux in Canada

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I don’t see any Robux coming

The only thing it’s doing is its testing my knowledge I don’t get Robux. Everyone I think you should use sweetrbx.com website
not app real Robux come in.also everyone you should stop all these hate comments from the person who made this. Maybe at the very
end and you finish this game you’ll get Robux! So please stop being mean your hurting his feelings 😔😔

By 🦋isabella🦋.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm why won’t it give me robux

I like it but it won’t let me have bux

By iweartheheadress.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST THING EVER

WOW THIS GAME GAVE ME SO MUCH ROBUX ALL I DID WAS TYPE THIS QQWXD AND ALL THE ROBUX I GET WOW

By wongs of cire the best.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'I love ROBLOX do this game is for me!'

By siennaisepic.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'It forces you to right a good review so bad but like the free roblox'

By love the app ok.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s okay in its ways'

'I find it’s great for a roblox Quiz! I just didn’t get any robux at all and one reason why I downloaded this was for robux!
But good quiz though'

By Great Quiz!!!.
March 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Some questions I don’t know

There is some questions I don’t know I’m only 10 how could I know all of the questions

By taha147.
September 14, 2020
2 out of 5
Eh

It’s nice but it doesn't give you robux, I downloaded this app to try and I didn’t get any robux at all I really like the
quizzes you put but just don’t add “You get robux for free!” Please don’t just do the quizzes only and you might get
better reviews!

By BackStabbin.
August 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Only gives you SOME robux...

At least Bux.dev exists!(this is decent too)

Lucas

By 😡red.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Sadly, No Robux.

The quiz was a great way to test my knowledge and experience on Roblox, but no, there is no robux.
Overall the game is great! The quizzes are pretty easy, not gonna lie, but you don’t receive robux in the game.
I’m not surprised about that, to be honest.
Lots of games on the App Store tell you, “Oh, we give robux away if you do this!” or “Give us this and we’ll give you
robux!”
If you want to get robux, I recommend you try out the websites your favourite roblox youtuber uses.
The game is a fair,

By Baby's mom.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Seriously?!

Ok this game is real fun for those who enjoys quizzes but for those who are short in robux like me, then DO NOT DOWNLOAd!!!! This
game only has quizzes NO RUBUX! Unfortunately this game lied about the robux. Believe me it is true and those who actually play
Roblox should know that games that say "free robux!!" are a lie, unless it is created by Robux. Thank for reading and I hope you
download this.. But I do recommend this game for those quiz lovers out there. 🙂

By Rosav2011.
May 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total