Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Robux

by FortyFour Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robux by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robux written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
SHUT UP

The free robux part is for fun as a tag NOOBS IDIOTS

By A415A.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
I give this 2 and ah halve

Stars it’s not the best you can’t not earn robux on it

By battank1313.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
YOU CAN ACTUALLY GET ROBUX FROM THIS ITS NOT A SCA

I had 2 robux then I played this game I HAD 3!

By This rewiew is not a joke.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Dum game

This is A terrible game it’s a scam

By grgfhfggggggggggbgggg.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I think it's alright

I love that there is a quiz, to be honest! Every time I take it I try challenging myself to get a higher score than last. On road
trips it is entertaining to me, and actually teaches me more about ROBLOX! But, the reason I'm only giving it 3 stars is because
it doesn't have robux... I would gladly a

By wOo :').
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t hate it but I don’t like it

Okay well it may not give you robux but still my sister evan doesn’t like it I have been playing for 7 years but still it
doesn’t give me robux

By Ldshado lady.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Does it really give your robux

Alright when I got the game it seemed cool I love playing roblox and everything but the title is you get robux by getting the
questions right well that dident happen I wasn’t that disappointed but besides that the game is pretty fun I’m just giving you
a tip it does not give you robux also I kinda f

By i love roblox🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Bruh you realize this is obviously a scam

It does do the quiz part of the app anyways, so it’s better than just straight up uploading a virus to your computer of
whatever, I guess.

By TheBeastlyGamer9000.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it!

I love it but there is something. Do less adds because it’s annoying and make it easier. Other than that, I love it so I’m
doing 3 stars.

By these games r dead.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Who is the robux going to?

I think you need to add an acount thing you can not let people do this and you having no idea about who to give it to.

By Redoandas rule Nena.
November 3, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total