Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Robux

by FortyFour Games
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robux by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robux written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Robux in United Kingdom

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
A mistake that no one has spotted yet

So u see the title of the app right? Look under it and it says
“Fun Roblo quiz game”. Or something like that lol so this app has to spot the mistake 😂😂😂

By uytredfghjkl.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is good can I have robus

It is so cool but can I have robus

By Elodiecoper13.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Very entertaining.This cured my boredom.Only thing is after you get a question wrong you go straight on thr home page

By sparkly lu.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
How does it give you robux?!!

I have played this and thought how does it give you the free robux? It’s quite cool tho I love that it does it but how?!

By how does it do it?!.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
SCAM DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT IS SCAM

THIS IS A SCAMMMMM I CANNOT BELIEVE IT IS A SCAMMMM

By beebee3386.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fake

It’s fake but fun!pls make more!

By miss kavak.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It actually works it gave me free robux

By Freshfromthepind.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
4/5

I really like this but the questions are quite hard that’s why I rated this 4/5 stars.
And there’s a lot of adverts
Thanks for readying hopes this helps

By Rajurps.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
My review of “Quiz For Roblox Robux”

I don’t really know much about it yet so ye

By jzhshhshshsj.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Super fun but can u just make it stop saying rate this 😚

By emocoolya.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
This app doesn’t even know my user!

The thing is we’re supposed to be getting robux but I’m not and my user isn’t XxStrawberry_CowxX it’s XxReindeer_QubexX

By XxReindeer_QubexX.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game

But wouldn’t recommend it for little children because some of the questions are hard.

By Ash. A.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
How does it work?

This is a good game but there are FAR TO MANY ADDS and how does it even work? How does it know your username and password? How
does it give you the ROBUX? I think it’s just a spam and doesn’t even give you the ROBUX tbh.

By SparkleTastic29.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
This game!

Idk about this but The game is just Hard Why are you doing 8 Seconds !? is this a scam or not Idk But I rate this game a 7/10
Unbelievable Idk This it’s just unbelievable !!!!

By cooleyester.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Huuuuummmmmmmmmm

Greatest game of all time you must play this game

By harppsy.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
MILES B MB

This is a very hard and fun game pls make more

By Bxjsybsgsjshd.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Excited to try it -

Hey!! So I’m downloading the app rn because I play Roblox and I love it! And I’m excited to try it out to see how well I know
the game! Enjoy!!

By Sunset_Kitten.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Why?

I just downloaded this game and it’s already asking me to review. I haven’t even done a thing on this!! And just the game is
all the emojis here 😂😅😃😄😗😒 thanks for taking time to read my review byee!

By Samara Ahmed.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'It’s ok ok but I don’t have some iq in here bruh bruh was a great day for me.'

By Peach Retro.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kinda good'

'I kinda like it is so like the chase but with ROBLOX i can’t find my robux it’s half bad and half good . Good is I know good
stuff bad. I CANT FWIND MAH ROBWUCKS'

By jack mcan.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'ROBLOX Quiz'

'Hi there I like this ROBLOX Quiz soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much thx for doing this for me thx'

By emmalown12.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is awesome cause it’s a roblox quiz and I love roblox so much but I want to improve for it sooo we can get Robux so
for example if I get 3 right then I get 3000 robux'

By Dua Ali Khan 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😊.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free robux'

'So cool hey free robux and codes here'

By hljac101.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This is the best thing ever I love it soo much'

By progect. r clark.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'18392'

'I want to get robux in roblox please and idk how to get so yeah poeple hates me because I am not rich They don\'t help me tho
they only say be rich but I tell my mum to pay the dress in roblox but she says no but they do have money I just wanted to me rich
in roblox it make me really sad I wish to get them:/😞😞😪😪bit my dad is the best I tell my dad to buy me dress I roblox
he said to my mum cann I buy kani a dress?she\' she says no but she will be really mad at my dad and me😪😪

By 24kaniali.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'I hate this app it doesn’t give you robux its a scam'

By vg gh.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'UGHHHHH'

'So basically i said ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ but automatically changed to 5 i’m doing 2 now'

By @suzia.x.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG this game is soooo cool'

'But how do ya get robux from it'

By Anaya and the naghty ayrty.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roblox'

'I can’t get robux it I didn’t get robux'

By ruby bat love is.
May 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
LOL IF U THOUGHT-

So it was pretty OBVI that u weren’t gonna get robux like-
I’m just saying there’s no app that can rlly give u robux🙃I’d save my b day money if I were u- I did that anyways
z✨✨I’m off track this game is rlly good and the questions are amazing (let’s forget about roblox for now), and I would use
it- not often but it’s fun I guess 😌🖐
Urlocalidiot, Mary🖤✨

By ilovesweets:).
February 24, 2021
2 out of 5
How you get the robux

I’ve been doing everyday but I don’t know how to get the robux

By patmegaoifechuckwilby.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

This game is fun but when I check on my account it doesn’t say that I have any robux

By Uni07gal.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
My review

Good game in all. BUT HOW DO WE GET THE ROBUX???????????????????!?!!?!!!!??????

By CiCeLy_CO-o"l.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Half good half bad

I’m not three years old I don’t fall for scams there is no robux there gonna give u but the test I like there not to hard and
not to easy but they don’t give you robux so if u want robux go buy some this is basically a scam for you to download or play
the game

By ugvug h ch.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s kinda good

It’s good but where’s the robux!!

By 1 0_0.
December 21, 2020
2 out of 5
STOP MAKInG THESE GAMEs

Ok, it is a good games but...... I cant get robux. Same with all games and it is SO ANNOYING! Next time you make a game for robux
STOP! And think 💭 is this game a robuxian (see what I did) or a fake 💭 and make sure u let people sign in
Other than that..... that’s all.

Thanks for listening and please.... THINK

By Iheartunicorns345.
December 19, 2020
2 out of 5
Dose it give you robux?

The answer is No it dose not apps like this are just scams
But why do they do this!?
Do they do it to get people to play?
Do they do it because there jerks and they wanna scam people?
Or do they just do it to let kids down?
My tip is NEVER GET THIS GAME!
why should you not get this app?
Because it’s a let down
The big question is WHY DO THEY DO THIS!?

P.s. I hope this has bin helpful to you
See ya!!!

By lizzie bizz.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Does This Work Or Us It A Scam

I will see if this works like this: I will make an account and type my name in and see if it hacks me

By robloxMoon.
November 16, 2020
2 out of 5
SCAM

Hi I’m sorry I’m f you want to get this app I did it it is good but no robux so mean
I’m just saying don’t get this app
I played it and it is a SCAM
Who made this app say sorry
Thank you readers by the name way my Roblox name is vippets13

By poljhh.
November 1, 2020
2 out of 5
Don’t like it

Don’t like it because you don’t win robux

By jackey wacky.
October 10, 2020
2 out of 5
I SPEAK TRUTH!!!

Hello I really do love roblox buts this app dose not work!Every time I play its doing good BUT when I fail I click watch add to
continue and once I'm done with the add it kicks me of I CANT GO ANY LOWER DOWN (DOSE NOT ALLOW YOU) with the ratings Hate this
game no robux very disappointed 😔😔😔😡

By bnick mcg.
October 2, 2020
2 out of 5
WHERE IS THE ROBUX!

I played the game didn’t get robux! AWFUL GAME! I REPEAT AWFUL GAME DONT GET IT! 😤😡😠

Urs sincerely Fayeplazroblox_onetwothree

By robloxfan500.
August 28, 2020
2 out of 5
How do u get the robux tho

Idk how to get the robux so ya 🤪🤪🤪🤪 how u get it

By LRM TDR Cool team 890765489231.
July 30, 2020
2 out of 5
Meh

Ugh soooooo boring and I really don’t see the point!

By njwjnswjs.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Where is the robux

I’m wondering how I can get the robux

By ofhhldyrn id(.
June 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total