Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Robux

by FortyFour Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Robux by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Robux written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
GOOD GAMR GOOD

This gameworks So manny people says is scamm bugs it’s really woking

By IcyWolf27.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Is this real or will I never get Robux?

I am only giving you a five star review because I don’t know if it’s real.

By STAGE YEAAAAHHH.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Sry

Kidding about the last thing I said I actually like this game it does get boring after a while tho but it does not give robux
which I was sad about but that is ok I still like it

By 99cool.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing

I think this is a good app but how do you get the robux to roblox or do you not even get any robux and this game is fake?

By Booboo 234.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love❤️ roblox

Hey everyone I’m Markel and I love roblox so I play roblox everyday so I hope you guys love roblox to because I do allot

By hd:djdnnsndm.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Not good

It keeps on pulling up adds as soon as I skip one

By slave to my broethers.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Nnn

This app is very good I would reccomend this app to everyone

By 585995 CECI.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
R$

Can I plz have R$ plz I got them but I lost them but they were taken away from me plz give me R$

By Amber Holmes.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This quiz is the best

This quiz is the best it works just trust me

By supremejki.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg it Worked

So I tried it and it work thanks for much my friend 5 Stars bro

By Supercellcat.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Kind of scam, but not like BAD scam

I know, I know, most of u downloaded the app for Robux. It does not provide any robux, but it does not hack you either. It is just
a trivia game. I think originally the devs wanted to get people to see this, but now they just want people to generally enjoy it.
It doesn’t do anything to your account,

By Dragonacademy.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay

Roblox hack It is still a great app it give you a lot of Robux and cash

By please😇.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee

Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee
Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee
Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eeeeeeee Eee

By mhhhhhhhhhukh.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate this game it doesn’t give you robux

I hate it soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

By jahlil nazier allen grate.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This is fun

This is a fun game and I love it and I like that it doesn’t give you rubux because what if someone scams the game that way that
everyone is safe.

By udguibusziutublzgibxf.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app ever

This app is
sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

By gbyhbiuhbhbouhbhu.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
No money at all

This is a good app you don’t have to pay anything I recommend this app

By 🐻🐻👍🐻🐻🤪🐻🐻.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Roblox Quiz

I loved Roblox before I kept changing it again and again and again and again and— Oof!

By Gravity Girly.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good and fun and hard qwq

This is a wonderful game but it’s harder than it looks so good luck with it!

By Dalgal129.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Ok.......... it is a little fishy and it does not give you free robux but I had to give it 5 stars because it does have some hard
some easy questions on the app but if you are looking for robux this is not the app for you.

By Bri_1010#love.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
?Do you get Robux?

Ok I just wanted to know if you get robux on here because I've been trying to find websites and apps for me to get REAL ROBUX!! I
was wondering because it says roblox robux so maybe there is some robux in there you can win?!?!?!?!?!!?!!

By Cusgro3.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
⚠️This is 5 stars so ppl thinks it’s a good game⚠️

So when you click start and get something wrong, if you watch an ad then it kicks you out (please fix)

By bub bugs 33.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Abi

This is the best it gave me RUBUX THX SO Much

By Daniella perez grace.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a scamm 🤦🏿🤦🏿🤦🏿🤦🏿🤦🏿

Trust me this is a scamm and I hate dis game it is so stupid
I remember when I was little but now I’m 11 I played dis game and I bin scammed for 800 roubux I was literally so mad I had to
ask my mom for more roubux this is nothing just a scamm won time I search scamming games on safari and I saw thi

By kalem haye.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is a scam

I literally played some of like rounds and I realized that it’s a scam because I went on my account and see if I got the robux
but i didn’t so that’s how I know pls don’t even play this.

By chcjcfg.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m not getting any robux'

'Pls make it so you can get like 50-100 robux each question answered correctly'

By Halerballer134.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'OH MY GOSH'

'I had......... ah! 3 robux then I played this game and it worked now I have 21 robux!!!!!! Download this game and play it FREE
for FREE robux oh yeah I forgot it takes like a day to work inorder to get the robux. those comments other people are saying
it’s a scam but it’s not these game makers

By sir lols.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amzing'

'The game is awesome got so many robux'

By Aleer Dengdit.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hiii (I don’t think it’s working)'

'I don’t think it works I got it and I I played for a wile and then I went on roblox I and don’t have any robux'

By lyly be.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Want Robux'

'I want it so bad plz give it to me I’m now pushing me.'

By Unicorngamergirl1211.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is going to be fun!!!😊😊'

'This game is going to be fun umm I will get free robux so yeah'

By jayla so cool.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This si the best'

'So when I went here I wanted to get robux I’m still trying to but I’m getting the stuff a little rong and I am not sure how
much questions there are but I hope I get robux soon ❤️ :song I want that money money money money 🤑😜'

By 𝚆𝙴𝙽𝙳𝚈.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do u get robux???'

'I went to go play but I have no idea how to get robux but I like it anyway because it test me on how good I am at Roblox so I do
not care if 8 get robux'

By dragon girl9901.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Win win'

'This game is so much fun you can win real Robux'

By Kassidy and Leah.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls give more Robux'

'It’s so hard to get Roblox do you like it you make it more easy'

By Christian Ott Black.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So challenging I love it'

'This game is very challenging and test your roblox knowledge I’ve gotten most of these right and I’ve learned new things
every day'

By Bellabug5671.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thx so much!!!!'

'OMG I’m gonna always do this'

By Ester htoo.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ultimately infinite trash'

'Bruh this is a scam u probably want famous u should delete this it’s nothing but lies'

By semisi faasisila.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi I like your game but it’s hard'

'Hi I like your game but it’s hard'

By tf D fchfchdvchfch.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eh'

'Just download if you want the quiz.'

By vfkakgsupypzk.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'I love this so much i want you to make more please'

By paigey way.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little bit of a scam'

'There are real facts about roblox but there is no robox this is a scam and it’s really hard nobody got it \nat all because of
this is a scam'

By szigetvari.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Helloooooo'

'I personally really like roblox so I wanna get Robux this game might get me some so 4!!!'

By elo_ose€£¥.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It\'s stupid'

'It does not even give u robux'

By Pinknicki.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I can’t believe this actually worked'

By Charles make narls.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'When do I get robux'

'WHEN DO I GET THE ROBUX HUH WHEN!'

By Cybelesings.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'This game is A very good game to play but if you’re looking for free roebucks don’t come here this is just a quiz but anyway
there’s one problem you need to fix every time you click an ad to reboot it lags you off that’s one of the problemsYou need to
fix that but anyway it’s like so cool

By Christian55884.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zxpperd'

'Hi I’m sorry \nI’ll get on the road'

By Roc6.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shoto todotoki'

'This app works so good it gave my free robux'

By lusia the roblox pro.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read!'

'This Game is fun but surely you don’t get robux it’s just a quiz to see how much you know about roblox really fun and I do
recommend games like this my highest score is 18 but I can’t make it past that so I do recommend any other people that say
it’s one star they don’t understand that it

By Kiean Arend.
July 13, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total