Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rock Crawling

by Pinpin Team
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rock Crawling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rock Crawling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rock Crawling

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Simple and Entertaining

It’s a time killing gem of a game BUT it tends to freeze after I collect the coins often. When doing the trophy challenges it
will freeze after collecting the coins as well never saving where I left off. Will also freeze when I tap the play now in the
trophy challenge and never even play the video.

By wsk28rules...Dave Opperman.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome beta version

This game is so much fun. I find myself just playing race after race after race. It will be epically cool when it’s finished,
because as it is now, it’s a total beta test version. The limitations:
- there’s basically no way to lose a race. The AI will always wait for you to catch up
- really needs s

By Hmmmmm........
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is fun to play and it actually is relaxing. Don’t have a any problems with the game

By chukyjoe.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny but kind of hard game

I play 5 plus times a day a great time killer while waiting for my good A + game to load

By Kingtaco66.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun for relaxing

Fun game for just relaxing. Was giving up 3x, as I had nothing to buy, now the latest update gives much more... probably passed
on 20k gems, which I’ll have to earn again. Fun to chill with.

By DPratt12345.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Flag

When I play the tournament & win it shows a Canada flag even if I have a US flag on my truck

By retireplayer.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a pretty fun simple game. My 2 year old loves it and it is next level for helping him play games where you don’t just
keep your thumb down

By uGreeeeedy.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Different everytime

Games with different outcomes based on player skills...makes this entertaining.

By ilikegoodies.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Well done well done

Changed my review nice updates happy to have sound now well done well done !

By Tiiiimmy!!!.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Great game and addictive. Don’t understand the rating as when I complete my rank gets worse. Just curious as to why? Anyone help
me out???

By TZ TUNZ.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda like it

Kool game to kill time goin home from work👍👍👍👍👍👍

By mckevie47.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Really fun , please add sound and sound effects

By Upstcntryboy.
January 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game

It’s a fun game but freezes way to often and always after a level is completed and you get rewards. Or right after a video.

By Bigtenwi.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Rick crawler

Freezes up a lot. But I think it’s fun when it works properly.

By sotherfun.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but very limited!!

Fun and all but not much you could do they give you very limited amount of cars and once you’re fully upgraded what’s the
point of keep making money.. Oh and it’s made for you to win every time no matter how bad you are

By Mamahgyuidnggs.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

Decently fun ad machine. Advertised as 4x4 but game mechanics definitely do not behave like a 4x4 does. Or maybe one with a jacked
up transmission

By Pokemyiout.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements

Its so annoying all the commercials

By vwvega.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Really fun game

Would have been 5 stars but you can’t loose at all unless it’s one of the cup levels so no real competition. Also waiting
until I can upgrade my cars above level 4, hope I don’t forget about the game while I wait.

By atrain316.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I get it you need ads to support the game. But whether I accept a reward or not I have to sit thru an ad

By mike 85143.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads

Easy simple game that allows to kill some time. Requires some skill but nothing too advanced. The problem is with the ads, it
gives you an option to watch an ad for additional coins at the end of the race, but if you select no, it still forces you to watch
an ad. I would understand every 5 or so rac

By Just Real Review.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs after newest update

Only played two levels and encountered two bugs. For some reason I can’t rotate in the air, and second after I complete a level
the game essentially freezes. Not literally (I can see the flags move) but I’m unable to do anything, I can’t collect my
diamonds etc. Other than that I’ve completed close

By Camoa1.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but limited and gets boring.

I’ve been hooked on this for a few days, but now there’s nothing else to do. I got all 8 levels of the champion (wish there
was more). I unlocked all the vehicles, upgrades, paint/wheels/flags and now there’s nothing left to spend money on. I’m on
level 103 and I think I’m going to uninstall. The le

By BriGuy0926.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best

Fun game. But there is no competition. You always win. The app seems to be set for you to never lose.

By nam's ipod.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
You can’t loose

This game is okay and somewhat fun to play but it won’t make you keep coming back to it. You climb the same hill over and over
and the NPC’s can’t beat you even if you just sit there for a few minutes. They always get stuck somewhere before the finish
line so you have no competition. But other than

By hello game reviewer.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Driver rating and cup race identity wrong

Seems after every normal race my rating gets worse. When I win the tournament races it shows another user ID with a Canadian flag.
Don’t quite get it!!

By Dozeraddicted.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but...

This is a very fun game, but it freezes and crashes a lot. If it didn’t do that, I would give it a 5 star rating.

By gregf68.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
No challenge

Where's the challenges? There's no damage meter, no time limit. Nothing to keep you motivated. You can't lose. Between that and no
sounds I'm uninstalling.

By RainKing93.
January 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total