Rocket League Sideswipe Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rocket League Sideswipe

by Psyonix LLC

Rating of Rocket League Sideswipe

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 45 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Rocket League Sideswipe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rocket League Sideswipe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Rocket League Sideswipe User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Internet

Enjoyable game but I do have internet problems with the game other than that the game is fine.

By ghost_wing.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
The new update

Dude it is a good game it kept me logged in for about a week then today it logged me out. Please fix this!!

By please respond psyonix.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
PLEASE ADD A ARE YOU SURE BUTTON FOR WHEN YOU FORF

PLEASE I ACCIDENTALLY FORFIT SO MANY GAMES WHEN I JUST WANT TO MUTE THE CHAT PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE. 5 stars great game

By a guy who reviewed this app.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

So fun and amazing I love it so much

By jdjdjdjdhddhdjhddj.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome!

Love the game and functionality. Only issue I have noticed is that opening crates while game count down - you will lose your
reward. Need to get this fixed.

By ICHaNGeDI.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

There is occasional lag but overall this game is very fun with simple controls that are easy to learn. One suggestion that I would
give to the creators of this game is to have separate servers for controller and for mobile.

By rlss yt.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Colors

I like this game, but can you please add other colors such as black and white. Can you also make it so that we can choose colors
we want whether we are playing as either home or away team. That would be great

By ZYLODIX.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Game good

I’ll I want is a report button there are some real toxic people that should get banned. It’s not fun playing with somebody
that says what a save for every mistake that u do otherwise the perfect game

By Comicblade.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Please do something about this

This game is a lot of fun! But I am getting so tired of the auto move feature after no moving for so long. It has made me lost
tuns of games while playing defense. Please do something about this. Other than that this would be a five star

By Dàvîd.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolute banger

This game is absolute banger and I cant get real rocket league so this game is life saver.

By cryptonixz.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and something new

I have been play rocket league for a little i am gold 3 in duos but not the best and this game is amazing and fun i can take it
everywhere thank you rocket league for this amazing game

By gsd24.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
No rewards

Can someone tell me why when I complete a seasonal quest I do not receive my rewards.

By shhehf bff brene.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

This game is great and it’s such a nice way to pass time on my lunch break

By trolley1233936.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun game

The game is great the only problem is the toppers they are way to big the halo is the only topper to me that is the right size the
toppers are like three quarters the size of the car. But overall the game is amazing and really fun.

By Bryson Home Run Hitter.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but…

Love this game and always will but i think its missing one thing.trading,because me and my friends want to trade but we cant and
we think it would be really good if you guys were to add trading but with friends only.thx

By ChickenArmy.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Buying stuff

The games fun and all but there is no warning of buying things like a confirmation. Just bought something i didn't want and its a
real bummer

By hanakamui.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls add trading

Best game ever but i really want to be able to trade

By epexgamer08.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but fix your servers, it’s getting very annoying. Thank you assalamualaikum (peace be with you)

By Tawheed- La illaha illaAllah.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The BEST GAME EVER

This is the game that I LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!

By Sister Tapp.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

Vkljfvasdliuhviluedahvliuafevliuarehbsfhbilufaehbulkarevhlukrdbhlkualkubaerhvliuaivularehraehvlkuaefhvliuae

By gkgjekjfeivjke.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is very good, but there’s only one proble

The gameplay is immersive and fun and so are the controls but there’s a thing where when you play on older phone sometimes it
crashes and if you get too many the game bans you for a lil but for inactivity

By Gulaopo.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t log in

The game is good but I can not log in. It kicked me out and could not log in.

By vjhfbkjwefyhyrgifjoojdj.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but i can’t update it

I’ve played for since it came out globally and suddenly when there’s an update i can’t install it and i’ve updated it
before i don’t know what’s going on

By Kevin124400.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s not 3D but it’s amazing theirs not anything bad about this game, I will say we need voice chat asap lol, overall this
game is a 9 out of 10

By tyron taylor.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s really fun but there should be replays after you score a goal

By TTVDabean.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Skill based Matchmaking

I hate it the game is good but I’ve been finding it hard to rank up because of this skill based matchmaking

By TTV_Spexy.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a good game

This is as close to rocket league as you will get. This is almost better than the normal rocket league. This game is so fun and
great to play!

By TriBois-YT.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Love the game but the kickoffs are horrible, it’s a 50/50 and whoever wins it get a goal every time. Needs to figure out a new
kickoff

By westbubble.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, bad item shop

If you already have an item and you still click to purchase it, it’ll take that amount of coins.

By Just Some Guy Using the App.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is perfect but

it's weird,when I play with low rank players my ping is not so bad, But when I play with high rank players the ping is very high
😕 Im silver 4 rn And play the game is impossible with ping

By fortnitenews332.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Rocket league

You can add the hockey mode as a playable game mode because the 2d asset of the game can work with the hockey game mode

By ethanthedogs25.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix’s please

The only thing I’m having issues with is that I can’t see my car on the left side with my finger in the way.😂 It slows my
car down as well, please fix’s this issue

By jokerrrsr.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Logs me out when I reset my game

Very great game amazing overall but when I reset the game like swipe it up and try to get back on it just logged me out!

By burritoman10.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
2-dimensional rocket league

This works because it’s a better for for mobile but it brings in a lot of what I like in rocket league. I wish the cars would
collide, but this really a great game.

By rastyk.
December 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Terrible matchmaking

I hate the fact that whenever I’m about to exit a rank and enter a new one they always pair me up with someone’s little
brother that stole their phone. This is all I hate.

By Thatonedrifter12.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
LAG

its a great game when everything runs well but when you lag you lag hard and makes the game unplayable and i still lose my ranm

By sidward the nigward.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is pretty good but has one major flaw

The game is great, but in duos, people often camp in the goal and make it ridiculously hard to score and it make the game not fun
at all. Please put a time limit someone can spend in the gaol to fix this problem!

By egm55.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Restarted my game

I was doing good in side swipe and got to silver 4 in 1s but then my game restarted completely I have to log back in and
everything

By willbanks2.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
2

The game is great but there is so much lag that I get deranged all the time and can’t play please fix the lag if you can

By fixthisgameitsluck.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Connection issues

Everything is fine EXCEPT THE CONNECTION ISSUES!!! Pls fix asap it makes you lose matches and rank down. So that’s not fun!

By zjg04231997.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but

It doesn’t let me log in it’s just stuck on loading circle

By 2737644637271717.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Rocket league sideswipe

The games good with mechanics but when i try to login it doesn’t let me so i play offline they need to fix this as quick as
possible

By bdmdndjejqkwnen.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but this drains your battery so much even with newer phones. I can play like 10 minutes and lose like 15-20% of
my battery.

By pvotk.
December 7, 2021
3 out of 5
its okay…

its fun when it works

but its insanely laggy and glitchy (i have good wifi) ill make a save and it will just lag back in, sometimes, the other team will
get a goal when im still waiting for the kickoff to start, terrible lag

By hrhwhfjcjekdpvffeaaagft.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

My just says pinging regions so I can only play offline but still a good game

By hdrvdkgele.
December 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total