Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rocket Sky!

by Kwalee
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rocket Sky! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rocket Sky! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rocket Sky!

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good time killer and fun

Its fyn, easy, and a good time killer, five stars, but can you add so we can make our own rockets?

By shark_katkit.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

This is a awesome game but, I reached the max level so can you please add more levels or add more things to level my rocket up.
That would be helpful

By Soul1699.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun but easy to cheese the mechanics

I went ahead and purchased the remove ads, once i got to about world 2-3 I realized that if you just tap launch you collect money
as if you just launched yourself the distance it took you to initially reach the planet. Doing this all the way i maxed out my
game in about 30 minutes.

By Sluggish S34.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good addictive game

I like this game but I finished it in about 1 day and I’m wondering when’s the next update?

By (0ve.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOO GOD (well for a mobile game)

This is such a good game! Very few ads and addictive gameplay!
Not much else to say... good job to the devs!

By bigmemewastaken.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Ummm here what’s I think!

So this game is good but you know that when me Keyin gets in a game I waste like all my money and I am not getting vip agian I’m
canceling unless you lower the price

By Mabdullahtoor.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
ADS

I LOVE THE CONSTANT LONG ADS MORE AdS THAN GAME YAY

By Fabshnenenw.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT

The thing I don’t like is there is a max rule cash n the other thing can u make it ing?

By hatjaj.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Its Good but....

The game is amazingly fun thats why i give 5 stars but....WHY ALL THE ADS, THERE ADS BACK TO BACK TO BACK LIKE WHY, WHATS THE
POINT OF MAKING A GAME IF YOU CAN BARELY PLAY IT BECAUSE YOUR TO BUSY WATCHING ADS DUDE FIX IT PLSSSSSSS

By Doppess3.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Please can you make a new update and more upgrades

I wanted more updates because we found a thing to just rock it one second and you gain money so can you make more upgrades and a
new update please?

By ksks,sl.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs more updates

This game is really good but it needs more consistent updates

By Lightning-12.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Insanely good game

Now don’t get me wrong this is one of the best rocket games out there it’s so addicted but there is one issue I already
finished the game so can you just add a littel more rockets and upgrades please

By halmarzooqi007.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game BUT

I really like this game but i finished it, i need more planets and more rockets please 😊

By JeanPierreA.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls look at this you will love it and thanks

I love this game a lot but I wish there was a update for us to keep going so I can keep having fun just more planets or just
Endless upgrades

By Winterthree.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eli'

'It’s ok but sometimes it’s hard.'

By hehehsbehuehd.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dude this game is awesome'

'I love this game very fun and creative'

By fvvxhbv.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a good life hack if you have smart wifi'

'ok make your device don’t connect to your internet but it should have the sign still. Then just click on the ship so u dont
have to go high in the air. Just spam that and boom, good cash fast.'

By ~anime lover.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads all over the place'

'Ads every time you fly the space rocket, literally every single button has an ad.\n\nI get games need ads but this is dumb'

By MercedezBenz.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Cool but wish it would come with no ads already'

By LilDrako28.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Way to fast if you have Vip'

'It literally took me 2 hours to finish the game please put more!'

By fjfjffjjfjfjfjfff.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By va es u fe va gg va l.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It’s fun and addicting but, once I got to the last part, it kept crashing'

By dncnfndns.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'I beat the whole thing in like two hours . Any chance of expanding ?'

By lady:iscintilla.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk'

'Whell its was fun bit im real y dad i had finished it i would like if they would add more planets and rocket ships and more leves
for the full and speed stuff like that whell it was fun whell it lasted'

By it fun and all but.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'UwU'

'Good game sponsor me on YouTube please!'

By kirby 2000.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'R'

'Great game but it’s too easily maxed out \nNeeds a serious upgrade'

By Y773T.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Max level'

'I maxed my engine and speed and then reached a new planet now I can’t go any faster or higher because it resets your speed and
other stuff but it says max and I can’t upgrade so I can’t go to any more planets fix this plz'

By kdjroehddodb.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game more levels'

'It’s a great game addicted but gone as far as I can need some more levels and ships to continue playing'

By KaineTaylor.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add more'

'I’ve gotten up to 595k meters and I have all the worlds and ships unlocked. Add more ships and worlds and ill rate 5 stars'

By fourhorseman48.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a very good game but'

'It’s a good game for me to play and have fun but there is one thing that you do need to fix with the money the K needs to be
fixed to M for millions.'

By mistacreed night.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game needs a leaderboard'

'Ok so I like the game but I like leaderboards with people with the highest scores in the game and a keeps your score and next
place youll have to reach your score again and I almost have 1M score.'

By penis oh no.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'There’s a problem'

'Can you remove the explode thing and only fuel'

By DarkDeystoryer2012.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lvl am a boss'

'Update I finished the game within 2 weeks'

By Blank_NL.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Broken'

'Once you max out on everything you can’t get to the planet at 402,000'

By Addicted squirrel.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

The game is pretty good but ⟟ cant go one flight without the adds

By Kirito 100.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

There’s ways too many ads, every time I tap the screen an ad shows up. The game itself is very good but put less ads if u can.
The ads ruins everything.

By GlitchZonYT.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
MOST EFFECTIVE WAY

So I’ve played this game for forever. It’s good and I have a strategy. When you get your fuel at a high level you need to send
your rocket in fuel spurts.

By ColinNinja14.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I’ve played this game before and it was great ,but there has been more pop up ads than before but it still is alright

By thebestatminecraft.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too laggy

When you first start out the game is fine but as you get higher it starts to lag and crash a lot so fix this and the game would be
5 star.

By 😋🙃🤣😚.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adssssss

So I just downloaded this game today I was playing my other game that had a ad *hint hint*.So then I saw that this game looked fun
so i asked for perms to download it and will I did.But in the first min of playing I had launched 5 times and got 4 ads and I’m
ok with ads just not this many in the fir

By Dallas277281837.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads make no sense

I was on YouTube then Russia vs America: don’t match up country’s but it is fun you should download it

By codkdjjdjdjdnd.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Finished the game

I’ve unlocked all the worlds and ships. I’ve also maxed out the levels for everything. Nothing left to do

By hhshjxiakavgauikajajjahxhdvdvxhzh.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but stupid

It’s a good game but it’s stupid how I have to play a singleplayer game with internet connection, sad excuse to give me ads

By BurnAllJews.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Short game

I beat the game in about 30min max out all stats what do I do next??

By gatorfat.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads, beat game too easy

The game is fun but like many other reviews have said too many ads is 100% true. Also the game is waaaaaay to easy to beat. If you
play 5-10 minutes a day and then invest heavy in the offline money, log back in the next day to use on fuel and speed, repeat,
you’ll beat the game in a week and a half.

By Marshman96.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Rocket ship

Will you really pay a lot of y’all is a fraud

By burrell broke.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Why 12+?

I don’t understand why this is 12+

By hbuhvveufhdbcutdewxhdeuo.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s pretty fun but I don’t understand why y’all have to have ads after every single launch. Miss when games used to be
games and not 90% ads. Other than that pretty fun.

By zeldapotter.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

It should take 1 second to collect your money but it takes 1 minute just because of ads

By kvanieratlourshepkerd.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

This game is so fun I ve been playing it for hours and I have unlocked 7 of the rockets.

By pllllllzzzzzzz.
September 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total