Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Rocket Soccer Derby

by Destruction Crew
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rocket Soccer Derby by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rocket Soccer Derby written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rocket Soccer Derby in Australia

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is fun but is also not fun because u get more money then coins and u use coins more than money'

By jaylan budd.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooooooo Goooooooooood'

'This game is soooo cooool I looooovvvveee it and by the way make the cars a bit faster'

By rbfrbfy.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'What can I say'

'The game has flaws. I kept lagging out for a while then I suddenly could play again thanks to the last update all together this
game is good it could be better though \n \nSigning out ur mum'

By idk to name.
October 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Is it possible'

'Is it possible to change the hud?\nOtherwise great game'

By durbusihsbdjsj.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is so fun hahahahhaha i love it and hashtag never deleting'

By ELLIGH.
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Speed'

'The cars aren’t as fast as they used to be and it makes the game seem boring being back the speed and allow an increase in time
in league matches to bring back interest.'

By Special dragons over level ten.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Coddington14'

'Good game But could use for a chat when playing online or with friends'

By Pheonix914.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice work'

'I saw it on YouTube and it looks fun so I rate it five star'

By patchysam.
January 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but could be better.....'

'I think it is a great game but I think boost should be used slower like instead of it going in a second if you have max it goes
in maybe 5 seconds. Also for boost it should be after 2 seconds of boosting you get max speed which is faster than the normal
boost. I think adding flying would be good. Maybe by decreasing the gravity if boosting in air. IDK though but it’s up to you if
you add these but I think they would be really good changes.'

By PugPlayz07.
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Idk'

'Idk if this is good cause I haven’t played it yet but here’s 5 stars ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)'

By Jemborg.
March 17, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Oof'

'I\'m guessing it\'s rocket league'

By oscieyo12.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good!'

'It’s like rocket league on pc but it kept lagging \nAnd then it stopped working \nBut other wise from that I would give it a 4
star rating'

By Edward's mum.
July 8, 2020
2 out of 5
'-'

'Sorry, but I don’t like this game because when I want to play online I end up playing with bots and bots SuCk...'

By Cindernat.
February 22, 2019
3 out of 5
'Copy'

'Hi it looks like a copy of the awesome game rocket league'

By EmeraldBomber08.
June 11, 2018
3 out of 5
'How'

'HOW THE HELL DO YOU GET OUT OF THE GARAGE!?'

By StormMe992.
March 2, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total