Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Rocket Soccer Derby

by Destruction Crew
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rocket Soccer Derby by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rocket Soccer Derby written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rocket Soccer Derby in Canada

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good Game

The game is really chill and nice. The graphics could improve a bit then I’d play this every day

By bruhboi08.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok to be honest...

I haven’t played the game. But a bunch of people are saying capy of rocket league. Well of course it is what do you expect. Its
probably like a rocket league for mobile chill.

By No 021110.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Love this game why do people say it sucks?'

By hzjshshzksbsudjdbxndnbbb.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun but........'

'Every time when I hit a soccer ball I miss it but when I try to turn and hit it again I have to go in a circle but I won’t
work .\n\nI would like to add to the game Is a chatroom so you can talk like whatever you can say but not bad words.\n\nCette jeux
est tres bon mais......\n \n\nToujours quand je frappe un ballon de football je ne frappe pas et quand je essayez de tourne et
frappe encore je does allée dans un cercle mais il ne travaillera pas.\n\nJe veux mis un Salls de discussion come

By imani is awsome.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rocket league'

'Rocket league and this have the Same style\n\nIt’s fun and I find peeps online\n\nThere could be improving like the robots
don’t have grades in rocket league and add drift \n\nOtherwise GET IT 😀😀😀😀😀'

By ItsWensdayMeDud.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rocket league'

'Rocket league and this have the Same style\n\nIt

By ItsWensdayMeDud.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rocket league'

'Rocket league and this have the Same style\n\nIt

By ItsWensdayMeDud.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Controls and graphics'

'Make it so you can move the controls because I like the game but its hard to play with controls that are really close and better
graphics?'

By Twitch Inst Dan.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'You should put some drifting in there but I will give you 4 stars'

By wafflesorbetterthanpancakes.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Trrooopppp'

'J’adore ce jeu.même que je jouais et la un de mes amis a demandé le nom du jeu et là installé, après 2 autre ami ont fait
la même chose! Mais la seule chose qui est plate c’est qu’il n’a pas de prolongation et ça serait trop cool si vous
pouviez ajoutez des prolongations.'

By coucou1 24.
April 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rocket league

It’s a rip off rocket league, laggy and too many issues, would be worth the buy if you want half an hour of something to do

By ggnuburbadso.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good start

As a rocket league master I see the ressemblance. like the gameplay but lacks some elements.
I would love to see handbrake and also add speed to the boost feature. You cannot really fly per se. But overall its pretty nice.

By FLEADOMFRANK.
February 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I would be more but...

You almost CAN NOT control your car so you end up 3-34

By dareadddwe.
May 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total