Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Rocket Soccer Derby

by Destruction Crew
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rocket Soccer Derby by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rocket Soccer Derby written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rocket Soccer Derby in United Kingdom

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Love the game but 1 problem'

'I love this but when I’m in a middle of a game the game stutters and freezes which is very frustrating \nPlease fix'

By A_Saif14.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rocket'

'This is so cool it’s just good this game is orsome'

By chikwanda.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rocket ball'

'I really love this game I hope there will be more updates and more cars and items. In a future update I wondered if you could add
a paint tool so we can paint are cars different colour than red and blue. Apart for that I really love the game'

By lewis 2007***.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'hi'

'hi guys its a really nice game but you should improve the nitro(strenght) cause its impossible to play in the air like in the
original game. and also should change on the physic i mean if I touch the ball cannot lift in the air'

By giodhard.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'The game in general is great but it’s hard to get the controls right when you first play'

By Wolfpasta.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but...'

'Hi he game in general is pretty good but time still goes down after you score and during the kickoff ps please ad overtime or
some new maps. Also could you add like air roll buttons to I can land properly thank you Very good game πŸ‘'

By crazy loz.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This was surprisingly good.'

'This was surprisingly good. However, I suggest you add levels eg easy medium and hard as the bots are too easy'

By 123jeanie.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ranked'

'Very good game but would be better if it had some sort of ranked or competitive'

By aboodkiller.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr cooper'

'This game is better than rocket league 100% 10/10 would play again xox'

By ross the bai.
February 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good'

'Make the games longer to like 4 minutes and if it’s a draw add extra time it will last 2 minutes\nPls do that because I love
this game and I want it to be even better'

By vj10.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lit'

'What is up Jake paulers this game is lit'

By jake paul-123.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sick Game'

'I think IT IS THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD BETER THAN FORTNITE because one fortnite is trash but this game is not trash it hate
best great grathiks'

By gggghvf*bvbbb.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amzing'

'I think it is won of the beast football games'

By ploutkee.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow I didnt expect this'

'I am very proud of the developer and how he has changed the game really well done but can you please add a pointing system and
more arenas and more cars but amazing game'

By ttv_Finlay1.
April 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Slow'

'I like it but it was slow downloading'

By bobsuncle.
June 11, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ok'

'The graphics r pretty bad but it is ok for a mobile game'

By jl636.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'It is ok'

'It is a cool game but there is like no overtime when u r tied up with the over team also the time is not stopping when we r about
to go so pls can u fix it so it can be like rocket league on phones.Also when I try to do trick shots on the walls it is hard bc
the ball just goes straight down so pls fix it I will appreciate it.'

By Aiyan_Arosh.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay'

'Okay game but it keeps glitching'

By tiger ster 122434232.
March 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but a few things to be buffed'

'I like rocket league in general so this game was perfect. But there were a few issues. Firstly, every time I start a game or
restart the game I happen to be the slowest and furthest back from the ball which isn’t like rocket league. Also the computer
players are much quicker and generally better\nYou should put some difficulties in to make it easier.\n\nOtherwise I love the game
and hope you change it a little to make it more even\nSub2BruddahSmith'

By Jifa10tvπŸ˜›.
February 21, 2020
2 out of 5
'Ok'

'It\'s lage and strange to play but expept for that it is ok I think.'

By boziller.
December 9, 2019
3 out of 5
'Cheaters'

'It’s good but it’s bad aswell'

By Suwilldo.
September 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good but major flaws'

'I hat the controls and the turning circle of the cars is pointless and the pitch is probably too big for how little the ball goes
in'

By Aaronthedragon.
May 20, 2019
2 out of 5
'Don’t get then game'

'It is such a bad game it’s to frustrating horrible graphics and all the car smash into each other and
you!πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ '

By Jofjfnfjrnf.
July 12, 2018
2 out of 5
'Cheaters and bugs'

'Lots of cheaters in this game the ball itself go back and score without anyone touching example I just played game and guy called
Super scored with invisible force you hit it at their goal and magically it goes back and scores to our goal without team touching
it.'

By EfFeCt 007.
April 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total