Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rocket Soccer Derby

by Destruction Crew
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rocket Soccer Derby by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rocket Soccer Derby written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-27 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
'Graphics'

'The graphics of this game aren’t the best but the game is good.'

By nonegustanads.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'if the ariels were better &’ graphics as well it will definitely be a complete game, hopefully that update comes out soon cause
this has amazing potential. keep it going devs'

By $uav.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s almost like I have seen this game before'

'This game is the best soccer car game. This person should be given a presidential reward for the best game of 2020. Everyone
dreams of being a car in life but now I can actually be lightning mqueen. Thank you'

By Anchorage, AK Fan.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Improvements...'

'I like the game in fact I love it but it definetily needs an air roll button/s and the ball to be less bouncy on the car and to
be able to change the camera settings because when I try ceiling shots I can’t see my car when I’m in ball cam so I always
fail... Also a way to cancel your flip would

By emily fruit.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meme'

'Me: Mom I want rocket league\nMom: We have rocket league at home\nRocket league at home:'

By Dane_Wild.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ya'

'I found kickoff that I do in rocket league I tried it on this one it works every time on bot can you make em faster'

By Lil yaaaaa.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is pretty good, I play it sometimes, not all the time. It’s good but there is one problem and this might just be me,
I rarely score a goal at all and that might just be me or it might be the controls, I don’t know but I do have a tip, you should
assign stations, like there should be g

By The Butter Dog.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!!!'

'I play this game ALL THE TIME thanks for making it \n\nP.S for people who play this game my name is “I JUST SCORED”'

By I JUST SCORED.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Super fun game but the online multiplayer is EXTREMELY glitchy. Like bad'

By Tommysalomie.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best'

'I love this because you can play offline and you don’t have to worry about rocket league not being on mobile! The bots are
great. The game is just like rocket league'

By Breven9.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'EPIC'

'SO EPICLY EPIC EPIC EPIC ROCKET LUNCH AYAYAYAYYA'

By REEEEEEEEE KIDDDD.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game just like rocket league'

'But the only thing I would like y’all to add is being able to use a controller and add a air roll and more things that would
make this like rocket league'

By jeffyistheverybest.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Absolutely fun and a great game, will give 5 stars when you fix the delay when you hit the ball or someone else does. Overall
though best freaking game on App Store 👌🏽'

By Phil7795.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ADORE IT'

'I love it but you can add one thing to it. And it is better graphics because I just want it to look good I want the
realistic/futuristic graphics PLEASE.'

By XxNotMexX.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'The game it’s self is great but it needs more maps and it needs demos like rocket league but rocket league is way better so
yeah'

By yuiop21.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best GAME'

'This is the best game.it is a bit hard but it’s a fun game.you should down load this.😃'

By Mr sweet cheeks.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gooooooood gameeeeeee'

'I LOVE THE GAME. It is really good yet the update 1.1.1 made the game worse by not letting me hold the jump button to flip which
makes me that much worse. You can add replays and the ability to chat in game, mid match and save replays of games. Adjustable
camera settings would also help. Better bot

By Bookishoodie.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like the update'

'Ball still needs to be a tad faster and boost could be a tad stronger for maximum fun. Goal cams would be freaking amazing so you
can have a chance to screen record your sick clips!'

By hdieiejdhf.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'More modes and moving decals'

'This game would be sooo much more better if they had more modes and moving decals and make it to where you can choose your color
car just like actual stuff rocket league and add ranks and solos/duos'

By Khi Copes.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'It was a good game except for..'

'It was a great game except for when you had to put your name in because my name is Cassie and it said I can’t use my name
because it contains a bad word in it! I mean I know it’s not really I big deal but I just think it strange!'

By Cassie111111167.
March 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'I Wish It Went To overtime'

'This is a great game, but I wish it went to overtime because half of the games I play, I find myself ending in a draw. I
actually want to declare a winner. But overall this is a great game.😜'

By charlie d'ameilo.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I lied'

'I just don’t want it to keep popping up on my screen'

By Rate Jeff.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'He best game ever.I guess it’s a little hard to play on mobile,but it’s worth it and I’m still reall good at it,so I guess
it doesn’t matter. But still it’s the best and most fun ever.I highly suggest it fun hard cool and the most fun EVER.'

By How so good.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Who ever created this game thank you cause it’s the best game I ever played 👌'

By hakehatwhd.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is so fun can I have some spinning thing'

By BOW_011.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitching like Wreck it Ralph'

'Fun game, but Jesus, fix the glitching!'

By Cbuke.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT just needs a few fixes...'

'This is a great game just like Rocket League. I was really depressed cuz my sister broke my PS4. Until I saw this. Here are a few
things that I want to be fixed: \n1. Even if u hit create friend match it says ur with bots. Same thing with quick
matches.😬 2. In Rocket League u can unl

By punisher~6428.
January 3, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total