Rogue Cards Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rogue Cards

by Ivan Khokhlenkov

Rating of Rogue Cards

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Rogue Cards App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Rogue Cards app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Rogue Cards User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Simple fun yet flawed

Pretty fun roguelike so far and would be exactly what I’m looking for except for one issue. It doesn’t save your progress
mid-run if you stop playing for a bit, so it becomes frustrating if I’m on a good run and then have to do something else, my
progress is lost.

By mfmf.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Good fun idk

I really like this game and would love to see more games like this I’m surprised a game so simple is this fun

By by Ash..
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great and addictive

A lot of depth, fun pixelated graphics, satisfying. Needs leaderboards added and would then be perfect

By solitudepunk.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Easily the most addictive game I’ve ever played

I just keep coming back to earn more gold and upgrade my characters so I can beat the next goal. Very clever design and gameplay
with incredible simplicity and depth. Such fun.

By Thedubdude.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

This game is a great time waster. Well worth the minimal cost of entry.

No connection required to play. Just hard enough to be interesting and fun.

Great casual game.

By OleMike.
October 8, 2019
4 out of 5
Awesome little rogue lite

It’s $2 and is worth it in about 10 minutes of playing. It’s a really nice little tile-based rogue lite. Reminds me of Threes
in a weird way. Hope to see more from this dev! Definitely worth a couple bucks if you’re into this kind of game.

By Loller cakes.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update broke the Viking

Since the update that added the Grenadier the Viking has lost his explosion immunity. How long before it’s corrected?

By BobZ95.
April 24, 2019
3 out of 5
No cloud save can’t switch between devices

I see no provision to allow saves do be transferred between devices which doesn’t make sense in this day and age.

Would love the game otherwise.

By XenoChron.
February 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total