Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rokie - Roku Remote

by KRAFTWERK 9 LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rokie - Roku Remote by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rokie - Roku Remote written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rokie - Roku Remote

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Pretty good actually'

'I got this app because I kept waking up to my Roku remote not being there and was searching for hours to find it. You can control
the volume on your tv with the app and select an hdmi input'

By KAI457.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roku app'

'Roku is so good you guys need to to get it'

By Kayk 26.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rokie'

'It’s a really good app! It’s just the ads interrupt so much. It’s kinda annoying.'

By amazing game im so amazed.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wootwoot'

'Amazing!!!! I lose remotes like an old man loses glasses!!! Only bad part is the ads but they last 2 seconds before you can exit
them!!!'

By KCLi29.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great job bucko'

'Thing works just like a regular remote besides the adds'

By MrRemoteSensation.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'My fav app'

'This app helps me so much when I loose mine love it so much'

By katecats21.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT'

'Is the best because you kick your sister off it'

By luilliam.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rokie'

'Perfect app. It does EXACTLY what you need and it’s FREE.'

By Spazz_246.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roku'

'This device is great & Easy to use. I love it!!'

By mr tollerence.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!'

'My only complaint is the ads!'

By Mziluvmoney88.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Perfect in every way'

'Only wish that the volume worked with my tv... other then that I love it... private listing is way better anyway'

By Itanewf.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Very easy to navigate your website services'

By gaines7290.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Did'

'It’s used for four if you lose your remote and it’s great to have it when somebody else has it.'

By sweat koofvczx.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'It has everything you haveIt hasn’t'

By xX World of warxX.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roku'

'It’s great I don’t have to worry about losing it on my bed'

By lorastar4.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app is so good it is good if you lost your remount and it’s awesome I love this app'

By Chloe Gaymon.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Can use my phone as a freaking controller heck yeah works with iPhone sure it works with android barely any ads def recommend.'

By tickky tok.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'This is a good app to use. I lost my remote so I decided to use this. This app is very good but i think they could’ve remove
the adds. Every time I type something there a add. But the app is good'

By bts_army fiver.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hhhhhh'

'I love how I can pause the tv in th midd le'

By sv *yhhvs.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I lost my remote and this works great'

By get it now😪🤗.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Too many ads but it gets the job done'

By TiRenaulcon.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Why tf are there ads for my dang tv remote'

By Metal-Head-447.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'To many adds'

'After you play a movie on YouTube or Netflix it forces you to watch a ad before you use the remote again Annoying. It’s not
just a remote, it advertises other apps and you have to wait for advertisements to finish to change channel etc.'

By kelzbelzy.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good'

'The app is very helpful but I can’t turn it up or down but that’s the only problem so overall it’s really good'

By hdhhdyhfy.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stopped working'

'I recently lost the remote to my TV so I got this app. It WAS working amazing until just now. I’ve tried turning on and off the
TV and the phone itself but it just won’t work anymore.'

By suedbud.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'not the best'

'Now yes at first the app was great! But after a few weeks the adds got more and more often. I ended up bringing it up to some
people who I thought had the same Roku app, but found out I had a different one. The one that they have never had any adds and was
the official Roku app!'

By Jacquelyn14.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great app, terrible customer service'

'The app was great until the adds showed up, I payed for the ad free version and it was great! However I got a new phone and it
was the one payment that didn’t transfer over, I emailed customer service and they still haven’t responded!'

By Bofo02.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why Ads?'

'I will be downloading the other Roku Tv app WITHOUT ads. However, the design isn’t as great but it gets the job done!'

By BTG REAL.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'glitching ads'

'don’t get me wrong this is a great app. it helps me because my remotes don’t work. my problem is the ads that pop up. i was
trying to type in a song name into my youtube when an ad popped up. my phone glitched, took me to the app store, and kicked me out
of the roku app. when the ad went away a

By Crative Warrior.
July 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total