Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Rokie - Roku Remote

by KRAFTWERK 9 LLC
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rokie - Roku Remote by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rokie - Roku Remote written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rokie - Roku Remote in Australia

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Haha'

'It’s fun because I get to mess with my sister'

By beber bejsuycdhwbaba.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Its great because when you loose your controller, you just use the app until you find the remote 5 months after. Plus its great
to prank thefamily with lmao'

By dgostistimzgmxg.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Add Greed at it’s worst'

'Yes it works\nShould I have to purchase add removal when this product was provided as part of a package from telstra? For each
install. \nI would have expected the app keyboard to communicate reliably with search engines on the Roku \nLoosing link with
telstra tv just about every 5 minutes. Wifi links are only just workable'

By Stuie Dawes.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Remote App'

'I love pretending that I am on Facebook, and pausing what my wife is watching, then laughing when she gets confused, haha. Great
app, easy to use, and now you have a remote that you will never lose.'

By Mark Teague.
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pity- now hopeless'

'The ads now totally take over making it next to useless. \nAds are really hard to close just so I can use the app.\nWas great!
\nNow not!'

By dunnas.
April 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great remote'

'Lost our remote and then saw online I can download the remote app and love it! Easy to navigate through wish I had it earlier :)'

By Lafizz.
February 7, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great working fantastically'

'App works extremely well. \"No ads are also great\"'

By jspearso.
January 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Ads in purchased App'

'One star is too generous for this App since the ads appeared and then continued in ad free purchased app. Not if this is
disrespect or disregard, maybe Kraftwerk can clarify.'

By Smll4.
December 29, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'The ads SUCK'

'Way to many ads for just a remote. Please fix this, very annoying.\nOtherwise it’s useful'

By lazer beem.
September 23, 2020
2 out of 5
'Payed and still get adds'

'Paid to remove adds and still get adds not happy at all the rest works fine.'

By najenrje.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many adds'

'The adds are a killer before trying to watch movies arrrgh kill buzz!'

By rus crypto hub.
December 17, 2019
2 out of 5
'PAY FOR NO ADDS.'

'When a app ask for money it’s a scam'

By The kuri dogg.
September 19, 2019
2 out of 5
'Intrusive ads'

'Ads stop remote from working. Deleted.'

By Orppp.
April 13, 2019
3 out of 5
'Shiiit'

'Sitting waiting for ads is infuriating and no type option is annoying'

By Widdiful33.
March 6, 2019
3 out of 5
'Remote app'

'Great remote app except for the pop ups constantly'

By v8fordfan.
August 8, 2018
2 out of 5
'The add’s are too long'

'Add’s take too long and are made too difficult and hidden to get rid of them often ruining the shows you are watching or trying
to stop/change'

By hydroponics_awe.
December 2, 2017
2 out of 5
'Ads are too invasive.'

'If this is a preview of the app then that is fine, because the ads make it useless. Better off with the traditional remote. Sorry
my opinion is that the app is not useful enough to warrant paying for a non ad version.'

By Gamer1024.
October 6, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total