Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Rokie - Roku Remote

by KRAFTWERK 9 LLC
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rokie - Roku Remote by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rokie - Roku Remote written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rokie - Roku Remote in Canada

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Bien'

'C’est bien parce que je peux baisser le son de la télé quand mon frère m’ai trop de son ( bonne app)'

By YOLOCouleurs.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I love this app work so well when I lose the remote and you don’t have to sign in or pay but it takes a while to load in'

By top to the top.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great !'

'Lost my remote, and have been using this ever since as it’s cheaper for tho ads than a physical remote!'

By :)<3love.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I like it so much and it makes me happy'

By mdn2m.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why the ads?'

'It’s a great app, just why so many ads? I get that you want to make as much money with this app as possible, but it just gets
super annoying having an ad pop up if I click on a button more then 3 times'

By savannaaaaahhhhhh.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome tv'

'Yeah we bought the 65” tcl tv for our bedroom and we enjoy it so much. That we bought a 43” tcl tv for our grand daughter'

By mitchabushi.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is good'

'We lost are controller and it is vary helpful.'

By avooooo🤣.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than Roku’s own remote app'

'Roku’s app has been failing me lately since i constantly got stuck at the loading screen after i turn on the tv. This app just
straight up works. I don’t mind the occasional ads pop up. Totally worth it for a free app.'

By The-Tin Nguyen.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great. Remote wouldn’t find the machine unless

'Great. Remote wouldn’t find the machine unless you were 3 ft from it. The app works great.'

By notoold7.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'About'

'There’s so many adds, otherwise I enjoy it'

March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good App'

'This app is very useful thank you'

By Aarryya.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please bring back ...'

'Headphone jack option for new iPhone gone...'

By kfisnmlll.
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but..'

'It is really useful because when my remote control is missing or it doesn’t work i use this app .But there’s a lot of adds
and I have to wait for them to end and it\'s really annoying'

By i am midnight.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not too bad except for the annoying commercials'

'My son broke my remote control so it’s convenient for me to have this app on my phone he doesn’t have access to it,but one
thing that really sucks is the repeated commercials it’s really annoying and they take forever'

By Sandraj1987.
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'This app is alright!'

'I like this app because when I lose my remote I can use my phone. I don’t like how there’s adds on it because if there’s
something you NEED to get off the Tv then you have to wait but that’s only my opinion.'

By Kayla l b.
January 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
FIX

IT WONT OET ME PRESS OK THE BUGS WERE NOT FIXED

By darcy.jenn.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
roku remote

somtime tv misplaces the other tv thas is it

By 😸😸😸😸🤟🏻✌🏻🐱🐣.
September 26, 2020
2 out of 5
This game

The ads are the most annoying, to the point I’m looking for a new app. I lost my remote and this online remote is great, other
than the stupid ads that pop up right when I click a button.

By fejgsj.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Roku Remote

It wont randomly connect to my tv and its annoying also the adds are annpying aswell, pls remove the adds and make the connection
better overall pretty good app,when i loose my remote.

By starstarrr.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Solid

Good app, does as advertised most of the time. Would really prefer if it didn’t have connection issues where it randomly won’t
identify my TV.

By JahHausususisoeln7765.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s a remote why so many ads pretty annoying really

By Necekun.
May 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Good but greedy

It's a very useful thing to have when you misplace your remote. So much so that I paid to remove the ads. I regret doing so
because the greedy developers insist I can only use it on my iPad and not my iPhone (because I wasn't really thinking when I
bought it while using my iPad). With the ads un-disabled there are too many ads and the interface suffers. I regret giving them my
money

By FatCharlieTheArchangel.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Useful and handy

App works great BUT to many ads every time try to change something

By Reman A.
May 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Can’t change channels

Why is the remote not set up to select a cable tv channel?

By @jannaugler.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay too many pop up ads

It’s a great app but too many pop ads. Maybe the creator can work on that to avoid.

By liajahanhassan.
April 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total