Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rokie - Roku Remote

by KRAFTWERK 9 LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rokie - Roku Remote by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rokie - Roku Remote written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-49 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'Too much ads!!!'

'I like using this because so expensive to buy a remote but there’s so much ads'

By gebhwwht.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Internet'

'The remote uses up batteries to quick.'

By V5-3-69.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Remote works fine but too many ads'

'Remote works fine but too many ads'

By Nqinricneh.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wish it would turn tv on'

'Only thing I don’t like is it doesn’t turn on my tv if I can’t find my remote'

By Goddess1092.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many adds'

'After you play a movie on YouTube or Netflix it forces you to watch a ad before you use the remote again Annoying. It’s not
just a remote, it advertises other apps and you have to wait for advertisements to finish to change channel etc.'

By kelzbelzy.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good'

'The app is very helpful but I can’t turn it up or down but that’s the only problem so overall it’s really good'

By hdhhdyhfy.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stopped working'

'I recently lost the remote to my TV so I got this app. It WAS working amazing until just now. I’ve tried turning on and off the
TV and the phone itself but it just won’t work anymore.'

By suedbud.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'not the best'

'Now yes at first the app was great! But after a few weeks the adds got more and more often. I ended up bringing it up to some
people who I thought had the same Roku app, but found out I had a different one. The one that they have never had any adds and was
the official Roku app!'

By Jacquelyn14.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great app, terrible customer service'

'The app was great until the adds showed up, I payed for the ad free version and it was great! However I got a new phone and it
was the one payment that didn’t transfer over, I emailed customer service and they still haven’t responded!'

By Bofo02.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why Ads?'

'I will be downloading the other Roku Tv app WITHOUT ads. However, the design isn’t as great but it gets the job done!'

By BTG REAL.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'glitching ads'

'don’t get me wrong this is a great app. it helps me because my remotes don’t work. my problem is the ads that pop up. i was
trying to type in a song name into my youtube when an ad popped up. my phone glitched, took me to the app store, and kicked me out
of the roku app. when the ad went away a

By Crative Warrior.
July 13, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total